We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bent Creek Golf Village

Certificate of Excellence
3919 East Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Bent Creek Golf Village
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Bent Creek Golf Village
Bent Creek Golf Village
Bent Creek Golf Village
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    55
    12
    7
    7
See reviews for
76
68
4
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (193)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (64)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (50)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Fostoria, Ohio
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
176 helpful votes 176 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited over spring break. We had a 1 bedroom deluxe condo and it was very large and plenty of room for my husband and I and our 14 year old and 5 year old. The staff were very friendly. The indoor pool area and outdoor areas were in great shape.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Austin, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent a week and had a great time. It's nice it's away from Gatlinburg which was way too commercial for us, so this gave us some peace and quiet. Well furnished kitchen, the pull out sofa bed was brand new and very comfortable looking--nicest I've ever seen! Met some folks who enjoyed the golf course and the greens fees... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cranage, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here during our tour of the Southern States. The rooms were excellent, with a gas fire and very good kitchen facilities including washer/drier. Comfortable beds and a hot tub on the porch. No facilities for food on site but just a short drive away from facilities in Gatlinburg. Lovely and peaceful in the evenings. Why stay in a noisy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tampa, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

Great mountain getaway. Resort is very nice, clean and well appointed. Stayed in a 1 bedroom deluxe. Huge bathroom with garden tub. Living room w/ gas fireplace and full kitchen. Sleeps 4 with king bed in master bedroom and queen pull out sofa. Plenty of closet space and washer and dryer. Grounds are on a beautiful golf course with pretty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Derby, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

I have come to this resort on many occasions and have enjoyed my stay each time! but this last Stay we had the Cabin for ourselves with Hottubs and enclosures and was such a great stay! The Staff was so friendly and Helpful with the concierce service for activities in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge!!!! Thanks for a Great Stay!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to stay at Bent Creek Golf Village. We love seeing our guests come back! With plenty of accommodations to choose from, our guests will enjoy their stay no matter the room type! Our concierge team members do their best to assist guests plan exciting activities while in town. Thank you again and we look forward to... More 

nelson
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

We enjoyed our stay last week at Bent Creek. Yes It snowed several days but with the fireplace and other amenities in our condo made the stay very enjoyable. This is an excellent winter retreat. The highway to town was cleared everyday so it was no problem to get around and go places. The staff was great and meet all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

HIGHLY recommend, this place is beautiful. It is close enough to Gatlinburg (short drive) but far enough to enjoy the beautiful countryside that Tennessee is famous for!! The staff were pleasant, the room was great, we took my mother in law & and our daughter, there was plenty of room and things for them to do. There is a little... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

I definitely would return to this resort! The room was comfortable and sufficient, close to the building with the indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Staff was polite. Overall a great stay! My only complaints... 1) Despite being told the deluxe one bedroom (slightly larger with hot tub) was unavailable due to capacity, it seemed pretty obvious that there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Homerville, Ohio
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

First off- When I booked a reservation I was not aware that it was non-refundable. So when I tried to cancel my reservation I was told "NON-REFUNDABLE MEANS NON-REFUNDABLE" this is unacceptable in the world of travel. Things happen that prevent you from traveling. I wouldn't mind a $25.00 fee but to blatantly deny a cancellation is WRONG! Do yourself... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Diamond R, Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

We regret to hear that you were disappointed with your interaction with our Front Desk staff here at Bent Creek Golf Village. It is our understanding that you booked your reservation through the Booking.com website. On Booking.com's website, they usually offer two different rates, one that is refundable, and a cheaper rate that clearly states is "non-refundable". This mentioned during... More 

Woodstock, Canada
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

My wife and I came for two weeks in early January, knowing this was the down season. We found the one bedroom deluxe to be great accommodations - king size bed, state of the art TV's in both living-room and bedroom, lots of premium tv channels, appliances were up to date and all in great working order. The internet was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

96 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (92)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question