We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motel 6 Page

637 South Lake Powell Blvd, US Route 89 at South Lake, Page, AZ 86040
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Motel 6 Page
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Motel 6 Page
Add Photo Write a Review

398 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    10
    97
    145
    90
    56
See reviews for
81
167
26
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (398)
  • Mar-May only
    (73)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (193)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (103)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I would like to start by thanking the staff for giving me the pleasure of meeting them and also for refusing me change for the laundry room in case I use it during closed hours - PS... do you actually understand customer service??? This place is ok but overpriced and unfriendly... please take a gift so you can show your... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glen Rock, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was clean and the location was convenient, but that's about all I can say on the positive side. As others have said, this place advertises that it includes continental breakfast, but it did not. NONE of the staff so much as smiled at us the entire time we were there. The lady at the front desk was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Page, responded to this review

Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know that the conditions you describe are atypical to Motel 6 standards for quality, and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Motel 6 standards... More 

Aalst, Belgium
Level Contributor
137 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The M6 in Page is one of the better one's. You pay what you get for. Page is already expensive and the M6 has a reasonable price. There is no fridge or hair dryer but there is an elevator; The rooms are clean and the WiFi is free. As usual also free coffee in the morning. Fast and accurate check... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I knew when I booked this room that I was not going to get a five star room, but beyond that I do expect clean rooms, friendly staff, and a breakfast out of any hotel that I stay at. I can deal with non modern rooms. Because of the high cost of other rooms in the area and okay reviews... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred during your recent stay with regard to our rate policies and the inconveniences you experienced. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in following through on that commitment during your recent stay. Our staff aims to... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

had a sunday nite stay here last week. room was modern with nice beds and wifi, but my son found toenail clippings on the bathroom floor. we were next to the ice machine and had other guests using it all nite( literally every 20mins) phone rang twice at 2am and the girl on reception wasnt interested when we told her... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Halle (Saale), Germany
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pro: Clean rooms, friendly stuff and overall quiet motel,laundry room, pool Con: loud ac, Wifi unstable and slow, no refrigerator, expensive (114$ for 1 night) - but there are no cheap motels in page :-(

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
5 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed there for one night. The room was clean and the (complimentary) breakfast was correct ... but: - You can hear your neighborS snoring even if they are three rooms ahead - Staff is quite unfriendly (even at check-in) - Wi-fi ... well, be patient! After having tried at least ten times, I got a (very poor) connection ...... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Page, responded to this review

Stefano, Thank you for posting your review. Our staff aims to provide the highest level of hospitality to our guests through our customer service, but with your experience we have fallen short and would like to apologize for the service issues you describe. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to... More 

Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at the Motel 6 at Page for one night. This was the second time I stayed at a Motel 6. My first experience was pretty good so I had high expectations. But it was average at best. Obviously I cannot expect a lot considering it is a motel but the price of this particular Motel 6 was not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Page, responded to this review

Dear Debatyoti, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues and noise concerns you describe. We are proud of our award winning Phoenix room redesign featuring wood-effect laminate floors, but are sorry to hear you did not enjoy... More 

Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place was $125 a nite...for that price, I could have stayed in The Westin or The Hilton. Outrageously priced for this crap hole. No breakfast, thin walls, no shampoo (soap only), no fridge, no microwave, no alarm clock. Woken up at 8am from the housekeeper knocking on the door and then they started doing construction in the room across... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Motel 6 Page, responded to this review

Dear Ando, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred during your recent stay with regard to our rate policies and the inconveniences you experienced. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in following through on that commitment during your recent stay. Our staff aims to... More 

Taipei, Taiwan
Level Contributor
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean room is probably the only good thing here. I read other customer reviews before the trip so I brought my own hair dryer and shampoo. But we were totally shocked by the noises made from the air conditioner. It was super noisy and we had to request to change to another room. The air conditioner in the second room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN View of Lake Powell Hotel
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
1.3 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay