We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Bushkill accommodations

Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

Route 209, PO Box 163, Bushkill, PA 18324
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway to your Saves list
Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
43%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2010
Purr000 Staten Island, New York
  • Reviews (255)
  • Photos (207)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (51)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

255 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    26
    72
    51
    46
    60
See reviews for
123
67
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway
See the most recent reviews
Staten Island, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2010

We knew before we set out that we would be spending most of our waking hours away from the resort. We wanted to, and got to, go hiking, fishing, white water rafting, horseback riding, range shooting. and shopping. We used the unit mostly for breakfast, washing/dressing and sleeping. The only resort attractions we used were the pool and the horseback... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2010

We stayed here for five days and I must say that this is not the worst place I have ever stayed and far from the best. They appear to do a surface cleaning here. The place seems clean upon a quick inspection but if you look at corners, under beds, in drawers or the bathtub, jacuzzi or shower stall you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fernwood1, Customer Service Manager at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your observations with us. I was pleased that you enjoyed the many amenities we offer. The resort and surrounding Pocono area has much to offer its’ visitors. We appreciate feedback from our guests and use it to our advantage. We are striving daily to improve our guests overall vacationing experience. I have... More

New York City, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2010

My wife and I had a week blocked off for the Villa at Fairway. We didn't even stay 24 hours. The rooms were filthy and bug infested. The building we staying in was very large but you could tell that it was old and no one was keeping up with the maintenance. We staying in one of thier 2 bdrm... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Bushkill hotels

Uniondale, New York
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2010

Stayed three nights at TreeTops (1181), at site overlooking the tennis courts from patio in back. Pleasant enough atmosphere, but had not been thoroughly cleaned. All parts of stove did not work. Refrigerator had broken parts. Dishwasher burned something. No working battery in remote for TV in bedroom. The ice in the refrigerator was nasty, either over chlorinated or some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Laurel, Maryland
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2010

The place was horrible. My family and I planned to stay at the Villas at Tree Tops. The receptionist who checked us in was pretty nice. There was no problems getting our key. The problems started when we pulled up to our room. There was trash on the ground as soon as we walked up to the front door. It... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
New England
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2010

I made several mistakes of going into the Tree Tops parking area as well as the Golf Villas. I remembered reading I was to check in at the hotel and we did so at the Fern Hotel. There was major road construction going on which affected traffic all week as well as the walkway between the hotel lobby and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2010

Stayed in a privately rented villa. Loved it! Plenty of parking. Easy to navigate. The restaurants we skipped. It was church outing weekend and there were teenagers all over.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pennsylvania
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2010

I just returned from spending Valentine's Weekend in Treetop Villas and I was really disappointed. It was so dingy I thought I may return with something itchy!! We arrived on Friday afternoon and when we got to our 2 bedroom villa it seemed pretty neat when we first walked in. Then as I began to inspect and unpack, I noticed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
New York, NY
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2010

Let me start off by saying I was so TERRIFIED with the previous reviews that we almost cancelled our trip. At that point I said, "To each it's own..it may not be so bad". To my surprise, it wasn't that bad at all. It was only a hour and 45 minute commute from NYC. The check-in process went smoothly and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
new york
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2010

i came to fernwood with my boyfriend and our 2 other friends who happen to be dating as well. The villa we stayed in was real cozy especially for the price. However, they told us there was going to be a jacuzzi, and instead we saw a whirlpool tub which i knew was going to happen... also, our phone didnt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

Address: Route 209, PO Box 163, Bushkill, PA 18324
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Bushkill
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villas At Tree Tops And Fairway Hotel Bushkill

207 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (208)
Viewed
Room/suite (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (89)

Amenities

Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Number of rooms
350

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer