We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center

Hotel website
Hotel deals
300 Gateway Drive, (at Routes 22 & 512), Bethlehem, PA 18017-9076
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

542 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    167
    168
    102
    59
    46
See reviews for
169
134
39
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (542)
  • Mar-May only
    (116)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (218)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (105)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (103)
All months
White Plains, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hotel and service were very good. Staff very helpful. Nice pool area. Quiet and clean. Breakfast was very good. They are working on improving dining room for dinner. - One night good/one night not so good. Worth a try - prices reasonable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I chose this hotel for it close proximity to the business I was doing. We arrived late evening and were welcomed and settled in for a quiet evening . The room was very clean and comfortable . I also had he breakfast and it was very good. I would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
98 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This Hotel is conveniently located just off the highway.Lobby was being renovated when we arrived and we had a 3 hour wait to check in.We were there for a convention.The meeting rooms were fine but a long walk fro most of the rooms and there are no elevators to the second floor.The rooms are in need of updating and I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bethlehem PA, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Good room rate. Quiet Room. No Elevators. If you have a lot of luggage ask for a first floor room . Strange layout of rooms. Lots of walking just to get to the lobby. Skip the free breakfast . Poor quality of towels.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Richard S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

I am sorry you were disappointed with our breakfast and towels. It is our goal to make sure you have the most exceptional guest experience possible. Please, consider staying with us again. I am confident we can make your stay one of the best you’ve ever experience. Managing Director- Richard Sanchez More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Excellent value for the services provided, excellent service all around. Rooms were clean and neat, fridge and microwave. Easy check in and out, easy on and off highway location. Beautiful area to drive around and site see.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Richard S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

We appreciate the opportunity to host your group! Thanks again for your kind words and we really hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Managing Director- Richard Sanchez More 

Branson, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Unfortunately, I will never use this hotel's services again... If my flight hadn't come in so late, I would have walked out and found another hotel for the night. I was in town for a business and ended up at Best Western due to it not being all that far from the airport (about 5 miles or so) and all... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
NConigliaro, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

I'm very sorry to hear that our hotel didn't meet your expectations. If time permits, please reach out to me directly to discuss this in more detail. I can be reached by phone at 610-866-5800 ext. 5042 or by e-mail at nconigliaro@lehighvalleyhotel.com I hope to hear from you soon. Nick Conigliaro, Front Office Manager. More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had an uneventful 2 night stay while visiting the area. This is a well maintained 1970-1980's vintage conference and event center. That being said some of the things that were state of the art then seem a little dated now. Our room had 4 doors 5 if you count the bathroom. A lock out door to the rooms on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NConigliaro, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that our service team contributed positively to your stay as well as our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again! Nick Conigliaro, Front Office Manager. More 

vestal, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Check in was 4oclock. check out is 11am...the carpets in the hallways was torn and stained. no elevator. no a/c in the hallways. very dissatisfied with the fact that we couldn't get into our room until 4. we had a wedding at 5pm and they said there were no rooms ready. I wonder if we had jjust pulled up and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Richard S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

First of all, thank you for your review of your past stay. I always appreciate hearing from our guests, including items of opportunity. I apologize that we were unable to accommodate your early check-in time but when the hotel is completely sold out the night before and guest don’t check-out until 11Am the following morning; it’s impossible to have the... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good Hotel for the money.Would stay here again. Stayed for Music Festival for the past Seven years at this hotel. Pool is nice and well maintain and clean. Went with friends and really had a good stay at this hotel. Nothing fancy and worth the money.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
NConigliaro, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

I'm glad to hear that you continue to enjoy your stays with us. We hope you will come see us again for Musikfest next year, or maybe sooner! Nick Conigliaro, Front Office Manager. More 

Chadds Ford, PA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was considering the Courtyard By Marriott and chose this hotel because it offered a better value. I was very impressed with this Hotel. Make sure you ask for a room on the second floor. The hotel staff was very professional. An amazing hot buffet breakfast was included. The restaurant had a very nice atmosphere and the food was delicious.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
NConigliaro, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Nick Conigliaro, Front Office Manager. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (53)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bethlehem hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem
2.2 mi away
The View Inn & Suites
The View Inn & Suites
#14 of 14 in Bethlehem
3.5 of 5 stars 154 reviews
5.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
#2 of 14 in Bethlehem
4.5 of 5 stars 376 reviews
3.2 mi away
Historic Hotel Bethlehem
Historic Hotel Bethlehem
#1 of 14 in Bethlehem
4.5 of 5 stars 679 reviews
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem Airport - Allentown Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay