We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 75 Greensboro hotels

Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3121 High Point Road, Greensboro, NC 27407
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons to your Saves list
Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
63%
Ranked #29 of 75 hotels in Greensboro
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
twyatt2623 Glen Allen, Virginia
Write a Review

312 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    121
    69
    72
    32
    18
See reviews for
49
20
14
204
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Glen Allen, Virginia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I went to this hotel thinking because it is adjacent to a convention center, that it would not be very relaxing. I was wrong! This is a very nice hotel. Checking in was a breeze. The front desk staff were very nice and welcoming. The rooms are very spacious. If you are looking for a fantastic view, you may be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Different websites show this hotel as a 3/3.5 star but it's definitely more than your average 3/3.5 star hotel. We stayed in tower 2, room 2783 and it was beautiful, more than we expected and even better than the online pictures!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I have stayed at the Sheraton Greensborough a few times for conferences and had a good experience, especially for such a large facility. This time, I made a big mistake and left some expensive bracelets that were family heirlooms in the open safe and checked out. I called two hours later, and within 15 minutes, the bracelets were in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wayland, Massachusetts, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I urge you to seek out an alternative when you're traveling to Greensboro! The staff was rude / non-emotional. My room was on the first floor across from the Brass Bar which was 'rocking' to the wee hours and the walls are paper thin. The room was clean and appeared to be recently redecorated, however, still felt like a Martha... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samantha E, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, responded to this review

I am very sorry that we did not take care of you while a guest. The situations you described should have been taken care of with a genuine concern, and I am sorry that was totally lacking. Please reach out to me the next time you are in town, I will ensure you have a satisfying stay. More

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel itself was very nice - had a room with two double beds. Rooms were updated, very clean, and had nice bathrooms. I used a lot of the hotel - restaurants, pool, lobby/lounge area and found that the entire hotel was kept clean and modern. I was however, extremely disappointed with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samantha E, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that our staff was rude and did not provide you any hospitality while a guest. Your comments will be shown to all employees so they never make a guest feel the way you did. Please contact me if you are in the area, and would consider giving us another try, I will ensure you... More

Camp Lejeune, NC
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Making reservations was disappointing. I first called to make a reservation exile at the same time I was checking availability online. Agent told me they were sold out but I booked online through hotel website. Ugh! Arrival was fine with a very friendly guest service agent. Hotel was sold out. Room was clean and well appointed . Housekeeping was loud... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samantha E, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments in reference to your stay. We are delighted that we met your expectations, and you had a satisfying stay, although I must apologize for the issues you described, reading your comments we fell short on delivering a comfortable experience. We appreciate your feedback; it helps us improve upon our services. More

Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice hotel. Everything was in order when we got there. You can walk to Four Seasons Mall. The only negative thing is when I booked the room I asked for late checkout and they said it would be fine. When we get there the night crew said they could not so that messed up our plans.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Samantha E, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and taking the time to give us feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay, however I am sorry we did not live up to our promise of a late check out. We hope you will visit us in the future. More

fletcher
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
90 hotel reviews
295 helpful votes 295 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is older but they are remodeling, the new or old showers have a "rainfall" head but I didn't find out until the 3rd day it was adjustable. Which made it better. The bed ...well I sunk into it so it was kinda soft for me. The most irritating thing about the property is there entrance. They have thugs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Samantha E, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, responded to this review

I am very sorry that our entrance associates did not give a good first impression and made your stay frustrating. I will correct this issue as we always strive to provide an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We fell short in delivering the hospitality we are known for, and I am truly sorry. More

Daniel Island, South Carolina
Top Contributor
302 reviews 302 reviews
38 hotel reviews
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Sheraton Greenboro is cold and not so inviting from the outside. Once inside, the staff is warm and welcoming, the rooms are nicely appointed and clean. The bar area is dated, but again the service is very good. What else could a business traveler ask for!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samantha E, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments in reference to your stay. We are delighted that we met your expectations, and you had a satisfying stay, and look forward to connecting again in the future for any of your hospitality needs. More

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I recently stayed here for a business convention. The customer service was poor throughout our stay. On our first night, a very violent fight broke out between a couple on the 26th floor. I called security 4 times over the course of an hour while the fight became louder and more violent. I finally gave up on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Samantha E, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, responded to this review

Our apologies for the unacceptable stay you and your husband had. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to learn and deliver a better experience for all guest's. More

Been to Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Also Known As:
Sheraton Greensboro At 4 Seasons
Sheraton Greensboro At Four Seasons Hotel Greensboro
Sheraton Greensboro At Four Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Greensboro At
Sheraton Greensboro
Four Seasons Greensboro
Greensboro Four Seasons
Greensboro Sheraton
Address: 3121 High Point Road, Greensboro, NC 27407
Location: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Greensboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
1000 Guestroom hotel with four affordable restaurants, four bars, Sheraton fitness center, in/outdoor pool. Adjacent to a 200 store mall with 20 restaurants. Golf and spa facilities available at sister property Grandover Resort with complimentary transportation. Airport transportation complimentary, UPS Store and Hertz on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.