We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Page at Lake Powell

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
600 Clubhouse Drive, PO Box 4150, Page, AZ 86040
Special Offer
Double Rewards Points!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Courtyard to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,256 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    351
    594
    215
    63
    33
See reviews for
370
581
27
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1256)
  • Mar-May only
    (285)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (564)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (309)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (98)
All months
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Having read some negative comments about this hotel we were pleasantly surprised. It was a standard Courtyard and we found everything satisfactory, the laundry facilities and the pool area were well maintained. Some people seem to expect too much ,

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIchmond, VA
Level Contributor
53 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel is very well kept clean and up to date. The rooms were very nice, the pool was located at the center of the property and well maintained. We had breakfast each morning in the restaurant and each day the service was excellent and a wide choice of food was available. We will definitely stay here the next time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
76 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This was our hub for seeing antelope canyon, horseshoe bend, wahweap overlook, glen canyon, and the town of page. What a great place! Centrally located, very clean, nice pool and hot tub to relax after hiking all day. Ice machine available to fill your cooler and laundry machines on site. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
47 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel is a big disappointment. They failed to honour our request for connecting rooms. The rooms stunk. The breakfast was crowded and nothing special. The heating did not work. The service was absent minded. Check the bill because they overcharge you. Stay elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
cameron t, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Page at Lake Powell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts from your recent stay. We value our guests opinions on our hotel and how their stay was. I am very sorry that we have fallen short from meeting your standards. Please contact the hotel directly if you would like to talk about your stay that you had. Cameron Turpen Front... More 

Washington, DC
Level Contributor
34 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed there four nights in Aug. 2015 for vacation. It's probably one of the best places to stay in Page, where the hotels look pretty bad. It's a nice property a bit outside the more congested area of town, next to a golf course, quiet, and very good location. The view from our top floor (4th?) room was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Courtyard in Page is a functional hotel which offers spacious and well appointed rooms. The room has a small fridge, and plenty of charge points for the various electronic devices we carry with us in the 21st century. Broadband is poor, but that is a city wide problem, and not something specifically related to this hotel. Beds are comfortable,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
73 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pros: Clean room, close to town and the lake. Cons: It took 3 rooms till we got settled. First room had a very strong odor of skunk (smell must have been coming through air conditioner). 2nd room was next to malfunctioning ice machine that could be heard in the room. 3rd room had faint smell of skunk and no elevator... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
cameron t, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Page at Lake Powell, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your stay with us. I am glad the staff was helpful with getting you into a room that was right for you. If you would like to discuss your stay any further please contact me directly at the hotel. Cameron Turpen Front Office Manager More 

Level Contributor
60 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This has not been our favorite Marriott. The best thing we can say is that it is pretty. Our room was large and quiet and very nicely appointed. But the beds are doubles, not queens, and hard as a rock. Most Marriotts we have stayed in have had amazing beds, so we were a little disappointed. Also, no free breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
cameron t, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Page at Lake Powell, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us your feedback from staying with us here in Page. We are very sorry that we have fallen short from your expectations. If you have any other comments you would like to share please contact me at the hotel directly. Thank you have a nice day. Cameron Turpen Front Office Manager More 

Cassville, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were clean and spacious but disappointed that we had to wait 40 minutes for seating in the hotel restaurant when their were many tables open. Understaffed. No microwave for guest use anywhere and wifi was worse than dial up. Good location to lake Powell but no restaurants close by.

Was this review helpful? Yes
cameron t, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Page at Lake Powell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and sharing your experience that you had with us. I am terribly sorry that we have fallen short from meeting your standards. If you would like to discuss your stay any further please contact us directly at the hotel and we would be more than gladly to assist you. Cameron Turpen Front Office Manager More 

Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed one night in Page and chose the Courtyard based on the Marriott brand. The nightly price for this hotel is expensive, but in line with the surrounding hotels. With that being said, I was disappointed in the room considering the price point of the room. The hotel property is very nice and includes a small restaurant and bar.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
cameron t, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Page at Lake Powell, responded to this review

I would like to hank you for sharing your feedback from your stay with us. I am very sorry that we have fallen short from meeting your expectations. Please contact us at the hotel directly to further discuss your stay that you had with us. Again we are very sorry with how you feel about your stay you had. Cameron... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Very good(14)
  • Pool area(7)
  • Golf course(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

611 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (336)
Viewed
Room/suite (92)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (65)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (43)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from room (21)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Other (87)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Full Room (61)
Viewed
Double Full Room with Balcony (56)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#10 of 23 in Page
4.0 of 5 stars 76 reviews
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay