We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock

3.5 of 5
Hotel deals
Hotel website
11301 Financial Centre Parkway, Little Rock, AR 72211
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

608 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Not really different than any other Embassy Suites. The bed, though, was different than other Embassy Suites I have stayed at recently. Got a great night sleep and I owe it all to the comfortable bed. Other than the bed everything was fine. Great water pressure in the shower. Working television and nice pool & workout room. The breakfast was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lance H
OK
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An oasis in the midst of busy city. Clean, quite, comfortable rooms with friendly staff. Great beds. Flat screen TVs. Great value. Covered come and go parking $5.00. If you have to have Starbucks its across the street.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Texomajoe
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are glad we met your expectations. When traveling back to Little Rock we hope to see you again. Thank you Brendan England More 

hot springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Price is great, convenient, professional staff, room service on time and accurate, good internet and movies, best breakfast in the State. If you want to have a good day, start the night here! You will feel safe and all your needs will be met. From the front door, checking in, staged elevators, clean fresh room, nice lotion assortments, tea and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Cyndi M
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your sharing your experience with others. We are glad you enjoyed many aspects of your stay, especially breakfast. Our team appreciates your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Thank you again Brendan England More 

Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff made our experience wonderful, did not ask or need anything as we were provided everything from the beginning. The rooms very clean, extra pillow and blankets if we needed them and in room coffee was great! The complimentary breakfast was wonderful as well as the evening reception. Could not ask for anything more..

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 43802CKSimmons
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear 43802CKSimmons, Thank you for selecting our hotel. We are glad we met your needs and you have shared your experience with others. Thank you again Brendan England More 

Sheridan, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel many times, but this stay was exceptional from check-in to check-out. Coti at the front desk was very helpful and friendly and called me by name the entire weekend. Cedric not only made me an omelet at breakfast, but entertained me while he cooked! Horace worked the evening reception and breakfast and went above... More 

Helpful?
Thank jenndunc
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear jenndunc, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We look forward to sharing your experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to recognize several staff members. Brendan England More 

Yukon, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dated and dirty. Carpet was very stained and did not feel comfortable taking my socks off. Had spiders join me in bed, the plumbing isn't good (stopped up sinks and toilets that barely flush) and forget about phone internet and Wi-Fi doesn't work either. I left after 1st night and stayed in a much nicer place close by for the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Randall K
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Randall K I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our... More 

Little Rock, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was not available at check-in. It was well after 3pm when my family and I arrived. It took us 5 1/2 hours to get a room. We discovered that the rooms were not clean. It resulted in management cleaning the rooms to check in out party. Poor planning I must say.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Tarasha P
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent selection of our hotel. We are very sorry for any delays that you experienced at check in. This was definitely not our intent and I can assure you that your comments will be shared with the appropriate leadership team. We hope that you will give us another opportunity when traveling to the area. I am... More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really enjoyed the stay with the exception of a bump before the evening started. The rooms were nice and clean and the guest really enjoyed the pool time, breakfast and the size of the adjoining room was great. We also enjoyed that there were no guest signed in to the room next to us since we had a group... More 

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Chemeka C
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and review. We appreciate your feedback and comments. When inquiring about events, birthday parties, etc.. please contact the hotel direct prior to booking, therefor we can provide accurate information on how to book events. We want all groups to be satisfied and pleased with their experience, any information in advance will be helpful in... More 

Dallas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was in Little Rock on business so there wasn't much time to enjoy what the hotel had to offer. The staff was very friendly and was more then helpful in answering my questions with directions. The location was good for both eating and shopping. Would stay again.

Helpful?
Thank AKLDallas
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are glad you found our hotel, area and staff accommodating. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Brendan England General Manager More 

Arkansas
Level Contributor
172 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2016 via mobile

Alright stay. The place was packed. We went to the managers thing and it was a joke. Stood in line for more than 30 minutes and still didn't get a drink. Finally said piss on it I'll buy my own drinks and food. The wifi is probably the worst I have ever seen. I turned it off because cellular was... More 

Helpful?
Thank SJOE69
Brendan E, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay in Little Rock. We are pleased you choose our hotel and have shared your experience with others. I do want to apologize for any delays during our evening reception, this was not our intent. I'm glad you were able to enjoy some of the hotels amenities, we hope to see you again on your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

77 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (57)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
1.4 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#4 of 61 in Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Little Rock
Crowne Plaza Little Rock
#21 of 61 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 342 reviews
7.3 mi away
The Capital Hotel
The Capital Hotel
#1 of 61 in Little Rock
5.0 of 5 stars 518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay