We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 87 Gatlinburg hotels

Sleep Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   335 East Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Sleep Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Sleep Inn & Suites to your Saves list
67%
Ranked #29 of 87 Hotels in Gatlinburg
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
Donna Dennis V
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    65
    33
    31
    29
See reviews for
120
64
6
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (276)
  • Mar-May only
    (53)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (100)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (84)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Made this city a must stop to visit on our way home from a family visit in Fla Chose this motel from reviews on trip advisor and we were not disappointed !! Comfy beds!!! Very clean. More than adequate breakfast. Hot & cold cereal, sausage, make your own waffles. Juice, coffee, bagels , Krispy creme donuts, toast. Will definitely stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Maynardville, Tennessee
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My family and I decided to make a last minute trip to Gatlinburg, I found this Hotel on line and I am so excited that we choose to stay here. The rooms are extremely clean, we had 4 children with us and they were thrilled to see the indoor pool, lazy river and hot tub!! This place is off the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, Kentucky, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I traveled with my parents to the Smokies for a 5 day/4 night stay. This hotel has a couple of flaws, but most important to me was that it was clean, affordable, and had an indoor hot tub. The hotel is nice enough. You know going in that it's a budget-friendly room, so don't expect anything magnificent. We mostly were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fort Wayne, Indiana
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for three days, overall it is a very nice place. The customer service was wonderful, I love how the rooms were decorated and it was very clean. It was a little bit of a walk to the main strip but for the price I really didn't mind that. We enjoyed the heated lazy river pool, they even... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words concerning your recent stay at our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed the continental breakfast and the pool area. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to the next visit. More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for two nights the rooms was small and when we got there the room had trash in the floor and when they rereshed our room it wasn't really clean at all. I wouldn't stay there again. Breakfast was nothing good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry you experienced problems with your room. We addressed the issues with our housekeeping department. We apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay. More

wi
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were on the road and wanted to stay in Gatlinburg for one night. I booked the room via internet/cell phone and was able to book a king. The hotel was nice and clean and the front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. Our room was nice with a small balcony, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was just enough... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Thank you for the nice words about our friendly staff and reasonable rates. Please visit us again. More

Jasper, Georgia, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our group booked about 15 rooms for a two night hiking trip. Our room was clean and nicely furnished. The beds and linens were AMAZING!! Recently upgraded, and excellent - great sleeping! The breakfast was adequate. We did not try the pool area or the fitness center. Parking was covered, free and very convenient. In the evenings, we were able... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay at our property. I have shared your kind words with our staff. We appreciate your group staying with us. It was our pleasure to have all of your group attendees as our guests. Please visit us again! More

HUNTSVILLE
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
19 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

We stayed here last year around this time. We enjoyed it then, and we enjoyed it now. We were disappointed that the indoor hot tub was out of order; we were really looking forward to it. But we found that the lazy river was quite warm, and we backed up to the jets that power the lazy river. Almost as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your recent visit to our hotel. We are glad you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We are sorry the hot tub was broken. Please visit us again. More

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

If you are wanting an affordable place to stay near Gatlinburg, I would recommend this hotel. Its not a 5 star hotel by any means, but meets the needs of its guests. The facility is an older structure that has been adapted as a Sleep Inn. The Hotel was well kept, with some updates still needed; with any facility upkeep... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for recommending our hotel as an affordable place to stay in the Gatlinburg area. So glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. Each guest is important to us. We apologize that the cable was not working properly in your room. Please visit us again soon. More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

My husband and I stayed for a short getaway. Close to the strip without being too busy from it. Enjoyed the indoor pool, jacuzzi and lazy river. Great pricing compared to other hotels around it. Plan to come back with kids and will stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sleepinngatlinburgtn, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We were so glad to hear that you enjoyed the indoor pool, Jacuzzi, and lazy river and that the pricing was great. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Gatlinburg. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 335 East Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn And Suites
Sleep Hotel Gatlinburg
Sleep Inn Gatlinburg
Gatlinburg Sleep Inn

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay