We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Little Rock

Hotel website
Hotel deals
8115 Frenchman's Lane SE, 1/4 I-30 & Geyer Springs, Little Rock, AR 72209 (Formerly Super 8)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Comfort Inn Little Rock
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn Little Rock
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    19
    22
    14
    5
    1
See reviews for
19
20
4
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (61)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Albany, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room was okay. The A/C compressor made a strange noise on startup. Breakfast was not very good. It looked like the scrambled eggs also contained chopped hard boiled eggs. The breakfast meat, well it is a mystery. Kinda sorta bacon??? There was only one young lady trying her best to refill and clean up breakfast area and taking care of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had to stop on our way home from Illinois to Texas. So finding a place for the night that is clean and nice and not too expensive is tricky. This place was a great value for the price! Comfy bed and delicious breakfast! Will definitely stay here again if needed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you... More 

Bridgeton, Missouri
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms were clean but even though our room was supposed to be non-smoking, there was a definite smoke smell in the room. Even though it wasn't a huge issue the parking was limited close to the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding smoking smell in your room on your recent visit. We will make sure to take all necessary action to avoid this kind of situation... More 

Roanoke, Virginia
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While traveling from Va to Tx last month, I rely on ratings to determine where I stay. I wish ALL the Comfort Inns were as nice as this one.The room was amazing, clean & the staff were so friendly & personable. The breakfast was nice as well. The only reason I did not give a 5, is because they were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
90 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well, we were a bit disappointed that there were no biscuits & gravy at breakfast when we stayed there. The hot water that was provided at breakfast was not hot enough. And the spa was too hot for us to sit in! I made a note about the pillows but my experience with the pillows must not have been memorable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, All do respect, please contact us regarding the situation you described. This is not who we are nor we represent. We do not have spa. Please contact us so that we can make it right. Sincerely Tim Mahmud General Manager gm.ar185@choicehotels.com More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel staff is very professional. Breakfast was very good. I think they just renovated because the mattress was very comfortable. I recommand this hotel and it is one of the best hotel from choice hotels.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an excellent experience for all our guests. Thank you again for... More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was just another hotel with everything a normal hotel has. It's cleanliness was average. I didn't swim in the pool so I don't know how it was. The breakfast was, again, average and a little small. If your staying here alone or just for a night or two it's okay. But if you planning on staying a whole week... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

Wonderful and helpful staff. They treated us as if we were visiting family! The room was great. Very clean and comfortable (great bed!!). Will absolutely stay again when we are in the area. So glad the other hotel was full and we found this one!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

The room was very clean. Everything smelled clean (except the hallway). The bed was awesome. The breakfast was better than continental (two different kinds of waffles). Would have rated a 5 if not for the pool being unavailable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the hallway smell and swimming pool not being open on your recent visit. Your satisfaction is important to us and we... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015 via mobile

We were in Little Rock for my sister's funeral. We did not make a reservation but were welcomed at the comfort inn at 8115 Frenchmans Ln. The manager, Tim Mahmud, and the desk clerk were very accommodating. We arrived late at night and were very tired from the long drive but Mr. Mahmud didn't hesitate to help us get our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort I, General Manager at Comfort Inn Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with us. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. Please accept our sincere apology for swimming pool not being open but we are excited to let you know that, it will be open next week. We are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
#21 of 61 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 102 reviews
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#15 of 61 in Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 71 reviews
6.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#36 of 61 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 63 reviews
5.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay