We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Bradenton

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2303 1st Street, Bradenton, FL 34208 (Formerly Siesta Inn & Suites)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Knights Inn Bradenton
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ranked #19 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    1
    2
    1
    3
See reviews for
4
3
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    1 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (8)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

WE stayed in room 104, it was a nightmare as soon as we get to the parking lot there were some questionable caracters just looking at us ( looks like they might live there) our room was next to the laundry room, aperently they work all night, all you hear at night is the laundry cars up and down all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

Thank you for feedback. It's a busy season here in Florida, we're working with few different local farming group here in area to accommodate their crew. We're sorry for your disturbance, we do have some one at front desk 24 hrs a day. Please feel free to ask to switch your room in future to avoid any disturbance issues. We... More 

Prior Lake, Minnesota
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They advertise free WiFi but we could not find it. We asked at the desk, where they had it, and said we must be wrong. Said they would reset it but showed no concern for our lack of WiFi after several attempts over two hours. They refused any discount for not providing WiFi. My daughter saw the tail of some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

Thank you for feedback on your recent stay. We became Knights Inn not to long ago, we're working fixing everything. Our network dept. is already aware of low signals on WiFi and they're working on fixing it. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope to see you again in future. More 

Anchorage, Alaska
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is a scam. I mistakenly booked a room there on 3/19/15 by mistake. I realized as soon as I saw the booking that I had entered the wrong date, wanted it for 3/20/15. I tried to get it changed and they refused. Said it was non-refundable and I could stay on 3/19, but I already had a room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

Thank you for feedback. We are in season in months of Feb and March and it's sold out almost everyday. Unfortunately, there is 24 hrs cancellation policy with all of the reservation made and we can't cancel reservation for same day. We want to make sure you get a room for your reservation just others. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for a kids free weekend. Direction to the hotel had me not knowing what area of Bradenton we were in (scary), turned out to be very safe and not to mention very quite considering that the highway was directly in front of the hotel. The name of the hotel had me a bit confused those. The staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback your recent stay at Knights Inn Bradenton. It really makes us more than happy to hear from our satisfied guests. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Saratoga Springs, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The place is in new management. It is way better customer service then last year we stayed. They're working on getting the rooms redone. The front desk staff was very friendly. Very happy with our stay, we will be back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

Thank you for response on your stay. We are here to take care of our guests. We are happy to hear about great customer service. We look forward to see you again. More 

Altoona, Pennsylvania
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I read all of the reviews and truly questioned whether to stay here or not. By luck my son & his fiance were in the area right before my trip and checked it out first. Because of my unbelievably low rate - about $200 for 4 nights - and the fact that I didn't plan to spend much time at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

I'll like to say thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay. We have just became Knights Inn not to long ago, and yes, we're working on redoing few things. Hopefully, when you stay with us again, everything should be good to go. Thanks again. More 

Trenton, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place could use some serious updating but when you first see the lobby it leads you to believe the place is pretty ok but one soon learns differently..wish we would have done the usual and asked to see the room first....for $110 with no breakfast, stains on the mattress, faulty plumbing, stained carpeting and the old bullet TV no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

Thank you for feedback on your recent stay. It's a season here in months of Feb and March,but we still have lowest rate in the area. We're very sorry about issue with your room, We have someone at front desk 24 hrs. Please let us know about any issues you accord in future if you stay with us again and... More 

Coral Gables, Florida
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2015

Knights Inn is a no-frills chain that usually provides good value for the money. Their formula appears to be simple. They convert independent, low-budget motels to the Knights Inn brand and then slowly, over time, upgrade the properties while maintaining low rates (you can’t invest a lot of money to upgrade quickly and also simultaneously maintain low rates, because you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Craig P, General Manager at Knights Inn Bradenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We have just became Knights Inn about two weeks ago. We're still trying to walk property and fix things as we go and hopefully get everything taken care. we hope you stay with us again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question