We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

Route 209, PO Box 163, Bushkill, PA 18324
#1 of 1 hotel in Bushkill
272 Reviews 3 of 5 stars
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway
  • Overview
  • Reviews (272)
  • Photos (207)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (55)
  • More
Save Saved
You added Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway to your Saves list
true
Write a Review

272 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    27
    76
    52
    49
    68
See reviews for
130
71
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My new husband and I went to the Tree Top Villas as a short getaway after our wedding. We check-in 8/22/2014 - 8/24/2014. Upon arrival @ 8:30pm, we were greeted by a friendly but uninformative front desk representative who did not ask for ID or Credit card. We were given room 4049B; once there we were greeted by several large... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bellingham, Massachusetts
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just returned from "The Fairway Villas" units. We started in units 1673 & 1677, those rooms were unlivable, I went back to check in and was given 1646 & 1647 those were not much better. At least the smell was not in these rooms . I had my family of 10 with 3 Grandchildren. Never again. Horrible, dirty, broken down.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
White Plains
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This place should NOT even be consider a RESORT. It is FILTY, smelly, you can smell the mold, beds are so old that the mattresses sink in the middle, sheets are nasty, smelly, bathroom jet tub dirty and mildew all over and the bathroom a joke. The sofa bed had stains all over it and the mattress a yoga mat... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

First and foremost I would like to apologize for the disappointments you encountered during your stay with us. I have forwarded your review to our Director of Guest Services regarding the level of customer care that you received, so that he may addressed the staff to ensure this experience is not repeated. I have contacted the Housekeeping Company that services... More

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at the Tree Top Villas with 2 boys and must say it was a very relaxing get away. The atmosphere is very relaxing. There were a few issues such as several lights not working in villa, running toilet in villa next door that woke me up throughout the nite, ice make in fridge not working, carpet and furniture cod... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Newark, Delaware
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family and I have been owners of timeshare at Resorts USA for a long time. My husband and I started up at Timothy Lake then moved down the hill and became owners at Treetops. We upgraded several times and we have a two bedroom, one red week villa. We brought these before we even had kids, and now we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize for the disappointments you encountered during your stay with us. I can understand your concerns in having a clean unit and having the vacation you deserve. I have forwarded your review to the Housekeeping Company that services our resort, so that they may discuss your findings with their staff. As for the level of Customer Service you... More

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was our second time at The Tree Tops. We brought some friends with us in hopes to interest them in becoming owners. Our Villa was very dirty. Used tea bags under the bed, ketchup smeared on the walls. Carpet so filthy our feet turned black. We took an extra 20 minutes checking out.... The front desk called to say... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

First and foremost, please allow me to apologize for all of the frustrations encountered with your villa accommodations. Guest feedback is very important to us. I have shared your review with the Housekeeping Company that services our Resort, so that they may discuss your review with their staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. I would also like to... More

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Villas July 24 to July 28th. We too had a wonderful time. Our condo was clean and bug free! We did have concerns about this due to the many negative reviews. Yes the condo is very out dated and needs new furniture, counter tops etc. However the bed was extremely comfortable and the air conditioning was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking this time to share your experience with us. I was very happy to hear you had a great vacation. We pride ourselves in great customer service and accommodating our guests and owners as best as possible. I have passed along your review to our Wintergreens Manager, so that she may discuss your experience with the staff.... More

Mahwah, New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at Villas at Fairway last week. Had a wonderful time. Rooms were clean. A lot of things for the kids to do. Tree climbing experience, zip line, bumper boats, summer tubing. The kids were busy all the time. couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking this time to share your experience with us. I was very happy to hear that you and your family had a great time and that the villa suited your needs. As you stated our resort offers many different activities for adults and children of all ages. We pride ourselves in great customer service and accommodating our... More

Woodbridge, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cons: Needs a personal & professional touch. Studio basically clean but not clean good. One pan for cooking, an incomplete set of silverware, A/C vents broken and kept turning off (the switch was almost tripped and it would vibrate itself off). Wall in studio was painted 2 shades of green which was obvious they just ran out of paint and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

I apologize in advance that you were not happy with your stay at The Fernwood Resort and The Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway. I only wish you had reached out to our Front Desk or Guest Services Director during your stay, as we could have addressed all of your concerns at that time to ensure you had a most... More

Steep Falls, Maine
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the Villas at Tree Tops from July 27-August 3, 2014. We loved the location as the area had a number of attractions (Bushkill Falls, Gray Tower, Delaware Water Gap, Lake Wallapaupack, Jim Thorpe, ziplining) that interested us. The accommodations were well-appointed, and there was ample space for two people. Having a full kitchen was great in that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write this review. I was very happy to hear that you had such a great time and that you enjoyed our zip lining and other area attractions. We pride ourselves in satisfying all of our guests above and beyond expectation. We hope to see you again in the near future for another great vacation... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

Address: Route 209, PO Box 163, Bushkill, PA 18324
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Bushkill
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villas At Tree Tops And Fairway Hotel Bushkill

207 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (208)
Viewed
Room/suite (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (89)

Amenities

Number of rooms
350

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer