We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Little Rock

Hotel website
Hotel deals
8115 Frenchman's Lane SE, 1/4 I-30 & Geyer Springs, Little Rock, AR 72209 (Formerly Super 8)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn Little Rock
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn Little Rock
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    19
    10
    5
    1
See reviews for
12
18
4
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (51)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I gave it 4 stars as it was clean and comfortable and there were many outlets in the room. The rooms only seem dark and dreary because they have small windows but if you turn the lights on, it was fine. You also have the choice of soft or firm pillows. I expected it to be a step up from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding shower curtain and not able to play video games on your recent visit. We regret that we didn't have any chance to make it... More 

Cape Coral, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were so disappointed in this hotel. We were on a long road trip through the mid-west and had booked our rooms ahead. We stayed at other Comfort Inns that were fine. Not this one. The room had a strange musty order, and was dark and dreary. We were late and tired so we stayed. The next morning we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Comfort Inn. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you had a unsatisfactory stay with us. The situation you described regarding the room comfort, smell, breakfast and morning desk clerk is truly... More 

Brockton, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
19 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Comfort Inn in Little Rock for two nights. Upon checking in, we were surprised by the size of our room. We had two double beds and another sitting area with a couch, chairs a microwave and refrigerator. It was very clean and reasonably quiet considering we were right next to a highway ( the AC took... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your experience with us. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you... More 

Augusta, Georgia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

very nice stay every time!!!!! clean rooms and pleasant staff!!!!!!! I really enjoyed my stay I would stay and will stay here again very nice stay every time!!!!! clean rooms and pleasant staff!!!!!!! I really enjoyed my stay I would stay and will stay here again very nice stay every time!!!!! clean rooms and pleasant staff!!!!!!! I really enjoyed my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our clean, comfortable room. Here at Comfort Inn, we take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. Again, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015 via mobile

The hotel was immaculately cleaned, inside and out. The room had everything we could have asked for in a hotel. Guest service workers were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was fresh and hot. It was worth the few extra dollars we paid to stay here as compared to their competitors near by.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward... More 

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

I stayed at this location for two months while working in the area. I found the staff to be very helpful. The hotel was clean and the breakfast bar was well stocked and maintained during breakfast hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review. It... More 

Rogers, Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

One of the most pleasant experiences I've had within a hotel, the service was excellent, they made me feel like it was my second home, on top of that the room was in tip top shape and very clean, would recommend to anyone traveling to Little Rock.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The team and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such encouraging words for our team. I am proud of our team for providing exceptional services to all our guest. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future. Sincerely Tim... More 

Franklin, Indiana
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful. One of my kids left a kindle fire in the room. We called later and they went to find it and told us how to get it shipped home. We did what they said and got it a few days later. We are really impressed with this hotel and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our service and clean comfortable room. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thanks Tim Mahmud General Manager More 

Battle Creek, MI
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

We booked this late as there was a power outage at our other hotel. We called Comfort Inn and were charged $30 plus over the rate listed online, so consider booking online. We went straight to bed. In the morning we found the carpet severely stained with multiple cigarette burns. The room did not smell like smoke. The bathroom door... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear KLake, I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The issues you described regarding the carpet, bathroom door and shower curtain is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again we will make all the necessary changes. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we... More 

Auburn, Maine
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

The lady at the front desk was very nice and checked us in quickly. My husband and I were on our way from Maine to Oregon and really enjoyed the comfortable bed and pillows. The breakfast was pretty basic but good enough. We couldn't find our phone charger so my husband went to the desk to see if they happened... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Darshan P, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The staff and I read your review and would like to thank you for writing such positive comments. I am proud of our team for delivering exceptional service. We appreciate you letting us know that the breakfast was not exceptional as our service. We are sorry for this issue and we will pay extra attention to it. Once... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay