We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Honeymoon Hills

Certificate of Excellence
750 Honeymoon Hl, Gatlinburg, TN
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Honeymoon Hills
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Honeymoon Hills
Honeymoon Hills
Honeymoon Hills
Add Your Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    252
    17
    7
    4
    15
See reviews for
9
190
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (295)
  • Mar-May only
    (66)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (88)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (94)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (47)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

was to celebrate our honeymoon. Everything was very quiet at First Love. It felt like our First Love. Of everything we did, we enjoyed the cabin the most with the fireplace and jacuzzi, we will be back for a getaway one weekend. We enjoyed the Lumberjack Feud Dinner and Show, Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Zion, Illinois
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

If it were possible to leave negative amounts of stars I would. I booked my trip yesterday 2/16/2015 with them I am currently 19 weeks pregnant, my mother got diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer back in Dec. and so it has been a very stressful pregnancy. My fiance and I were excited at the thought of a "babymoon" To... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

The Dailey's Stay at Endless love Cabin We would love to thank You all for a wonderful stay at the cabin "Endless Love" Our First impression was the privacy from all the other cabins. We were extremely impressed with how clean you keep The facilities. And how wonderful and easy you made it to work with on the phone to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

My wife and I spent MLK weekend at Honeymoon Hill's Hearts Desire cabin. We had a great trip together for our 6th anniversary. First off for those who have never been you need to know what to expect. These are not sheds that some have suggested, however they are prefabricated cabins. They are not real log homes. So if you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

My hubby and I stayed here for our 10th wedding Anniversary and to renew our vows. Our cabin (Midnight Fire) was so cozy and quaint that we never wanted to leave. We met Titania as soon as we arrived and she was very nice and wanted to make sure we were happy and comfortable. There were rose petals on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here as a couple and it was very low key the cabins were back in the woods also very quite and very romantic the view of the woods was great! I thought I was going to see some bears or animals but I didn't we stayed at The Lazy Day on the Creek it was so peaceful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oskaloosa, Iowa, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

Very recently (December 1, 2014) I was married at Honeymoon Hills. I am a 52 year old widow, who had an amazing 28 years with my late husband. so as you can imagine getting married again was a HUGE decision. I was worried about "how special" My Wedding Day, for this last chapter of my life was going to turn... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

My wife and I lost almost 2,500 dealing with the management,I have stage 3 Cancer so some days are good some are bad,I didn't expect or want this business to accommodate this at all,but I did have to reschedule several Times,($200 for each time)even with days of Notice,Also No refunds on anything..NO MATTER WHAT,the evening we we're supposed to be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
honeymoonhills2009, Manager at Honeymoon Hills, responded to this review

Jeremy, you booked & no-showed your wedding FOUR times. You paid $1,555.24 not almost $2500; your FOURTH ceremony booking WE went in person to your cabin at 11:20 because you no-showed again for a FOURTH time. Jennifer wasn't even dressed. She in fact was dressed in a bath towel and you weren't in your tux. You were strongly advised before... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

Stayed at Little Women cabin. Found it to be very cozy and very well stocked. .. There was plenty of nice cookware, utensils , dishes , soap, ice in fridge. .. Pretty much everything we needed other than our food! Having stayed several places with kitchens where I plan to cook I have found most places very lacking in such... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Splash Happy on the Creek. Our trip was for our honeymoon. We paid to have groceries at the cabin upon arrival and there was plenty for the week long stay. They were very helpful when we arrived and did not have the alarm code. We enjoyed our visit and plan on returning as soon as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

80 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (71)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question