We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 59 Little Rock hotels

Holiday Inn Presidential

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   600 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72202
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Holiday Inn Presidential
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Presidential to your Saves list
Ranked #16 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
deebstvh Salt Lake City, Utah
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    37
    23
    10
    7
See reviews for
22
21
9
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (125)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Samantha, Angel, Catherine and Katrice (sp?) Y'all are gems. Thank you for helping get everything sorted out. you made the stay lovely. :) The room was clean. The bathrooms were a tad on the dim side, but not unmanageable. All in all a great place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear deebstvh, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Presidential in Little Rock, AR. I am so glad that we were able to sort out your stay and make it an excellent experience. And yes, we are very lucky to have Samantha, Angel, Catherine, and Katrice. They really contribute to our guest services! I am sorry that you feel the... More

Brighton, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A short stay but pleasant. My platinum status got me into the exec suite. Nice, but a very small, plain, bathroom. Besides the bed, thats the only other facility i typically use in a room like that. The room service meal I had was warm and tasty and delivered on time. The girls at the frond desk, Angel and Meagan??... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Archer01, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Presidential and for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. We know that you travel a lot to attain that status. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff treated you so well. If bathroom size is important, you might ask about the Presidential Suite. It is... More

Indianapolis, Indiana
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
30 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The best thing going for this hotel is the front desk staff. We arrived earlier (around noon), and prepared to wait for a while, but got a room almost right away and an upgraded for being an IHG Elite member. There was a stinky smell in the bath room in the room we were initially given, but after reporting this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear aroundwould, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Presidential and for being a elite member of IHG Rewards Club. I am so happy that the front desk was able to take care of you so quickly. I am sorry for the inconveniences and want you to rest assured that housekeeping has been spoken to regarding your issues. We... More

Russellville, Arkansas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Presidential recently on a business trip. I was only there for one night. Check in was really easy and the staff were extremely pleasant. I had a king room. The room was located on the 2nd floor, facing the interstate. The room was nice and clean. The bathroom lights are a little dim for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear jlc802, Thank you for your recent stay and detailed review at the Holiday Inn Presidential. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff. I wish that you would have reported your loud neighbors as we would have asked them to be quieter and/or moved you to a quieter room. Coming attractions: we will soon begin... More

Harvey York Co
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
26 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After two weeks on the road at some very budget hotels, this was a treat. Staff could not have been nicer, check in was quick, the room was lovely: king bed, work desk,good wifi, flat screen, easy chair. Very clean, located about a ten minute walk to the Riverfront District with is many bars and restaurants. My only minor complaint... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear indyandandy , Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Presidential in Little Rock. I am thrilled that we were able to end your two week travel plans with such high marks. We pride ourselves on making our hotel our guest's home away from home and I am so... More

Gilbert, Arizona
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is in a great location, and we had a room with a great view of downtown but no internet connection at all on the desk by the window. We had read some of the other reviews here which said rooms near the freeway have better internet; so, we decided to hold the laptop by the door near the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Elaine S, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our property. I am happy that our location worked for your needs. On the other hand, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the condition of the hotel and rooms may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables... More

Aberdeen, NC
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

I had great expectations because of the name "Presidential". I got disappointed. I've stayed in much better Holiday Inns in much smaller areas. This hotel is located just a few yards from the busiest interstate through Little Rock and the traffic noise is horrible (our room faced the highway). The room was average, in need of an update, a little... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear travelover000, Thank you for providing the review on your recent stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are very important to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is very important to help us continually improve the services and facilities we offer to our guests. We are very... More

Dronfield, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
51 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

lots of memorabilia adorn the walls on entry. Very impressive and unique. Very clean and the staff are very welcoming.they gave us lots of useful advice on how to get to places etc. The room we had was pleasant and sunny, albeit a little dated. Very comfortable pillows and bed. The bathroom was very small. Did experience traffic noise (we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Robert H, Thank you for taking the time to leave the detailed review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay. We do have quite a collection of memorabilia throughout the hotel. I am glad you enjoyed it and our friendly staff. Coming attractions: we will soon begin a renovation project that will modernize the rooms. I hope that... More

Southwest Missouri
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Overall -- this hotel got the job done. The staff at the front desk and in the restaurant was super friendly. Plus my room was clean. At the end of the day, these are the two most important things. With that said... the wireless internet was atrocious. Being a hotel that caters to "business people", I found this to be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Rye A, I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with the Holiday Inn Presidential. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff creating a home away from home atmosphere as well as the detailed and ongoing process to keep the hotel clean and fresh. I am sorry that you experienced internet issues during your stay but I want... More

Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
31 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014 via mobile

Here for a couple of nights....and had setup a wake up call for early the day after. Well, the call came the next morning......and not the day I had requested. Called the reception later that morning....and the first thing she said was that she didn't set it up. My call was just to feedback to them....while the lady at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
mattnunn, Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Jon C, Thank you for providing the detailed review on your recent stay at the Holiday inn Presidential. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We are very sorry that we fell below your expectations in a few... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Presidential? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Presidential

Address: 600 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Presidential 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Presidential reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Presidential-Dwntn Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock Holiday Inn

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay