We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 23 Page hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   208 N. Lake Powell Blvd., PO Box 4899, Page, AZ 86040
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
53%
Ranked #10 of 23 hotels in Page
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Relaxednature Chandler, Arizona
  • Overview
  • Reviews (661)
  • Photos (150)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (60)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

661 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    115
    217
    167
    82
    80
See reviews for
190
261
32
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel served it's purpose for the week, which was to have a room and be withing 10 mins of the lake. but it was hard to swallow the fact that they were majorly price gouging at over 3 times the price of what this type of room should cost. but the town was 100% booked so I guess they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Madras, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had a good visit. My kids enjoyed the pool (although we wished it had opened earlier). The breakfast was good, but we did have to wait to be seated, very crowded. A great value in an expensive vacation town.,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Diego, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We booked a room with 2 queen beds but were given a room with one king bed. We noticed the wrong bed after we relaxed in the room. We did not request changing the room as we had already used towels in the room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your stay experience. We apologize that the wrong room type was assigned to your reservation. I have reviewed your comments with our front desk and we will be more careful in the future. We apologize for any inconvenience. More

The Hague, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
26 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

When we arrived, at about 2 pm, we were just told that check-in time is 3:30 pm and sent away, rather unfriendly, by the lady at the reception. When I enquired, whether possibly a room might already be available now, the answer was just again, in a rather rude way, check-in starts at 3:30. I do understand that there may... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear W84, Thank you for sharing your check-in experience at our hotel. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Our published check-in time is 3:30pm. Often, we don't have rooms ready before 3:30 pm during peak season, because the hotel is sold out from the night before and it takes our housekeepers until 3:30pm to clean all the rooms and... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Well this is hard to rate. Good room good pool good hot breakfast good service good everything but just not worth the money. Then again in page all the hotel are super expensive since they know they are always full almost all the time. It was nice clean and far more cleaner (from the outside) of the ugly motels around.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quebec City, Canada
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We slept 2 nights at this hotel.Good choice to consider in Page. This Best Western Plus is well situated and is very, very clean.All the staff was courteous.We had a quiet (as required) and beautiful room on upper floor.The wi-fi is strong.A lot of free parking places available.Breakfast was good. You must know that it is a big hotel in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oberursel (Taunus), Germany
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my third trip to Page, AZ. I always stayed at the BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell. Always friendly, the entrance staff is very politely and helpful about the guests problems. Very clean rooms, nice breakfast to start in the day and easy to find.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bensheim, Germany
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I went to the Best Western Plus Hotel in Page with my family. The price for a night is way to expensive for what you get! Positive aspects: - friendly staff - good location - breakfast included Negative aspects: - tiny bathroom - slow elevator - hot tub was not working - We had to wait to get a seat... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear MarcoPolo571: I apologize you had a less than stellar stay at our hotel. I have checked our hot tub record and it was working during the time you stayed at the hotel. Our pool and hot tub is closed for quiet hours and cleaning service between 11pm and 10am. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank... More

Ferndale, Michigan
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
28 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was in a great location and was very nice. I would give it 5 stars except for two things: parking was not the best due to boat trailers and a tour bus taking up 20 parking spaces and the fact that I accidentally left some clothes behind in the closet and called them twice asking if they found... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kanab, UT, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the only hotel on our vacation where we had to wait in line to be seated for the free breakfast. There were not enough tables for the guests, so we (mom, dad and son) had to belly up to the "bar" and sit in a row. A hour before the breakfast doors closed, there was NO MILK! The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for your recent stay with us. We seat our guests for breakfast to ensure everyone who gets food has a table. For those guests who prefers table and not bar seating, we ask for those guests to wait until a table becomes available. Health Department does not allow unpackaged food to be served and taken up... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Address: 208 N. Lake Powell Blvd., PO Box 4899, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus At Lake Powell Hotel Page
Best Western Lake Powell
Best Western Page
Page Best Western

150 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
1:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (64)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (8)

Amenities

Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Beautiful hotel in a perfect location. Enjoy our wonderful hotel with the perfect room type for you. We offer rooms with 2 queen beds, Oversized rooms with 2 queen beds and a pull-out sofa (nominal fee), Romantic large suites with king beds and large family suites with 3 queen beds that can sleep up to 8 people. Our guest rooms include a Deluxe Full hot breakfast.Our hotel features Free Wi-Fi, 47" Flat Panel TV's, Full hot breakfast, a large swimming pool(seasonal) with water works and a relaxing hot tub. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
132

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer