We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Doubletree Hotel Little Rock

3.5 of 5 424 West Markham, Little Rock, AR 72201
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
Double Points Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Write a Review

671 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    261
    189
    114
    65
    42
See reviews for
98
122
39
338
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (671)
  • Mar-May only
    (188)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (186)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (177)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (120)
All months
Lakeland, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is a nice comfortable albeit not cheap hotel. We stayed one night for the Garth Brooks concert. It's less than a mile from the hotel to the arena but were very pleased that the hotel provided free shuttles to and from the venue. You can also walk it which is nice using the pedestrian bridges across the river. Room... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is my second time staying at the Doubletree (first time was in November). I would stay again; clean, friendly staff, convenient location and generally a positive experience. Couple tweaks would be good: free bottled water in rooms, especially for HH members and the water can take a while to get hot. I'm pretty picky and I'd stay again without... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Little Rock Arkansas, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked a 2 room suite #502, the room was not ready when we arrived at 5PM, when we got the room the room and shower where in poor condition and room was dirty as well as the shower has mold. The furniture is old and worn. Check-in took over 45 minutes as only two clerks, hotel bar was well... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KD109, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with the cleanliness of your guest room. We try to be very vigilant in this area because we know how important it is for our guests. Based upon your review, we are actively working with our housekeeping staff so this situation... More 

New Orleans
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent hotel, clean and well maintained. The hotel team was very friendly and accommodating. We had a minor issue in the room and it was taken care of right away and they even called us back to check on it. Nice touch. Was here on business and would recommend the hotel to my associates, good hotel, location and price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Woodland, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not happy with the service here. They only provided complimentary water and coffee on one of the 3 days I was there. No cream for in room coffee was provided. One afternoon I was working in room and the service people came into my room without knocking and unannounced.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KD109, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

We are very sorry we didn't provide the high quality of service you deserved during your stay with us. Average is not acceptable to us and I have shared your comments with our staff. We take our customer comments very seriously and we greatly appreciate your taking the time to write to us so we can improve our services. We... More 

Van Buren, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As a Hilton Honors member, we used to Hilton Honors check in, which ended up being a disaster. Only one employee was working the Hilton Honors counter, with two employees working the general check in counter. Despite busy check in, the Hilton Honors counter employee decided to start re-stocking cookies and left us waiting. The lady behind us started to... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heber Springs, Arkansas
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay several times a year at doubletree. This was my worst experience. First of all, the bathtub was stopped up. There was a size large sticker on shower wall, hair stuck all over the bathroom door, broken glass all over balcony and in the outside chairs. I went to the executive lounge to get a snack, since we couldn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KD109, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Christy, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with the cleanliness of your guest room. We try to be very vigilant in this area because we know how important it is for our guests. Based upon your review, we are actively working with our housekeeping staff so this... More 

Fayetteville, Arkansas
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Older property but extremely well kept. This property is well run and we would be happy to return. The day we checked out the staff were cleaning the light fixtures in the parking garage. The staff pays attention to the small details.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Clarksville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had reservations but arrived around 10:30. I have arrived late at the Double Tree in the past and had no problems getting the type of room I reserved. We were told they did not have a room with 2 beds, but they could give us a room with a king. There were three of us in the room so... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Little Rock, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

DO NOT stay at this hotel. I was there the first week of December 2014 and got bed bugs. When the supervisor came to my room and saw the bed bugs he stated "you're the first person that's complained about bed bugs where I've actually seen the bugs." Apparently they have a history of bed bugs. They switched my room... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
KD109, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Christina, We apologize for the unfortunate experience that you had at our hotel. Please know that our guests' health and safety is extremely important to us and we work closely with a professional pest control company to address and correct any pest situation that might occur. We have shared your comments with our staff and promise the situation has been... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Doubletree Hotel Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Hotel Little Rock

Address: 424 West Markham, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Hotel Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Doubletree Hotel Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Rock Doubletree
Doubletree Little Rock
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Little Rock
#15 Business Hotel in Little Rock

123 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (85)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay