We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Bushkill accommodations

Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

Route 209, PO Box 163, Bushkill, PA 18324
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway to your Saves list
Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
43%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Eric W Bronx, New York
Write a Review

237 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    26
    65
    49
    45
    52
See reviews for
114
64
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bronx, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

After reading the reviews for this villa i was scared to come and almost cancelled my trip i did not know what i was going to get when i got there. I see so many people complaining about room deficiencies i thought it was going to be a dump but i was pleased when i checked in my room. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I arrived late on Friday night, and we were placed in a studio that had to be at least 100 degrees. We called for maintenance, which arrived fairly quickly. We were impressed with the quick response especially since it was late. They couldn't fix the problem. The tv also didn't work. They came to fix that too... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

I apologize that you were not happy with your stay at The Fernwood Resort and The Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway. I would like to take this moment to reassure you that the current direction of the property is a positive one. We continue to make improvements property wide. This includes the villas as well as resort amenities. I... More

Travelers are raving about these Bushkill hotels

Merrimac, Massachusetts
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We are coming next Friday and I just called to make sure we are in a Newer unit and she couldn't tell me. My son suffers from terrible allergies. We really need to be in an updated room due to this. I also asked if we could upgrade to a 3 Bedroom and she was no help at all. Please... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

I would first like to apologize for the level of customer care that you received. If you would call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-528-5570 option #1, they would be more than happy to assist you. More

Flushing, New York
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The decor in the room do need to be updated. However maintenance is very responsive. We were missing a remote to the TV and the handle on the toilet broke. Both times maintenance came in 30 minutes or less. The villa was clean. Everything worked. We went to the comedy show, attended a BBQ, roasted marshmallows and went snow tubing.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

First and foremost, I would like to take this time to say thank you and as a resort, we appreciate the feedback. We are renovating over 600 villas on our resort. All of our staff takes great pride in offering exceptional service, so that all of our guests can have an enjoyable vacation experience. I appreciate you taking the time... More

Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Our group of 7 just spent an amazing week at the villas. Our villa was clean, well appointed and came stocked with everything we needed. We were happy to find the corkscrew as we were traveling with 5 children. The potato masher came in handy as well. My only recommendation is to bring a non-stick pan with you if you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your wonderful experiences here at The Fernwood Resort. Our staff works diligently to ensure each guest enjoys every moment while with us. We are pleased we were able to succeed in making your trip to the Fernwood Resort and The Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway a great one.... More

New York City, New York
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

I am an owner there and have had more issues than I would like to mention. My fiancé and I had an issue when they booked someone else to our room and a man walked in on her naked..(well in a towel).. Also more recently we went to visit with friends and it was cold and snowing, we were sent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here. I was disappointed to hear of the concerns that you had made mention of. These items should indeed have been noted and corrected prior to the room being released for check-in. Our inspection process is usually quite thorough and I would apologize for any shortfalls in our more... More

New York City, New York
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here along w/ my boyfriend for the weekend and I must say we had a good time here, however the room we stayed in needed a few upgrades as far as decór and that ugly dirty couch. I think this place has a lot of potential if they changed the interior. Those flower curtains and sheets are ugly,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are pleased to hear that you did have a good time. We are currently working hard to improve our resort and have an aggressive villa improvement program in place and we are working hard to have the décor updated. I would also like to apologize for the... More

New York City, New York
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

I have no words to describe how awful out overall experience with this resort has been. Just stay away, steer away from the possibility of having the worst stay of your life! The worst customer service (rude and very unattentive) Amenities are terrible (pools, activities) Let's not talk about the food they offer in their so called restaurants located in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

We thank you for your feedback and apologize for your displeasure during your stay. I would also like to apologize for the level of customer care that you received. I can assure you that this is not our normal standard. I have shared your comments with our Director of Guest Services, as well as our Director of Recreation so that... More

Brooklyn, New York
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

Have been coming up for about 14 years... This year is the worst! Totally run down villas, holes in ceiling, cabinets peeling and burn marks. The owners of the property must not realize that it's 2014 not 1970. Major updates are needed! The restaurants and game room are closed. Heaters in pool broken, and the staff...they don't care about your... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize that you had a less than desirable stay with us. I can assure you that this is not our usual standard. The items you listed should indeed have been noted and corrected prior to the Villa being released for check–in. Our inspection process is usually quite thorough and I apologize for any shortfalls. I have asked our... More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014 via mobile

We did not participate in any activities while here, so this is strictly based on the accommodations. Despite having walked past trash bags next to our walkway just outside the door. Unit 1083.. Our first impression of the condo was "not bad!" when we walked in the front door, but then we started to unpack. The kitchen cabinets were dirty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, responded to this review

Let me first offer my apologies for the frustrations you encountered while with us, as we make every effort to maintain our villas and Resort property in a clean and presentable fashion, your experiences were very upsetting to me. After reading your review I asked our Housekeeping Manager to confirm the issues you listed have been cleaned properly. I am... More

Been to Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

Address: Route 209, PO Box 163, Bushkill, PA 18324
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Bushkill
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty lodging in Bushkill
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villas At Tree Tops And Fairway Hotel
Villas At Tree Tops And Fairway Hotel Bushkill
Villas At Tree Tops

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.