We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bent Creek Golf Village

3.0 of 5 3919 East Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Bent Creek Golf Village
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Bent Creek Golf Village
Bent Creek Golf Village
Bent Creek Golf Village
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    54
    12
    7
    7
See reviews for
73
66
4
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (188)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (64)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (50)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
nelson
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We enjoyed our stay last week at Bent Creek. Yes It snowed several days but with the fireplace and other amenities in our condo made the stay very enjoyable. This is an excellent winter retreat. The highway to town was cleared everyday so it was no problem to get around and go places. The staff was great and meet all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

HIGHLY recommend, this place is beautiful. It is close enough to Gatlinburg (short drive) but far enough to enjoy the beautiful countryside that Tennessee is famous for!! The staff were pleasant, the room was great, we took my mother in law & and our daughter, there was plenty of room and things for them to do. There is a little... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I definitely would return to this resort! The room was comfortable and sufficient, close to the building with the indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Staff was polite. Overall a great stay! My only complaints... 1) Despite being told the deluxe one bedroom (slightly larger with hot tub) was unavailable due to capacity, it seemed pretty obvious that there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Homerville, Ohio
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First off- When I booked a reservation I was not aware that it was non-refundable. So when I tried to cancel my reservation I was told "NON-REFUNDABLE MEANS NON-REFUNDABLE" this is unacceptable in the world of travel. Things happen that prevent you from traveling. I wouldn't mind a $25.00 fee but to blatantly deny a cancellation is WRONG! Do yourself... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

We regret to hear that you were disappointed with your interaction with our Front Desk staff here at Bent Creek Golf Village. It is our understanding that you booked your reservation through the Booking.com website. On Booking.com's website, they usually offer two different rates, one that is refundable, and a cheaper rate that clearly states is "non-refundable". This mentioned during... More 

Woodstock, Canada
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

My wife and I came for two weeks in early January, knowing this was the down season. We found the one bedroom deluxe to be great accommodations - king size bed, state of the art TV's in both living-room and bedroom, lots of premium tv channels, appliances were up to date and all in great working order. The internet was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chickamauga
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

We stayed a week or so before Christmas and yes it is 10 miles outside of Gatlinburg (honestly people do your flippin homework and quit leaving neg feedback about it being a hole in the wall...they do not misrepresent ..everything says 10 miles outside of Gatlinburg) The facility was awesome! Very clean and nice with lots of amenities. LOVE LOVE... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014

The only bad thing was the family who stayed on the 2nd floor cause the children running all the time and make a lot noise l had to call front desk and report. People pleas have more control about your children if you want play get the children's at the play ground lol

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here 5 nights as a Christmas vacation and I must say this is the best time I have EVER had. I loved everything about the room but I will state some things that really did not bother us BUT it may deter some people. First thing is the drive. Bent Creek is away from the hustle and bustle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Ridgetown
Top Contributor
506 reviews 506 reviews
79 hotel reviews
267 helpful votes 267 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2014

We only stopped for 2 nights on our way to a Disney Vacation with the grandchildren in Orlando. It was a convenient stop where we could use Diamond points rather than pay for a hotel. Being almost Christmas, the weather was not suitable for most outdoor activities. However, we booked discount tickets to go to the Biltmore Estate in Asheville.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cosby, Tennessee, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2014

Bent Creek Golf Village leaves NOTHING to be desired! The location is out of the hustle and bustle of town, but close enough that you may drive in. The staff is more than friendly! They treat you as If they have known you your whole life! The accommodations are everything that we needed. The units are CLEAN and well kept!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Diamond R, Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bent Creek Golf Village. Our team members are ready to welcome you back and always do what they can to make sure our guests have a wonderful time. Looking forward to your return. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Bent Creek Golf Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bent Creek Golf Village

Address: 3919 East Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bent Creek Golf Village 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Bent Creek Golf Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bent Creek Golf Village Hotel Gatlinburg
Bent Creek Hotel Village
Bent Creek Resort Village
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Gatlinburg
#7 Romantic Hotel in Gatlinburg
#19 Family Hotel in Gatlinburg

96 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (92)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay