We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Hotel website
Hotel deals
9461 Roosevelt Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19114
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

333 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
76 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

This is the second time I have stayed here and will continue to stay here if I am to return to this part of N. Philadelphia. The staff (across the board) is very professional and very friendly. The rooms are nice - have everything you need to enjoy an overnight or week long stay. The have a restaurant the serves... More 

Helpful?
Thank Peri A
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms were ok. Carpets were dirty. Common areas were old and dirty. Staff was not very nice. Security guard was a jerk. Not a pleasant experience!! Amee was the nicest person I encountered at the property. Last morning at 0900 maids knocked on my door 30+ times. A little ridiculous when the check out time is 1200.

Helpful?
Thank Brad M
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Brad - I appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast. I am disappointed to hear that your stay was not exceptional. Please accept my apologies for the disappointing cleanliness levels and the quality of service you encountered and for any inconvenience that this may have caused... More 

Level Contributor
40 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is my second time staying here. When I checked in I was assigned a room that had beds that were not made. I was immediately giving a second room. It was cleaned, but the bath tub looked like it had been repainted because the paint had started looking patchy or peeling. The phone in the room did not work... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank T M
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for sharing your experiences about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast. We take great care to clean and inspect every guest room to ensure our high standards are adhered to prior to guest occupancy and I apologize that this did not occur and also for any inconvenience that you encountered... More 

Commack, New York
Level Contributor
62 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited this hotel for a soccer tournament my son was in with my family. Hotel is situated off a main road with plenty of stores and many restaurants very close by. If interested in visiting the attractions in Philadelphia it is about a 20-25 minute ride. Small hotel entrance that comes up quick on you. Big parking lot, nice lounge... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gene P
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Gene - On behalf of the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback about your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and our nice lounge. Thank you again for your thoughtful feedback and for your patronage. We... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I went to visit family in Northeast Philly and decided on Four Points because of its location. Upon arrival I was greeted by a tall gentleman who welcomed me and started processing my arrival. I was given a bag of goodies because I am a SPG member. I had booked a non-smoking king. I was given a room on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank mmikolajewski
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest - On behalf of the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to provide us your thoughtful feedback about your recent stay. It is extremely gratifying to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you choose us again on a return visit. Warm Regards, Brad Swales General Manager More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We decided to go to families house in Philly last minute. We are from New York.... We were very pleasantly surprised that the four points had 3 rooms available in which is what we needed . The staff was very pleasant, the rooms & hotel were clean. There was an issue with some drunks that were also staying in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ruizlspd22
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest - On behalf of the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback about your recent stay. It is gratifying to hear that you enjoyed your visit and appreciated our clean property and pleasant and responsive team. Thank you again for your thoughtful feedback and... More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

I've stayed at many Sheraton hotel's and never as poor as this. I called prior to arriving to see if there was room service, coming in late. I was told until 10 and arrived at 9:30. The front desk was unprofessional as well as many other workers I viewed having a good time in front of the front desk. The... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Andy C
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Andy - I appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast. I am disappointed to hear that your stay was not exceptional. Please accept my apologies for the disappointing level of service you encountered and for any inconvenience that this caused you. It is unacceptable for any... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2015 via mobile

Will not stay there again we did not have a good experience with the whole thing. From the start till the end we were just full of regrets for booking with them. Found out that front desk staff not very welcoming and helpful at all. Would not recommend this hotel to my friends and families.

Helpful?
1 Thank Amir K
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Amir - thank you for taking the time to share your experiences about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast. Please accept my apologies for the disappointing level of service you experienced from our Front Office team and for any inconvenience that this caused you. We take great measures to employ and train exceptional Associates to... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015

I read the reviews for this hotel so I was very nervous about my business trip. To my surprise the hotel lobby was nice, clean and smelled fresh. I got to my room and it wasn't too bad. The bed was clean and so was the room itself. There was something that looked like mold on the ceiling by the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Shauna R
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Shauna - On behalf of the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback about your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the clean hotel and room and that you were able to utilize our Green Choice Program. I apologize for the food... More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2015

Horrible Hotel. Staff is horrible. I think there are prostitutes that go to this hotel and even drug dealing going on. Rooms are dirty. Housekeeping was banging on my door with a do not disturb sign on it. I asked to speak to the general manager who basically refused to speak with me. Another lady that I believe was in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sally B
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Sally - Thank you very much for providing us your feedback about your recent visit to the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast. I apologize for any inconvenience that you were caused due to noise and also any unacceptable response to you from our management team. I will review your comments with our security team to ensure they remain... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Philadelphia hotels
17.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport
10.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West
#59 of 84 in Philadelphia
3.5 of 5 stars 494 reviews
17.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Philadelphia Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Philadelphia Center City
17.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport
9.5 mi away
Conwell Inn
Conwell Inn
#57 of 84 in Philadelphia
4.0 of 5 stars 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay