We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock

3.5 of 5
Hotel deals
Hotel website
11301 Financial Centre Parkway, Little Rock, AR 72211
Special Offer
Breakfast & Wi-Fi Package
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #28 of 61 Hotels in Little Rock
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Kat L
Add Photo

488 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    187
    126
    98
    51
    26
See reviews for
172
58
13
175
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (488)
  • Mar-May only
    (151)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (139)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (107)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (91)
All months
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Check in was quick. Everyone was friendly. Breakfast was great. Evening reception was terrific. Only drawback housekeeping was a bit lacking. Rooms showing its age. We were there for regional soccer championship and staff was a bit unprepared for the crowds.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I see that the reviews for this hotel are unfavorable, and I agree. I am commenting to make sure that people are aware of this poorly run, poorly led hotel. They do not care about the customer, period. They do not care that you are there. The only people I complemented was the gentleman that bused the tables, and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Camden
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have visited this hotel twice in the last 6 months, once in January and again in June for my daughters 13th birthday (at her request) I have no complaints at all concerning cleanliness or amenities. The staff is also awesome! The breakfast is top notch for a hotel, with made to order omelettes and just about anything else you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First, we requested a non smoking room, but when we got up there it smelled like someone had just smoked a pack right before we got there. Next, there was only one of the three elevators working. There was a soccer tournament in town which apparently means tons of un supervised kids in the lobby, playing soccer in the parking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear kricka01, I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We no longer have any soccer groups staying with us.... More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Having stayed here in years past, this visit for a conference was nothing like I had expected. The hotel seemed to be aging and the rooms and furnishings are in need of a great deal of upgrading and remodeling. Since they had "overbooked" on convention space several in our group had to shuffle around to find rooms accommodating enough for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Brandon, I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our... More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Arrived for a soccer weekend and stayed just a Friday, Saturday. Excellent happy hour with free beer, chips, salsa, crudités. Laundry present and well used. Staff very flexible (cooked our team dinner after 10 when we had a late game). Excellent breakfast buffet. Only 2 problems. Connecting to wifi was difficult and took a long time (10 minutes) with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcy, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just spent two nights at the Embassy Suites in Little Rock. This is your typical Embassy Suites with the big atrium in the middle. The reception staff was very cordial, parking was simple and the manager was very chatty and pleasant during the evening manager's reception. The breakfast buffet was well maintained and plentiful. The only thing that surprised me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments are shared with our entire team to inspire them to continue providing great service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Little Rock. If there is anything I can do assist with your next visit please let me know. Best Regards, Stephanie... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here years ago and liked the location. Staff very nice. However, the bathroom was outdated and not clean. The tub had dark stains and the tile floor looked dirty. Not coming back. Even being older is no excuse for being unclean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Diane, I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest... More 

White House, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived and though some aspects of the hotel were outdated I could tell they had upgraded quite a bit to include fresh carpet. The vent in my room was filthy but I let it go since I was only staying there 2 nights. The bathroom toilet did not flush when I got there and I had to request 2 times... More 

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Natasha, We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments are shared with our entire team to inspire them to continue providing great service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Little Rock. If there is anything I can do assist with your next visit please let me know. Best Regards, Stephanie... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I am doing a cross country road trip with my family, after driving for hours we were looking forward to relaxing for the night. We pre-booked the room, non smoking of course, and upon our arrival we were told that the hotel is so booked we had to be put on a smoking floor, however our room was non smoking.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Maya, I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

79 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay