We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
208 N. Lake Powell Blvd., PO Box 4899, Page, AZ 86040
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Page
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Jason_Carlow Belfast, United Kingdom
Add Photo Write a Review

826 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    131
    274
    217
    107
    97
See reviews for
239
331
37
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (826)
  • Mar-May only
    (172)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (319)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (246)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (89)
All months
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here overnight and found the place to be above average . The restaurant was again above average but better than we expected . Clean rooms well presented rooms . Recommended for anyone needing somewhere to sleep before continuing their journey.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I made my reservation at another affiliated hotel but was moved without sufficient notice to research alternate accommodations. The property I was moved to was inferior, the Wi-Fi and cell service was unreliable, the lighting in the room was defective, or missing, the registration staff was inadequate to resolve problems and the issues go on and on. Avoid Best Western... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
109 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were very happy with this hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was just lovely. Very quiet and we had a good sleep. The breakfast downstairs was great - good variety and got us started for the day. We arrived around midday and had about an hour to spare before going on the Antelope Canyon Tour. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
135 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 662 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

We stayed there for a night for our Antelope canyon visit in Page. The hotel is clean and offers spectacular views from the rooms (at the back). Buffet breakfast is served in the morning which was fresh and good. Rooms were spacious and cleaned to perfection. Would have given 5 stars had the service been better. I did not find... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

We had stayed here for a night during our visit to Antelope Canyon. Its walking distance to most tour agency offices. Really liked the breakfast spread. One other room in which our friends stayed, however, had a slight odour. Other than that great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
102 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

We planned a trip to northern Arizona. We had big notions on Page, the area was not what we had envisioned. The hotel was some distance from any activities in the area. The room was big enough and clean. The breakfast area was large enough to handle the crowds. The food was typical continental breakfast, but it was good. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wheeling, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

This hotel is located towards the lake (at the end of Lake Powell Blvd.). Great views from the parking lot. Nice, clean rooms. Staff was very helpful with check-in and check-out. The breakfast area was very crowded....you had to form a line and wait for seats to free up. Breakfast was good, and had plenty of options. good value for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chandler, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015

Worst nights in hotels in my life. People working likely on top of my room until 2am and restarted at 4am. Asked to change to another room after first night but refused with unclear reasons. Could not sleep that much. It ruined my vacation. Good location in Page. Staff should put more effort to help when I reported the problem... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell, responded to this review

Dear VanT: Thank you for sharing your stay experience. We apologize the guest room above yours was noisy. You stayed at the hotel during the holidays when many young families were also on vacation. The hotel was not able to move you to a different room, because the hotel was sold out. We apologize for your inconvenience. In the future,... More 

Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

First, the deal I got with Best Western PLUS was fantastic, for only $58 dollars, we got free breakfast and WIFI which is excellent. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the breakfast is good. The location of the hotel is excellent. Very close to Upper/Lower Antelope Canyons and all other places of interest. Also, it is close... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

145 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (111)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
1:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay