We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

1125 East Grand Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
College Station, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Hemal went out of her way to correct a mistake I made when booking my room. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The motel itself is unlike other Red Roof Motels I stayed in. The setting of this Red Roof Motel is lovely, surrounded by beautiful scenery. The grounds are well kept.

Helpful?
Thank Barb G
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First time that I stay here and last! I was not treated well at this place for once in my life I felt discriminated racially. My welcoming was not very welcoming but the person behind me was. Check in clerk was happy and to attend the person behind me all I got was a cold shoulder! At check out no... More 

Helpful?
Thank Roxanna L

Travelers are raving about these Hot Springs hotels

Batesville, Arkansas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This property was not worth what it cost. The bed was not good, no extra blanket, not well insulated because could hear outside and other guests easily. On a positive note the staff was very helpful. The outside landscape was nice and well kept. Had a continental breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank daveking22
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2015

We have stay here the 6 years for a family reunion. We have asked for a handicap room and they never have one available. They only have two on the property. They have been redoing some of the rooms this whole time and have not completed them yet. All rooms do not have the same things in the rooms.

Helpful?
Thank Debbie T
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015

We were greeted with a very positive attitude, felt very welcomed. The room was clean and quiet. Fast wifi and cold a/c. The room had plenty of space, the breakfast was great as well, we will definitely be staying here again!!

Helpful?
Thank Christina H
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2015

The girl clerk at check in had an attitude problem. I see other people have complained about her too. I don't like being treated that way. The room was just ok. But for the money we paid, we expected something better. The breakfast area was clean and the food was pretty much standard fare..

Helpful?
Thank TheOldMan419
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear TheOldMan419, Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in... More 

Garland, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2015

In Trip advisor I did not see good rating for this hotel. I did not plan my trip earlier, thinking weekday I can get good accomodation easily. Since no other hotels are available I am forced to stay in this hotel. I booked 2 rooms. The good part is, it is close to Hot Springs Bath Houses. The complimentory break... More 

Helpful?
Thank Radhakrishnan K
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Radhakrishnan K, Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity... More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2015

The girl at the front desk was very rude and unprofessional. The lobby was extremely hot (they were using two stand up fans for the A/C). The first room they gave us had pet hair all over the bed comforter and the TV channels did not work. A nicer guy who came on after the girl we initially dealt with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Allen5468
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Allen5468, Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2015 via mobile

This is not what I expected. The room had a horrible odor. It smelled as if there was mildew or mold in the room. The cracks and crevices has dust in them. You could tell that it hadn't been cleaned properly. The room looked as if they tried to bring it up to date but the paint was peeling. The... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Tarsha C
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Tarsha C, Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. We have installed a brand new central AC... More 

Lakeland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2015

We stayed at many Red Roof Inns, and found them to be just what we wanted. When we drove up, we noticed that the place was in need of outside maintenance. The lawn needed mowing, the shrubs cutting and it just looked sloppy. Inside, the lobby looked dirty and in need of refurbishing. I hope that corporate becomes aware of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lynne6134
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Lynne6134, Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.7 mi away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#21 of 41 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 223 reviews
6.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 332 reviews
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#2 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 357 reviews
6.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#16 of 41 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#