We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Doubletree Hotel Little Rock

Hotel deals
Hotel website
424 West Markham, Little Rock, AR 72201
Special Offer
Riverfest Package
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Write a Review

748 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    291
    207
    131
    73
    46
See reviews for
110
143
39
374
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (748)
  • Mar-May only
    (236)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (186)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (177)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (149)
All months
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
275 reviews 275 reviews
46 hotel reviews
141 helpful votes 141 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It's been ages since I have paid the kind of money I did at this hotel and not have a fantastic experience. The good. The doorman was really nice and had a great suggestion for dinner. There is cold, refreshing water (very slightly flavored with fruit) in the lobby. The front desk supervisor was friendly and cheerful. It's on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
47 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The Doubletree is located in the downtown area of Little Rock, close to the popular tourist attractions. The friendly staff greet you with warm chocolate chip cookies. Airport pick-up is readily available. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, and sound insulated from surrounding rooms. Staff go out of their way to accommodate special needs. I'd definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at the Doubletree by Hilton Little Rock. We are pleased to know that you had a fantastic experience and I agree, our hotel is conveniently located to so many great venues and attractions, all within walking distance. Also, you can experience a trolley ride... More 

Galveston, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Someone was smoking marijuana on the same floor I was on. Made the entire floor stink. Later that night there were teenagers running through the hallway, awoke me several times and I could not reach the front desk to report it.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We apologize that you encountered an unacceptable level of service as we do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We do have an onsite security guard that checks on each floor as we do not tolerate unlawful or disruptive... More 

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

First I'll say that the employees were great and pleasant to deal with. I had no issues with any Doubletree employee I came across. What was horrible were the rooms. I stayed on the top floor in the executive suites. The rooms are in horrible need of renovation. Mysterious pink blob stains in the bathtub and a 1970s air conditioner... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay here at our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and they were helpful to you. I do apologize that your room was not up to your expectations. We are beginning a major renovation of our hotel this year that we are very... More 

Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Attended a 3 night conference at the doubletree. Room was comfortable and clean. Hilton honors made Internet accessible. That was nice. Meeting rooms were handy but very cold. Parking is very handy in the garage. The cookies are always good and the staff was very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

We love getting reviews like yours and we are so pleased you had such a great experience at our hotel. I agree that the complimentary internet for our guests is a nice touch and the parking garage is great for convenience. We are pleased that the service you received was great and that your room was comfortable. We look forward... More 

Dallas, Texas, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This Hotel is in a great location, right next to lots of wonderful attractions! It's sits on the beautiful Arkansas river, be sure to request a room with a river view! Great staff, great food, great service!!! They have in incredible Sunday brunch! We have stayed here many times and love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay here at the Doubletree. I agree with you that our hotel is so conveniently located to so many great attractions and restaurants within walking distance. We love the fact that our guests can park their car (or take the complimentary shuttle from the airport)... More 

Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The room was very comfortable. We had a suite, which was roomy and pleasant. There is room for improvement in housekeeping, e.g. there were only two glasses, no wine glasses, paper coffee cups, and only one small wastebasket in the entire place. The H-Honors happy hour and breakfast were great. And the staff was very helpful and friendly. We felt... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

We love hearing from our guests that they love our hotel! Thank you! We are delighted that you enjoyed our HHappy Hour as well as the breakfast we offer here as well as the friendly, warm service that our staff offers. I have passed your comments regarding housekeeping to their department. Our guest comments are imperative to us as we... More 

San Antonio, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The Staff here was very helpful. I do not blame them for lack of upkeep. The Hotel on the other hand is not far from Condemed, in my opinion. It smells bad, i blame the furniture that seems to have been there since it was built. The elevators are rattle traps. Overall a depressing Building in need of alot of... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at our hotel. First, I am pleased that the service your received was outstanding as that is something that we pride ourselves on. It is our goal to give a rewarding and welcoming experience to each and everyone of our guest. I do want... More 

Ocoee, United States
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

As a Gold Member of the Hilton Honor Club I have enjoyed at all the Hilton hotels and its affiliations the benefits of of the concierge floor and stayed of thee at the Honors Club designated floors. I travel with small children and there mother and always make reservation for two rooms. The are mostly close by but always on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about the issues you had at our hotel. We take all comments very seriously and we are addressing them with our staff to ensure that we have corrected the procedures. We want to accommodate all of our guests and I apologize that we did not deliver the level... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Cardboard beds. I am a pretzel this morning. The room was filthy. The couch had hair and crumbs all over it, shameful for even a college dorm. There was one coffee cup and one caffeinated coffee bag on a suite. There is no coffee set out, you must ask for coffee. We asked for extra pillows and blankets 3 times... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We are very sorry that you encountered an unacceptable level of service. We do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We've addressed these issues with our staff and we hope that the next time you are in the area, you will... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

132 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (93)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities