We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bushkill Inn & Conference Center

Hotel website
Hotel packages
159 Pocmont Loop, Bushkill, PA 18324
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    112
    53
    23
    24
    13
See reviews for
104
58
2
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (225)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (63)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (80)
All months
New York City, New York
2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I booked the one bedroom at this place through expedia about a month ago for the 4th of July weekend. When I called Bushkill Inn to get a little more information about the room I will be staying in they told me I would not be getting the 1 bedroom but a much smaller room and to speak to a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed in an exterior King suite which was one of the little cabins. It was a bit confusing at the beginning because there doesn't appear to be a parking lot in the front, so we ended up driving around a little, parking in the back and then walking back to the front to check in. Able to check in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I just spent the weekend at this hotel (6/26/15 to 6/28/15) and would NOT recommend staying there. When we arrived, we noticed there was a Cteen conference going on, which was not surprising as this is a conference center as well as hotel and resort. After checking in, we went to check out the hotel and amenities. We noticed that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
West York, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Decided to visit Bushkill Falls. This place was the closest and one of the few hotels near the falls. I would visit the falls again but next time will drive a few extra miles to find a place to stay other than this place. When we booked our room, we booked what was described as an exterior view King room.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I found our room to be very nice, clean, and modern looking. We slept comfortably. The public areas of the hotel were quite nice. However, there were a few problems which would likely preclude me from returning. Some members of our party did not have their room ready at check in time. They had reserved a suite, but were sent... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
New Jersey
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I apologize for the long review but I feel fellow travelers should know how poorly run this place is. I stayed 3 nights with my family late December 2014. When we first arrived, we found ourself in a decent sized room that was nicely equipped. Although like many other reviews has mentioned we have no idea the room we booked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
Los Angeles, CA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the third time that I have been to Bushkill Inn and Conference Center this year. I can't begin to tell you how much I have enjoyed staying there. It is in walking distance to Bushkill Falls. The grounds of the hotel are very nice. It reminds me of the olden days in the NY mountains upstate. The indoor... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
47 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The website does not really depict what you will find at the place. It was like a ghost town. We booked an exterior King room not knowing it was a cabin.. The fact that is was a cabin wasn't the issue. The odd shape of the room was the issue. The bathroom door didn't close unless you lifted up the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015 via mobile

Don't waste your time or money here. We left what was supposed to be a short relaxing getaway stressed and pissed off for wasting mine. This only appears like a nice hotel. The hotel is "newly renovated". The bathrooms are dirty and moldy and they are "brand new". I wore flip flops in the shower that had more mold than... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 17
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Upon being informed about the disappointment of our pool being closed for safety reasons, I spoke with the gentleman who booked the room. For the inconvenience we compensated him, We were not informed about the issue with your tub, had we been informed we would have ensured the issue to be immediately resolved. The shower does not have... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015 via mobile

We don't have a lot of money and saved enough to take a day trip to hike the falls in Bushkill with our 4 yr old daughter. Long story short, after some searching,Your establishment seemed perfect for us, especially the indoor pool! But when we checked in, we were highly disappointed! The steakhouse was closed, indoor pool was shut down... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

68 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (59)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay