We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Bethlehem accommodations

Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem

2.5 of 5 Condominium   |   3050 Schoenersville Road, Bethlehem, PA 18017
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem to your Saves list
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
barroske South Orange, New Jersey
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    8
    8
    4
    14
See reviews for
10
5
8
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (45)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was a horrible stay. The sheets were so old and dirty that they couldn't be slept on. My shoes stuck to the floor when I walked in the room. This hotel says to have non smoking rooms, however, the stench of cigarette smoke was unbearable. Since sleeping was ruled out, I opted for a shower. The water was luke... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
South Orange, New Jersey
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
6 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Nice extended stay. Pleasant staff, clean room and facilities. As expected it's low budget. Soap and shampoo in the bathroom. Iron and ironing board. No blow drier. If you want to use the kitchen area, you need to rent pots, pans, utensils, dishes, etc. Not bad for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know that you were happy with your accommodations, but thought you had to rent kitchen items. We apologize for your not knowing kitchen items as well as hair dryers are delivered to your room per your request at no additional charge. We are sorry for... More 

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed for quite a few months, and need to compliment 3 people--Emily at the front desk was awesome, became a friend. The night desk person, whose name I can never remember but I believe it was Melissa, helped me when my 17 year old cat died suddenly in the middle of the night Her emotional support alone was wonderful.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the attentive guest service you received. It is so great to read that our staff was able to offer so much support during a tough time. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our... More 

Somers Point, New Jersey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

I booked this hotel with 6 other families for a baseball tournament. We picked this hotel because it was close to where the tournament was being held. When I got to the hotel I was told that we were bumped because it was overbooked. I was moved to a hotel that was another 1/2 away. They said they tried to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
West Nyack, New York
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

I booked this hotel through Expedia three weeks before our trip. First thing I picked it for was location and proximity to Bethlahem, PA. Second reason I picked it was for the kitchenette (traveling w a 5 month old). The day of the trip--I got an email notifying me that the hotel overbooked and kicked back my reservation. Expedia helped... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am sorry to hear that our hotel was overbooked the day of your arrival. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have looked into the overbooking situation with Expedia to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for... More 

Burlington, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

Arrived and was checked into a very nice room. The hotel was fairly new and close to where I needed to be. I would stay again with Extended Stay again. They were close to the airport and the down town musikfest, which was the reason for my visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Flowery Branch, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

My wife and I have stayed here for 2 months & 3 days during my temporary work in Allentown, PA. The stay was excellent at an excellent price! The staff was always very helpful to us and the other patrons that we met during our stay. I recommend Extended Stay America - Bethlehem, and will stay here again when needed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your accommodations as well as the staff. We are so pleased that you would recommend us as a great value. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with... More 

Arlanta
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

Overall the property appears well maintained and clean. My issue was being placed in a smoking room when I reserved a non-smoking room. I have never smoked in my life. For whatever reason they employ some sort of pre-assigned room to reservation - which furthered my dismay of this situation, Upon arrival, the front desk clerk did not advise me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Northampton, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

nice place to stay good hospitably eager to accommodate clean quite Great for family's traveling on a budget because there is NO need to have to eat out! You have a full service kitchen in your room. We were delighted with our find of this hotel, as we would think you would be as well! We will be back! Thank... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

We stumbled across Extended Stay America by accident. We are not usually this fortunate with accidental finds, especially the very last min ones, but this time we were. From the cost to the service, and the cleanliness of everything, not forgetting your little 'home' that awaits you in your room, this was by far one of the best hotels we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed our rates and the quality service provided by our staff. As well, it's great to hear that you were pleased with your fully equipped kitchen and the cleanliness of our hotel. I will be sure to share your great remarks with our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem

Address: 3050 Schoenersville Road, Bethlehem, PA 18017
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bethlehem
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Allentown - Bethlehem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Bethlehem
Bethlehem Extended Stay

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay