We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Doubletree Hotel Little Rock

Hotel deals
Hotel website
424 West Markham, Little Rock, AR 72201
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Write a Review

752 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    293
    208
    131
    73
    47
See reviews for
111
143
39
376
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (752)
  • Mar-May only
    (240)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (186)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (177)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (149)
All months
Highland, Illinois, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed a week in this hotel in March. No hot water for 2 mornings. The best advise for getting hot water was to let the water run a little while. Housekeeping took a shirt and some business documents with the linens. Housekeeping staff was very rude when asked to investigate. The Rooms Director, Victor Davis, promised to reimburse. It's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rapid City, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Comfortable hotel for a conference. The sleeping rooms were clean and comfortable. The meeting rooms were very cold though so if you attend a conference here, be sure to bring a sweater or a jacket. I would stay here again if I visit the area.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Illinois, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. Hotel staff gave good advice on dinner choices. Will stay again. Stayed at DoubleTree in New York recently. Similar experience. Sad the New York stay cannot be counted toward my HiltonHonors because I booked via a third party. That really sucks!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

We love seeing a five star review....Thank you! Our goal is to make sure our guests experience an exceptional, memorable stay here with us and we are delighted to hear that we achieved that with you! Thank you for taking the time to let us know and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Doubletree by Hilton Little... More 

Bismarck, North Dakota
Top Contributor
338 reviews 338 reviews
96 hotel reviews
104 helpful votes 104 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Spent 3 days here at a conference. No issues. Front desk service was easy. Staff were helpful and offered good suggestions on places to see. Food was fine for banquet meals. Ate one meal at a hotel restaurant. Good. Did think the bread pudding here was very tasty. Room was quiet. Had a nice view of the river. Everything was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay here at the Doubletree by Hilton Little Rock. We are pleased to hear that our staff was warm, friendly knowledgeable about our hotel and our wonderful city! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our food and the service. The bread pudding here is quite tasty! We... More 

Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
276 reviews 276 reviews
46 hotel reviews
143 helpful votes 143 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It's been ages since I have paid the kind of money I did at this hotel and not have a fantastic experience. The good. The doorman was really nice and had a great suggestion for dinner. There is cold, refreshing water (very slightly flavored with fruit) in the lobby. The front desk supervisor was friendly and cheerful. It's on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your recent stay here at the Doubletree by Hilton Little Rock. We are pleased to know that your doorman was helpful and gave great advice on dining spots in the downtown district. I agree with you that our location is definitely hard to beat and there are so... More 

Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
47 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Doubletree is located in the downtown area of Little Rock, close to the popular tourist attractions. The friendly staff greet you with warm chocolate chip cookies. Airport pick-up is readily available. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, and sound insulated from surrounding rooms. Staff go out of their way to accommodate special needs. I'd definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at the Doubletree by Hilton Little Rock. We are pleased to know that you had a fantastic experience and I agree, our hotel is conveniently located to so many great venues and attractions, all within walking distance. Also, you can experience a trolley ride... More 

Galveston, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Someone was smoking marijuana on the same floor I was on. Made the entire floor stink. Later that night there were teenagers running through the hallway, awoke me several times and I could not reach the front desk to report it.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We apologize that you encountered an unacceptable level of service as we do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We do have an onsite security guard that checks on each floor as we do not tolerate unlawful or disruptive... More 

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First I'll say that the employees were great and pleasant to deal with. I had no issues with any Doubletree employee I came across. What was horrible were the rooms. I stayed on the top floor in the executive suites. The rooms are in horrible need of renovation. Mysterious pink blob stains in the bathtub and a 1970s air conditioner... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay here at our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and they were helpful to you. I do apologize that your room was not up to your expectations. We are beginning a major renovation of our hotel this year that we are very... More 

Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Attended a 3 night conference at the doubletree. Room was comfortable and clean. Hilton honors made Internet accessible. That was nice. Meeting rooms were handy but very cold. Parking is very handy in the garage. The cookies are always good and the staff was very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

We love getting reviews like yours and we are so pleased you had such a great experience at our hotel. I agree that the complimentary internet for our guests is a nice touch and the parking garage is great for convenience. We are pleased that the service you received was great and that your room was comfortable. We look forward... More 

Dallas, Texas, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This Hotel is in a great location, right next to lots of wonderful attractions! It's sits on the beautiful Arkansas river, be sure to request a room with a river view! Great staff, great food, great service!!! They have in incredible Sunday brunch! We have stayed here many times and love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Guest Service and Events Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay here at the Doubletree. I agree with you that our hotel is so conveniently located to so many great attractions and restaurants within walking distance. We love the fact that our guests can park their car (or take the complimentary shuttle from the airport)... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

132 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (93)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay