We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Page hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   208 N. Lake Powell Blvd., PO Box 4899, Page, AZ 86040
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell to your Saves list
Ranked #11 of 22 Hotels in Page
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
lindav606
Write a Review

793 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    259
    212
    104
    93
See reviews for
230
313
36
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (793)
  • Mar-May only
    (170)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (314)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (241)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (68)
All months
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell
See the most recent reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the second year we have stated at the Best Western Plus in Page. The first year, we selected it because it was a good price on hotels.com. We enjoyed it so much because of the amenities, price and great breakfast buffet that we decided to go back again this year for the Annual Balloon Festival. The hotel was... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wisiting hotel over a week ago...Hotel itself is just OK with no special positive or negative comment... But the personell (accutally just one person) is another story... No matter how allmost everyone is trying their best to make your stay comfortable, she is their opposite! Constantly UI, not checking people into their rooms properly ( got three times the room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear Mihahcan: I would like to apologize for the poor encounter you had with Margo, the hotel office manager. She actually is a very warm and hospitable woman. It appeared the evening of your arrival, you had booked a last minute prepaid online reservation via a Third Party website. Unfortunately, you arrived at the hotel before the hotel received your... More

Selkirk, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good value for the money with excellent accommadations and central location next to the river for a walk around Rim Trail. Clean roomy rooms with very comfortable beds. Internet a bit slow but did work quite well.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indianapolis, Indiana
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great breakfast for sure but due to this place being so busy it really needs to be expanded. Great selection but way too cramped. Everything else was great though. If we head back to Page we will most likely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Coral Gables, Florida
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was OK. Remote control didn't work. There was a 3-inch piece of steel sticking out of the side of the bed. If I hadn't been wearing pants, I would've been cut. (I did, however, get a small bruise). My biggest problem with this hotel is the breakfast experience. You must wait to be seated. Then you are shown to... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear Lillian C: Thank you for your recent post. Our hotel has a breakfast hostess to help assist our guests with seating and to ensure the breakfast area standard is kept up. During breakfast hours, the area can become crowded with tables not efficiently seated, i.e., a party of 2 sitting at a table that can seat 4, etc. Denny's... More

Tucson, Arizona
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
46 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

Breakfast options fabulous. Something healthy and not so healthy for enjoyment. Room was comfortable and very clean. Decor was that of Kokopeli and very nicely done. My aim is to find a clean and comfortable bed when I travel, outlets for use too. This property has it. Had a little trouble with internet connection but this may not be an... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear Cheri H: We appreciate your stay with us. Our entire team is very happy to learn you had a good stay with us and thank you for recognizing our hard work. We are sorry you experienced problems with the Hotel Internet. The slow Internet is actually an area wide problem. Page, Arizona only has one Internet Service Provider, and... More

Bremerton, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

Service was excellent and desk provided directions to all places in town we desired to town -- on a printed map. Room was superb and complementary breakfast was tasty. Our shower was slow draining and when reported to the desk the problem was corrected before we made it back to our room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

The staff was incredibly busy as they were completely booked & travelers were very grumpy trying to check in. Kudos to Angie at the front desk who was getting the run around from tourists. The locals are only there to help & with a little kindness, you will get it in return. Room was spacious & as requested early when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Collins, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

A dated hotel. Poor view from the east rooms. They try to keep it clean. WiFi is very slow!!!! The business center is dated also. It is in a good location to towncenter and the breakfast is good and the staff friendly. All in all not a bad place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
5 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

We arrived at 2:30 and were told that no rooms were ready (4 is standard check-in). I told them that I had medication that I did not want to leave in the car, and wanted to put it in a room. Now, it is illogical to think that no rooms had been prepared 1 1/2 hours before they all would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear Russ H: Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Your housekeeping experience will be shared with the head housekeeper to make improvements. We apologize for any inconvenience you had due to the rooms not being ready by 4pm. Please contact Margo, hotel office manager, at 928.645.5988 should you have additional questions. Thank you. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Address: 208 N. Lake Powell Blvd., PO Box 4899, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell 3.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Otel, Best Western and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus At Lake Powell Hotel Page
Best Western Lake Powell
Best Western Page
Page Best Western

161 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (98)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
1:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (64)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay