We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites Hot Springs

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel deals
Hotel website
400 Convention Blvd., Hot Springs, AR 71901
Special Offer
Internet Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Embassy Suites Hot Springs
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Embassy Suites Hot Springs
Write a Review

684 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    396
    180
    61
    25
    22
See reviews for
195
164
21
160
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (684)
  • Mar-May only
    (165)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (198)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (176)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (145)
All months
Birmingham, Alabama
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
28 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is the standard Embassy suites with large atrium in the middle. The rooms and the common areas were clean and well maintained. It is located within walking distance of the historic area of downtown but it is a 10 minute walk or so. Other than the older historic hotels, this seems to be the only modern facility located near... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Northville, MI
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
24 hotel reviews
138 helpful votes 138 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We visited this hotel in April and found the previous positive reviews were accurate.The staff was particularly friendly and the hotel was clean and well maintained. The location worked well for what we were doing, but it wasn't close enough to bathhouse row to walk there. Quality of the breakfast, manager's reception and happy hour was good and in line... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My bridge partner and I spent 5 nights here.It was conveniently attached to the Convention Center by an enclosed walkway,a real plus as it rained intermittently the whole time. The full service breakfasts were a quite wonderful,I especially liked the crispy bacon.The cook that did the pancakes and omelettes to order was amazing. She was so efficient and pleasant and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us for 5 nights during the Regional Bridge Tournament and thank you for the very thorough review. We appreciate all the positive feedback you provided about your experience and we appreciate your one criticism and suggestion. Our bellmen were running on Sunday morning and an extra bellman certainly would have been helpful. I will be... More 

Arkansas
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
40 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a conference at the Convention Center. Had a great room on the 9th floor through pick your room with Hilton. Room was clean & good location. Rooms at lower levels pick up the lobby music/chatter in the evenings. Thanks to the hotel staff for retrieving a left bag after I checked out. Very nice of you. Will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us once again for your conference and thank you for another nice review. We truly appreciate your continued patronage and the time you take to share the good news. Glad you enjoyed your suite on the 9th floor and glad that we were able to get the bag that you left behind back to you.... More 

Harrison, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Was very disappointed to find no Wi fi.... sticky counters/table..... dust everywhere..... wrinkled carpet..... The beds were comfortable tho..... We booked this room thinking it would be nice and a short walk to the convention center...... NOT worth the price!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel and thank you for providing us with valuable feedback. I am very sorry that you did not experience our normal standards and that you and your son had a bad experience at such a difficult time. We have repaired the carpet and corrected the other items that you mentioned. We appreciate the time... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at the hotel from Friday night to Sunday morning (5/15 to 5/17). We got there pretty late but check in was quick and we were offered champaign since it was our honeymoon but comped a movie as our preference. Once we got settled we went to the bar and stayed until last call. Very good bartender and she... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us for such a special occasion as your Honeymoon and thank you for the wonderful five star review. We are so please that you and your husband received such good service beginning at check in and continuing on with the service you received at the bar, the front desk for directions and the good free... More 

White oak texas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room was very nice and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and afternoon reception very much. We chose this hotel because of the location, but it's not as close to downtown as we had hoped and we were walking in the rain all weekend. It IS only a few blocks from Bathhouse Row, but those are hilly blocks! Parking is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Hot Springs this passed weekend. We appreciate your business and the feedback you provided to us and to TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed our suites and our free cooked to order breakfast and evening reception. We did have 3 graduation receptions in the adjacent convention center this passed... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Worst Embassy Suites ever. Rude check-in staff. No parking. They allowed a dozen cars to park by the only entrance so you had a hard time to unload and load. Tons of smokers right outside the door that you have to go through to get in/out and especially bad while you are unloading and loading. Our car now smells like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Please accept my sincere apology that we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback you provided and will use it as we consider operational improvements to our hotel. Please keep in mind that one of the services we offer is valet parking which is... More 

Siloam Springs, AR
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This Embassy Suites is no surprise when it comes to the good sized rooms, wonderful breakfast and customer service. It is also connected by a skywalk to the Hot Springs convention center. This is a wonderful plus if you are attending a conference there. It is located downtown but restaurants are easy to drive to in just a few minutes.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with TripAdvisor. We appreciate the nice feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our large suites, our excellent free cooked to order breakfast and great service from our hard working and caring team members. Please keep in mind that our hotel offers free WIFI in our... More 

Oxford, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our stay at the Embassy. We really liked having the second room in the suite. The room was comfortable. The beds lovely. We stayed in this location because of an event we were attending. The downtown is pretty dead although there were a couple of nice restaurants nearby.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you for the nice review. We are pleased that you found your two room suite to be clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed the lovely bed. We hope you will return soon. We would be happy to provide you with a full list of fun, interesting and even adventurous things to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

132 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (94)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities