We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 59 Little Rock hotels

Holiday Inn Presidential

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   600 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72202
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Holiday Inn Presidential
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn Presidential to your Saves list
69%
Ranked #16 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
travelover000 Aberdeen, NC
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    35
    22
    9
    7
See reviews for
22
18
9
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (119)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (24)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Aberdeen, NC
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had great expectations because of the name "Presidential". I got disappointed. I've stayed in much better Holiday Inns in much smaller areas. This hotel is located just a few yards from the busiest interstate through Little Rock and the traffic noise is horrible (our room faced the highway). The room was average, in need of an update, a little... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear travelover000, Thank you for providing the review on your recent stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are very important to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is very important to help us continually improve the services and facilities we offer to our guests. We are very... More

Dronfield, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
51 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

lots of memorabilia adorn the walls on entry. Very impressive and unique. Very clean and the staff are very welcoming.they gave us lots of useful advice on how to get to places etc. The room we had was pleasant and sunny, albeit a little dated. Very comfortable pillows and bed. The bathroom was very small. Did experience traffic noise (we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Robert H, Thank you for taking the time to leave the detailed review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay. We do have quite a collection of memorabilia throughout the hotel. I am glad you enjoyed it and our friendly staff. Coming attractions: we will soon begin a renovation project that will modernize the rooms. I hope that... More

Southwest Missouri
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall -- this hotel got the job done. The staff at the front desk and in the restaurant was super friendly. Plus my room was clean. At the end of the day, these are the two most important things. With that said... the wireless internet was atrocious. Being a hotel that caters to "business people", I found this to be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Rye A, I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with the Holiday Inn Presidential. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff creating a home away from home atmosphere as well as the detailed and ongoing process to keep the hotel clean and fresh. I am sorry that you experienced internet issues during your stay but I want... More

Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
29 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Here for a couple of nights....and had setup a wake up call for early the day after. Well, the call came the next morning......and not the day I had requested. Called the reception later that morning....and the first thing she said was that she didn't set it up. My call was just to feedback to them....while the lady at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Jon C, Thank you for providing the detailed review on your recent stay at the Holiday inn Presidential. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We are very sorry that we fell below your expectations in a few... More

DeSoto, Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

Haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in years, but I was attracted by the "Presidential" tag. It did not disappoint. Clean, well-appointed in decor and furnishings, good location, great service, friendly staff and a good restaurant. My sister and I took a quick (2 night) trip--just because. Our focus was the CLINTON Library and of course, a little shopping. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Maffles, Thank you for your gracious review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you and your family again. When you bring your Grandchildren, you'll want to take them to the Arkansas Museum of Discovery which is in the Rivermarket District. It recently went through a remodel and is well worth... More

Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
27 hotel reviews
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

I stayed here recently with my dad and my three children on a cross-country trek visiting various family members. We decided to break up the trip by visiting interesting places and, since Little Rock was on our route home, this Holiday Inn looked like an interesting stop. It didn't disappoint! First, the presidential memorabilia throughout the hotel is really neat.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear infamousmare, Thank you for the very thoughtful and thorough review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay from the lobby memorabilia, the restaurant, your rooms, and of course our service to you and your family. We love to cater to our guests, being their home away from home. We are about to begin a huge renovation to the... More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Samantha and Angel were perfect examples of how front desk staff should be.!!! I'm so excited I got to stay there.! But the night shift was lazy and rude did not appreciate Joshs attitude and Jerome just seemed bored. Over all I would definitely come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Samantha L, I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the wonderful comments on Samantha and Angel. I'm sorry that the evening shift did not measure up but thank you for the comments. We take all guest comments very serious as they are the true measure for our success. I'm positive you will enjoy... More

Texas/Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

Stayed at the Presidential on the 23rd of August. The parking garage was clean, well lit, and had plenty of parking. The staff was wonderful. I got to the hotel about 2pm and got an early check in, without even having to ask. The room was a little warm, so I went over to the AC, and turned it down.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Kindra68, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Your nice comments on our hotel and staff are very much appreciated as we work very hard to stay ahead of the customer. It's special moments like this when a guest leaves genuine feedback that I can share with our staff that makes it all so... More

Bear, Delaware
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
38 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Go somewhere else if you can. The rooms are not soundproof, they make you sneeze from old dust inground around the edges of walls....dont look behind the beds or youll freak out....the rooms feel mouldy and dirty. long black hairs were discovered on my bathroom floor, the phone didnt work...wasnt plugged in I later discovered. Beds are uncomfortable, the air... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We are very sorry that we fell below your expectations in a few areas. Please accept our sincere apologies for... More

Cullman, Alabama
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

I have traveled all around the world for over 4 decades and stayed at countless hotels. I have never been helped by a hotel employee that was any more pleasant, capable and eager to help with our check-in as Angel Ramey. My co-pilot and I arrived at the hotel before check-in time wanting to get our rooms to avoid sitting... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear James, Thank you for your kind comments on our front desk staff, Angel. Yes, management does know what an excellent asset she is to our front desk with her winning personality and guest service skills. I am so happy that we were able to accommodate your needs so quickly and effortlessly. Respectfully, Matt Nunn Revenue Manager More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Presidential? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Presidential

Address: 600 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Presidential 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, IHG, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Presidential reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Presidential-Dwntn Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock Holiday Inn

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay