We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
707 Interstate 30 Frontage Road, Little Rock, AR 72202
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Share an Experience

253 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    74
    23
    9
    8
See reviews for
68
57
27
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (253)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (67)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (67)
All months
Climax Springs, MO
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
146 helpful votes 146 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW via mobile

This is a wonderful hotel to stay in Little Rock. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff!!! Hotel is very clean, nice amenities, good breakfast choices, reasonably priced and in a handy location to the River Market area. We'd definitely stay here again if in LR. Thanks to staff for nice stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Although it took seemingly f o r e v e r to check in, everything else post-checkin was either "as expected" or better. Clean facility and room, good WiFi, and Brandon The Solo Deskclerk was SUPER helpful. All considered ($80/room single via Tingo) I would absolutely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It's conveniently located by the highway. This is really important after driving for 10 hours! Upon arrival we were greeted by very friendly helpful staff. The lobby was very tastefully decorated and comfortable. I asked to be upgraded to a suite and staff immediately complied with my request. The suite was very clean and there was a lot of variety... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Reggie at the hotel bar was amazing, even while handling a lot of guests he still made each person smile and feel important. I Have been in the service industry for ten years working for renound US restaurants including Houstons. I Have also worked at the Marriott as a bartender, and have not received even close to the service that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ashley W, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential, responded to this review

Amanda, We really appreciate your review and kind comments about Reggie. Having friendly and helpful staff is very important to us and I will be sure to let Reggie know the impression he made with you. Thank you for staying with us and please feel free to call us the next time you're in town. Best Regards, Ashley Williams Operations... More 

Tecumseh
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed here for four nights last week. I'm disappointed they don't have fridges or microwaves as I was alone and didn't go out at night and wouldve liked to have some stuff kept In a fridge. The pizza place located here was not so great. But the breakfast had everything you could want. The blond haired lady at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ashley W, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your candid concerns about your most recent stay with us. While we are excited to learn that overall you had a really good stay, I am disappointed that we failed to meet your expectations regarding the microwave and refrigerator as well as the presidential pizza. Unfortunately, we only offer those small appliances in our suites but... More 

Bella Vista, Arkansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in one of the suites, which was very big & very nice! We only stayed one night but the room was big enough & comfortable enough we could have stayed longer & still not have felt crowded! They also had a free shuttle to take us to the UAMS hospital, which was nice because it was our first... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ashley W, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential, responded to this review

Marsha, Thank you for you positive feedback. I am happy that you found our suites to be a good fit for you. Sometimes, the extra space can make a drastic difference in improving one's comfort while away from home. Our shuttle service is one of the amenities that we offer guests to make your stay even more enjoyable. Next time... More 

Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was without question the very best Comfort Inn and Suites that we have ever stayed in. The room was beautiful, very very comfortable and the service couldn't have been better. The sitting area and the 2 TV's made it even more comfortable and fun. The Shuttle that was made available made the stay just perfect. Our main purpose was... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ashley W, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential, responded to this review

We are so delighted to be the best Comfort Inn that you have visited! Our staff truly takes pride in the service that we offer as well as the amenities such as the complimentary shuttle. We do our best to make our guest stays are worry-free as possible and are ecstatic to learn that we meet your expectations. Thank you... More 

Abilene, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

While traveling for Thanksgiving holiday we needed a hotel for the night. This ended up being a great choice. A huge plus was that they accepted pets, had a lounge and was located near the interstate.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ashley W, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential, responded to this review

We really appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm happy that you found our location and amenities convenient. Sometimes finding a hotel that is pet friendly can be a challenge, but we always welcome all members of the family! Please come back to see us the next time you are in Little Rock. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent a night at our favorite Comfort Inn when Arkansas came to a standstill because of sleet, ice, and snow. As usual this location exceeded our expectations. We had a wonderful view of the frozen city and a warm friendly staff made everything easy and comfortable. Breakfast was right on time with all the items hot and fresh. We... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ashley W, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential, responded to this review

Jim, Thank you so much for your warm remarks about our hotel. It was truly a pleasure providing you and your family the amenities you needed during the winter storm. Receiving such positive feedback from guest like yourself is always refreshing, and I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We hope to welcome you back... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

Nice hotel for the price. Has an on site bar where you can order food as well. Makes it nice not to have to leave and go downtown to eat dinner. Front desk was a little slow at check in and check out. Overall good however.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ashley W, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy our bar and Presidential Pizza. We want our guests to be able to relax after a long day without worrying about food. Please accept our apologize about the delay with checking in and any inconvenience that it caused. We will definitely work on... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question