We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Hotel website
Hotel deals
9461 Roosevelt Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19114
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast
Add Photo Write a Review

307 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    75
    95
    67
    42
    28
See reviews for
100
56
38
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (307)
  • Mar-May only
    (70)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (104)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (68)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I recently stayed for a wedding, and my family had a total of four rooms including a suite for the bride. The brides suite loss power the first night of the stay and in the morning the ceiling started to leak, and in the process damaging electronics and the wedding photographers camera equipment. The hotel was nice of enough to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Muskego, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
129 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Was disappointed in the room. For what they charge, there were some basic things that were off. First off were the beds. Both beds had terrible springs and it felt like the bed would break when you went to lay down. The bathroom door handle was hanging by a thread and we had to be very careful not to break... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for sharing your experiences about your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast. We take great care to inspect every guest room to ensure our high standards are adhered to prior to occupancy and I apologize that this did not occur and for any inconvenience this may have caused you. There... More 

cape may court house, n.j.
Level Contributor
106 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The deal here is the 9 day day parking you will receive if you purchased the fly and stay package. Other wise, everything is mediocre and start looking at other properties. Food is overpriced for a 14:00 dollar hamburger and fries that are not that good. Bar drinks are 10:00 for a basic gin and tonic. At least management has... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest - I belive that you may have our property, the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, mistaken for the Four Points by Sheraton hotel located at the Philadelphia International Airport. We do not charge for parking or have any park and fly packages. In addition, our pool is a salt water pool. Kind Regards, Brad Swales General... More 

Phillipsburg, New Jersey
Level Contributor
145 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here overnight for a wedding we were attending while in the area. Room very outdated and ac did not cool the room good and the vents were nasty. Went to the hotel bar after the wedding with some of the wedding party including the bride and was made to feel we were not able to stay late like we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Tallulah - Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast. I am very sorry for any inconvenience that you encountered from the ventilation system in your room. It is through thoughtful feedback such as yours that has allowed us to make improvements to our facility and... More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Honestly a comfy bed, clean room, and free wifi are my major must haves for a hotel and the Four Points had all 3. It was a pleasant stay overall, and honestly the only minor issue I have is that they don't really have a business center and only have 1 computer and printer available to use so it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest - On behalf of the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to provide us such kind feedback about your stay. It is extremely gratifying to hear that our hotel staff was friendly, kind and welcoming. It is also wonderful to hear that your enjoyed your comfortable bed, clean... More 

Buckley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

The staff here are amazing - helpful, chirpy and very very friendly. Sadly that is where the good bits stop in my opinion. A very basic hotel, rooms were functional but tired and had airconditioning that sounded so loud it was like a jumbo jet landing in the bedroom - this made for not a great nights sleep. There is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Becky - Thank you for sharing your experiences about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast. It is great to hear how amazing and friendly you felt our staff was. However, I am very sorry for any inconvenience that you encountered from a noisy ventilation system in your room. I am pleased to communicate that we... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

Nice clean hotel but the pool was too small and the chemicals were too harsh we couldn't stay in for more than an hour and our eyes were red for hours. It's ok to stay a night or two. The breakfast was mediocre for $12 per person. I hop would have been a better choice. The staff was friendly though.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Jayden - Thank you for sharing your experiences about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast. It is great to hear that you felt our hotel and rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. However, I apologize for any inconvenience that resulted from our pool and breakfast offering. It is through feedback such as yours... More 

Cleveland, Ohio
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

We used them for our wedding which was held at The Knowlton Mansion 3 miles away from the hotel. Wendy took care of the room block and was friendly and quick to respond when I had questions. They allowed us to gather in the hotel bar after the wedding and also allowed us to have food delivered for an after... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Allyson - On behalf of the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to provide us such kind feedback about your stay. It is extremely gratifying to hear that our hotel accommodations worked out so well for you and that Wendy was of assistance to you on such a special occasion... More 

Parsippany, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

No hot water !! TV does not work!!! Restaurant food horrible !! Overall appearance - nothing good.. Called front desk for hot water- she said- they are working on it. Waited 1/2 hour, no response- no hot water. I will never come here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest - We appreciate that you took the time to provide feedback about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast. It is through thoughtful feedback such as yours that we can improve in our efforts to provide excellence in hospitality. I apologize for any inconvenience that you were caused due to the hot water issue... More 

Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2015

Great staff! Very polite and engaging. The rooms are in need of remodel as the effects of repairs over time are evident. It is in line with what I have come to expect from a Four Points. The rooms were clean except no closets! The "breakfast buffet" is not worth half the price. The assortment is very limited and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad S, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Wessel - Thank you for sharing your experiences about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast. I am pleased to hear our staff was polite and engaging and the rooms were clean as expected. However, I am sorry for any disappointment you encountered with our breakfast offering and will share your comments with our Executive Chef... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Philadelphia hotels
17.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport
17.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Airport - Tinicum Blvd.
17.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Philadelphia Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West
#55 of 83 in Philadelphia
3.5 of 5 stars 448 reviews
16.9 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport
11.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn Center City
Rodeway Inn Center City
#34 of 83 in Philadelphia
4.0 of 5 stars 321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay