We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Javana Royal Villas

4.5 of 5 Jalan. Petitenget No 27 C, Kerobokan, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Hotel website
Special Offer
BEST SPECIAL OFFER !!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Javana Royal Villas
Professional photos View all
Javana Royal Villas
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    9
    5
    0
    2
See reviews for
1
22
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (33)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Port Kennedy, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Oh my goodness where do I start. We got picked up at the airport by our very nice driver then taken to Javana Villas where we were greeted by the very friendly staff and a very nice drink and towel. The check in took around 5mins if that then we were shown to our luxurious room and pool. Oh my... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ManagerJavana, Manager at Javana Royal Villas, responded to this review

Dear Gerard S, " Warmest greeting from Javana Royal Villas " I am so delighted that you choose our Villa during your holiday in Bali and please allow me on behalf of the entire team to say thank you for your wonderful feedback at Tripadvisor, we do highly appreciated as guest satisfaction is our utmost priority. We sincerely look forward... More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

You are Staying in an isolated villa with your own pool in the middle of the city. Although the streets are very busy you do not hear a thing being here. The service staff is the best you can ask for. Everybody is very friendly and responds immediately to any request you may have. Great breakfast is included plus you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagerJavana, Manager at Javana Royal Villas, responded to this review

I wish thank you for taking the time to write this review on Tripadvisor. We are happy to learn that you have had an enjoyable stay at Javana Royal Villas Again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Nengah Sukerta Operational Manager More

Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We held the beginning of our hens day here at the brides to be's villa. It was spacious and the staff brought platters and extra chairs. Anything we asked for they helped out. The outdoor shower had calcified but the pool and garden were great! Nice and close to the best parts of seminyak!

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagerJavana, Manager at Javana Royal Villas, responded to this review

Thank you very much for such a delightful review and for sharing your experience on your recent holiday in Javana Royal Villas. Once again, thank you and We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at Javana Bali Villas in the near future Best Regards Nengah Sukerta More

Darwin, Australia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

Overall this place was fine, we did find it a bit expensive for what it is and a couple of things let it down such as some minor repairs/cleanliness and the food was average and the internet was slow/not working.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagerJavana, Manager at Javana Royal Villas, responded to this review

Dear Chris R Warmest Greeting from Javana Royal Villas We really appreciate your valuable feedback in regards to Our Villa and it has been discussed with the Department concerned to find out the problem and to solve the issue right away We sincerely look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Javana Royal Villas in the near future.... More

singapore
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

We stayed 2 nites at Villa number 4 last week. Im really suprised at the reviews saying that their villa was worn out and dirty becoz i personally found the villa condition to be very good. Esthetics wise, the pics that u see posted here are pretty accurate. Our villa was huge, great design,with a nice large 4 poster bed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ManagerJavana, Manager at Javana Royal Villas, responded to this review

Dear Jean, Thank you very much for such a delightful review and for sharing your experience during your stay in Javana Royal Villas. We are delighted to highlight that you were really impressed with all the little touches and services rendered and that we were able to make your stay truly memorable one. We sincerely look forward to the opportunity... More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

On our first day we found a large eat in our room. We called management and they were not apologetic. They half hearted offered a change of villas without any apology. The villas were in poor condition and we had issues with our lights on several occasions. The linen was old and worn and stained. This was not our first... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ManagerJavana, Manager at Javana Royal Villas, responded to this review

Dear Glenn J, First of all, we apologize for any inconvenience during your stay with us, We do appreciate your comment on our service, and it has been discussed with the Department concerned to solve the issue right away. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to serving you again at our Villas Regards Nengah Sukerta Operational Manager More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

Hiiiiiiiiiii........ I enjoy 4 days in the villa with my family🌸💐 ..evry thing was good👍👍👍.. and the manegar was very helpfull with us. thank you all. 💐 see you again. But the wimmingpool wasn`t clean enogh.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagerJavana, Manager at Javana Royal Villas, responded to this review

Thanks for your review We are very pleased that you enjoyed 4 days at Javana Royal Villa, and in regard of our swimming pool, it has been discussed with our team. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to serving you again at Javana Royal Villa for the next of your holiday Thank you Nengah Sukerta More

Victoria
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

Very clean and relaxing. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I just happened to get Bali Belly before arriving there. They assisted my wife and had a doctor there within minutes. You are treated as if you were the only guest. They have just opened a new restaurant and bar. The food was very good and the service as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ManagerJavana, Manager at Javana Royal Villas, responded to this review

Dear Jon K. Warm greetings from Javana Royal Villa I’m so delighted that you choose our Villa for your destination and give us positive feedback, it’s our priority to make our guest’s experience become memorable one. we have noted your comment regarding of our swimming pool. . I look forward to welcoming you back for the next of your holiday.... More

Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

We stayed here again for 6 days. Just wanted to get some rest and some nice weather away from Melbourne. Nice property, quite and secluded . The staff were happy to assist as much as possible, some with little English skills which made communication very difficult. Mr Puda was excellent. This gentleman is a great assist to this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ManagerJavana, Manager at Javana Royal Villas, responded to this review

Dear Helen, Warm greetings from Javana Royal Villa Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your review on tripadvisor . We are happy to know that you have had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at Javana Royal Villa Thank you and We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Nengah Sukerta More

jakarta
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Another experience at kerobokan!! We recently stayed at Javana Royal Villas for 2 nights, It was a great choice for our weekend. We love the concept of Javana villa feels like home! its very classy modern touch with a very clean room and all the staff was very friendly, perfect! Well we recommend the Javana because it is a great... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Javana Royal Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Javana Royal Villas

Address: Jalan. Petitenget No 27 C, Kerobokan, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kerobokan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Javana Royal Villas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, AsiaRooms, Venere, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Javana Royal Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Javana Royal Villas Bali/Kerobokan

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Javana Royal Villas

Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby