We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 57 Little Rock hotels

Holiday Inn Presidential

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   600 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72202
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn Presidential to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Presidential
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
70%
Ranked #15 of 57 Hotels in Little Rock
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013
Janice1978 Rochester, Mi
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    33
    20
    9
    7
See reviews for
22
16
9
45
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Presidential
See the most recent reviews
Rochester, Mi
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
86 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Stayed here on a bus tour and everything was fine. Wasn't expecting much, but was surprised. Room was large (even if the bathroom was small). Lots of clean linen. Can't say much about the location (other than close to the River Walk) because we were off & on the bus at all times. Didn't have the opportunity to walk around... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

This hotel is very convenient to downtown attractions. We visited the Clinton Presidential Library while we were in Little Rock, and it is a short drive from the hotel. The hotel offers a shuttle but we chose to drive so we could also visit the Statehouse. The rooms are nice and modern, and we enjoyed browsing the presidential memorabilia throughout... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

There is no smoking in the rooms but there is a wonderful courtyard with excellent landscaping and a fire pit where you will be comfortable at any time, even at 4am, with a cozy fire and excellent seating. Rooms are clean, service is great, location is ideal, price is high.

Was this review helpful? Yes
North Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

Our experience with the Presidential has been consistently good. Our company is in technical industrial sales and we travel a lot. Over the past few years we have found ourselves staying at the Presidential at least once a month and often with multiple rooms. Staying that often you have the law of averages have a chance for problems to occur.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
California, USA
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

I have stayed here twice and both visits were very different. The first time I had a good experience with a nice room. The second visit was not as successful. Though the hotel is well located and easy access to downtown Little Rock, the location wasn't worth the hotel experience. The room I had was noisy, lacked a closet and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Larry C, Owner at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Business Traveler Serena_CA , Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback. We strive to uphold the highest level of customer satisfaction at the Holiday Inn Presidential. I apologize that your experience was not reflective of this standard. We realize how valuable your time is and apologize for the delay in checking into your guest room,... More

Boston, MA
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

I stayed here for the Little Rock Marathon weekend and it was in a good location (walking distance to expo and race start/finish). The front desk staff wasn't too friendly when I arrived. There was also a problem with my reservation: I registered for one room for one night but they had me down with two different confirmation numbers. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Larry C, Owner at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear rtsb22, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Presidential. It is our goal to provide the utmost in customer service. We apologize if you were not greeted in this manner and we’ve addressed this concern with our front desk staff. Additionally, there should not be a duplicate issue with your bill, however, if... More

Indian Trail, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

I walked in to hear two complaints. Not a good start. One was an older gentleman saying he thought the breakfast was included. It is not, but should be. The other was a lady saying how her husband could not get onto their internet. My Husband could not get on either. Positives: clean, quiet, the hot water was good and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Jolene F, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit and for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and I’m disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. I am sorry you were not satisfied with the service you received... More

Top Contributor
401 reviews 401 reviews
162 hotel reviews
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

I was only here for one night. Located right besides the highway and downtown (walking area). I still had to walk a few blocks to find a coffee shop or commercial area but the hotel was fine. I felt comfortable and safe. The room was of a normal size for two full size beds. I would have like for the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
30 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

There were some lovely moments to this hotel, and some serious disappointments. The shuttle was great to get you all over. The people at the front desk were overwhelmed and were sure to let me know they were. The restaurant - ummm ... well, the people who work there are wonderful. The food is less than wonderful. Holiday Inn pillows... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Austin
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

There were a lot of really nice features to this 3 star hotel that impressed me. The hotel is very new and clean. The room was very clean. The bathroom did have the "flush frequently" sign, which I guess is cheaper than putting in extractor fans. A nice touch on the restaurant was that there is a glass wall into... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Holiday Inn Presidential, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Presidential? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Presidential

Address: 600 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Presidential 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, BookIt.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Holiday Inn Presidential reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Presidential-Dwntn Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock Holiday Inn

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Little Rock with
any amenities