We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel

#7 of 23 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
716 Rimview Drive, PO Box 4899, Page, AZ 86040
Special Price
15% off room rate
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    138
    123
    59
    23
    15
See reviews for
115
156
13
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (358)
  • Mar-May only
    (135)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (78)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (104)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
Tucson, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Looks new! Staff clear down to cleaning staff and maintenance were smiling and friendly. Breakfast was best of any hotel we have stayed at. Beds were extra comfy and layout of room was spacious and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Long Beach, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just spent one night while we went to see the Slot canyons and Glen Canyon river area. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff very nice. Like that they have hard "wood" floors, made it feel much cleaner.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Shannon W: Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are very happy to learn you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Our entire team strives to provide a high standard guest room, generous daily breakfast, and service to our every guest stay. Thank you so much for staying with us. More 

Dolores, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was a great hotel, with a nice, clean room.I am a coffee addict, so I really appreciated the Keurig coffee maker in the room The staff at the desk were very fast and friendly. We loved the pool and hot tub area. They aren't kidding about the view! We took numerous sunset photos from here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It was cold and rainy for starters, I had booked this a few weeks prior and it was not the easiest place to find as there are a couple of other Best Westerns very nearby. Upon check-in we asked about our view of Lake Powell and they said no rooms were available on that side (5:00 p.m. mind you), only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review

Dear CindyT: Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. We are very happy to learn you enjoyed the facilities and loved our daily full hot breakfast buffet. Our team prides ourselves to offer an exceptional facilities to our guests. Unfortunately, I do believe there were some misunderstandings on room type and pricing. I have checked your... More 

san francisco
Level Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The rooms were clean. However, there was virtually no wifi signal unless you are in the lobby. The employee attributed the lack of wifi signal to poor weather-I think not. There wasn't much of a view of Lake Powell.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Wangshiyi: Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are happy you had an excellent stay at our hotel and enjoyed our facilities other than the poor Internet connection. We apologize for the frustration and inconvenience of your Internet experience at the hotel. You are correct that the Internet connection is not due to weather. Page, Arizona... More 

Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently staied at best Bestern View of lake Powell for one night. I am satisfied about the location, the room, the lobby and the staff at the front desk, but I am really not satisfied for towels I find in the bath room: they were dirty. I usually choose hotel of Best Western property.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review

Dear lampe15041976: Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your room and the generous morning breakfast we offer. I am especially pleased to hear you liked the view from our hotel. I am sorry to hear you were not happy with our towels. Our towels are not dirty, but they are... More 

Spokane, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean rooms. Great ameneties. Awesome breakfast with anything that you could wish for. Have had some negative experiences at other Best Western propeties but not here. Top notch hospitality at this location from every employee encountered.. Great outdoor pool and patio too.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jill W: Our entire staff thanks you for staying with us. We are so happy to hear you had an excellent stay and was able to relax and enjoy our hotel's many amenities from gorgeous sunset views to our daily morning full hot breakfast buffet. Please do come back and stay with us again whenever you are in the... More 

GRAND JUNCTION, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

TIOLETs DON;T FLUSH WELL ,food left in frig, FORGOT WAKE UP CALL, NO TOWELS IN ROOM at check in , great location to the lake, vending area not available, internet was not available, great tv, no carpet on the floor

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Joan K: Thank you for the recent review of your stay. I apologize your experience at our hotel was not up to our usual standard. Aside from the Internet service, all other items have been reviewed with the respective department supervisors to improve. Internet service is spotty for the entire Page, Arizona area due to its rural location. This... More 

Manhattan, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice big, clean rooms, well appointed. ALL staff helpful and friendly. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. Busy tourist destination. Hotel staff recommended restaurants and were spot-on in recommendations. Page could use some better and a bigger variety of restaurants to go with the selection of hotels now.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent the first and last night of our Antelope Canyon/Grand Canyon vacation here. Breakfast is downstairs and has standard hot breakfast food. You can eat indoors or on the veranda overlooking the canyon. Kids loved the pool with the three "sprinklers" and I loved the hot tub. Total relaxation while looking at the great view. Rooms were modern and spacious... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

79 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay