We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Little Rock Marriott

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
3 Statehouse Plaza, Little Rock, AR 72201
Special Offer
FREE Wi-Fi
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Little Rock Marriott
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    90
    27
    18
    15
See reviews for
32
30
10
102
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (208)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (50)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
Lake Worth
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
25 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I don't usually splurge on the downtown properties, but a special price allowed me this indulgence. From pulling up to the valet, having a bellhop bring the luggage inside and then up to the room I felt very pampered. We had a lovely view from the 14th floor over downtown and the Arkansas River. This was our last overnight on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Burnsville, Minnesota
Top Contributor
131 reviews 131 reviews
60 hotel reviews
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I had stayed at this hotel and thought it was pretty good a year ago. At the time they had been in the process of renovating and I was looking forward to the end result. I had business in town again, and booked back in. As the most expensive Marriott property in town, I expected it to be pretty nice.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

ZCT808, I am very sorry to hear about the trouble that you experience during your recent stay. I have been in communication with our director of rooms to share your feedback. I understand that you were inconvenienced and I sincerely apologize. You are a valued guest and we very much appreciate you. I hope to have the opportunity to host... More 

Gainesville, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Staff and service were great. The GM, Bill, was on top of everything during our conference there last week. Friendly staff and clean hotel with new renovations. Location great for walking around downtown or along the river trail. Several nearby restaurants to select from in close proximity to the Marriott. Nice size fitness ctr. in the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Richard S, thank you so much for your comments. We strive to make our guests' stays brilliant. We hope that the next time you are in town you will choose the Little Rock Marriott. More 

Doyline, Louisiana, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nice, clean, modern hotel within walking distance of some small shops and eateries. We had a room overlooking the river and it was great at night when they had the bridge lit up and it changed colors. Awesome view. Only problem was valet parking--it is an outside parking lot and several tires were slashed during the night, fortunately not our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the hotel. Your feedback is important and certainly I will speak with my team to see what options we could explore to protect our guests. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon. More 

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Wow!! Beautiful! Updated! Modern! Clean! Rooms are really amazing!! Service is great! Only complaint is lack of parking. You must use valet. Great location!! Walking distance to restaurants and River Walk. Love this hotel!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Rockinmominar, thank you so much for your recent stay. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting you in the future! More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is beautiful. Rooms are modern. Clean. No complaints with the facility itself. However, we tried calling this hotel 3 times. The first time no response. Second time the phone rang for 4 minutes before I was disconnected. On the third attempt someone finally answered after 5 minutes of ringing....no exaggeration. Also, when checking in there were three employees... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Ricky W, thank you for your feedback regarding our hotel. I will certainly reach out to our front office team to gain a better understanding and certainly we can work with our team members to ensure that they have adequate training to assist our guests. We appreciate you and hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us in... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our breakfast was wonderful and so was the service. We were greeted by a precious woman named Carolyn. She is a fantastic cook and made our experience so warm and inviting because we were staying in this hotel to be near the hospital where my grandmother was admitted the night before. We were also greeted by Cliff late last night... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

LynseyJohnson, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. So often we only hear about what didn't go accordingly, so it's wonderful to hear about what went right -- and specifically, who made it right! We appreciate you and hope that your grandmother is in better health. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay at Marriott's all across the U.S. about 2-3 nights a week from small cities to very large ones, I have to say the food through room service is superb! This is my second time staying here & I will for sure return. From the food, to the concierge lounge to the room & the fitness center... Top notch.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Pellegrino123, I am so pleased to hear of your great experience with room service! Thank you for sharing your comments, I will be sure to share with the team. I know they will appreciate your kind words. More 

Spokane, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice hotel. Close to what there is in Little Rock (which isn't much). Nice parking area and very friendly staff. I would go there again. The river market area is very close and there are some nice places to eat within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

David S, thank you for your recent stay. I know that you have many choices and we appreciate you choosing the Little Rock Marriott! Hope to see you again. More 

Louisiana
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having received a confirmation by e-mail, I did not worry about calling to verify the reservation. I normally call even if I have a printed confirmation, but now that I can pull up my e-mails on my phone, I am not as paranoid about this as I used to be... I should have known that the first time I did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

northlafamily, let me apologize for the confusion you encountered upon your arrival. I am glad that our team members were able to rectify your stay. I have shared your feedback with Stephanie, Cedric, and Llyod and will speak to our Front Office Manager to ensure all team members have training available to them to address reservation mix-ups. Thank you for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

95 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (73)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question