We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana

#12 of 66 Hotels in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
1 Jalan Melasti, Legian, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Offers & Announcements
Airport Pickup&Breakfast
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana
Write a Review

2,165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,015
    670
    298
    112
    70
See reviews for
533
827
121
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (510)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2165)
  • Mar-May only
    (584)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (566)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (507)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (508)
All months
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We have just returned from an 18 day holiday at the Pullman. The hotel was in a good location. Opposite the beech and a short walk to the many bars and restaurants. The hotel was typical of similar priced accommodation with good facilities. But what did stand out was the staff. Always smiling, very helpful and always willing to assist... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed for 7 days with my family and thoroughly enjoyed the Pullman experience. The property, the location, as also the prompt service and friendliness of the staff, is truly appreciable. The breakfast spread caters to all kinds of tastes and the in room dining menu is exhaustive. My wife being a 100% vegetarian, this meant a lot to us.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed for 5 nites in May 15. hotel location is located in between kuta beach and legian with abit of walk ( around 15-20 min to the kuta beach shops). Kuta beach is just in front of the hotel. we booked for a room with ocean view and it's was clean, cosy and nice view. room was sound proof,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Greater Perth, Australia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We recently stayed at the pullman for the third time. The service was impeccable couldn't praise the staff enough they were so friendly and went out of their way to talk to us. Food was fantastic rooms were spacious and clean. Highly recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

stay in 2BR suites looks perfect before arrived in the rooms, walk from the corridor to the room looks like not a five star hotel but 4 star hotel, looks dark and the colours use was not impresive looking. Same colour with inside the room, Walls inside and outside the room is same and not impressive for 5star Hotel, maybe... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear ADY A, Good morning from the lovely Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana and thank you for taking your time to review us on Tripadvisor. We highly appreciate it. We are delighted to read that you had a nice stay in our establishment. It fills us with great pleasure that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet, the service provided by our friendly... More 

Perth, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We love coming back to the Pullman. The facilities are clean, rooms nicely decorated and staff are friendly. The food is awesome and the beverages were equally as good. The only few comments I can make to improve our stay would be: * Speed of food and beverage service- whilst it is nice to not be hovered over, sometimes service... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear Ozzietravella, Very good morning from the beautiful Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana and thank you for taking your precious time to review us on Tripadvisor, we highly appreciate it. We are very delighted that you experienced a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed our various facilities, the room, the service provided by our friendly staff and our food... More 

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We loved our stay here. Robby connected us with Dan for a smooth and easy check in. Both Dan and Robby made us feel very comfortable. We were more than pleased with our room and all facilities including the pool/bar on roof and the gym. Robby liased with us whenever he saw us making sure we were always happy and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear hoffy_07, Warmest greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, and we thank you for taking your precious time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read and learn that your stay at Pullman Bali has been wonderful. By recognizing our team, it motivate us to keep delivering excellent service to all our guest. I will share your... More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Rooms are rundown Service is poor - lots of technical problems with AC, remote control and slow to react Staff are friendly and always smiling though Not worth the money you paid for With that price go to kuta beach heritage - much better value for money

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear travellerZ4350VX, Warm greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, and we thank you for taking your precious time to review us on Tripadvisor. We regret to hear that your overall experience was not really pleasant. We do apologize that during your stay you have encountered some occurs in the room, and we have failed in delivering excellent service to all... More 

Melbourne, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had a pleasant time at The Pullman Legian last week for 8 nights, we had stayed at the Sofitel in Nusa Dua our last stay so pleased to see the menu prices weren't as high as the Sofitel. We had a Scoopon deal with 1 x buffet dinner and 1 x a le carte meal included each. The buffet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear Ellie K, Very good morning from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, We are glad that your stay at Pullman Bali has been great overall. Indeed the Scoopon package offer you many benefits starts from Massages, Dinning options, Cocktails and snacks, even the Airport transfer, and we are very delighted that you enjoyed every single benefits we prepared for you. Your... More 

Greater Brisbane, Australia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Found all staff to be very friendly and most helpful. The staff members I would like to thank again were Defeney who booked us in as well as out. She did this with so much efficiency. Maria and Ayu were able to help and satisfy with anything we asked. Christen made us feel so welcome with his manner and lovely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear Caroline M, Very warm greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, It is a great pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed our hotel facilities and service overall. Your recognition to our staff especially Maria, Ayu, Christine, and Defany is much appreciated. I will share your comments to entire team and I believe this will motivate us to keep delivering... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,221 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (880)
Viewed
View from room (69)
Viewed
Room/suite (163)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (173)
Viewed
Bathroom (53)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (167)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (206)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (279)
Viewed
Amenities (84)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Ocean View (40)
Viewed
Garden Pool (9)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Room (25)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (17)
Viewed
Rooftop Pool (6)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay