We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Titusville

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3755 Cheney Highway, Titusville, FL 32780
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Titusville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Titusville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Cheryl P Fletcher, United States
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    55
    72
    54
    56
See reviews for
89
76
30
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (263)
  • Mar-May only
    (86)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (66)
All months
Shermans Dale, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

On our Vacation ,we had Family along ,going to visit family in Barefoot Bay,so we had a short dropoff stay in Titusville.Had a room ,poolside at the Days Inn.Everyone was very friendly ,helpful.Grounds were very clean and room was clean .Also a older décor ,but well taken care of and didn't cost a furtune !!They also have a I HOp... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jorge S, Manager at Days Inn Titusville, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments,we are making several changes to improve our service and amenities. we hope for your visit again!! More 

Oklahoma
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We arrived on Saturday night and it was a good surprise because we had read the reviews and were not very good, but we found a spacious and clean room. The staff was very kind to us, we got information from the area which was very useful. The next day we enjoyed the pool that is well maintained. Not a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jorge S, Manager at Days Inn Titusville, responded to this review

Thank you a lot for your comments. we are focus in improve every day. we hope you visit again to know our new remodelated rooms!! More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Front desk service was very rude. We reserved a king down stairs room and the over booked it. We checked in at 5, so not sure how that can happen so fast. No elevator and with handicap spouse and them want8ng to put us upstairs was not doable. Had to settle for double bed room, which where full size beds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jorge S, Gerente at Days Inn Titusville, responded to this review

Beyond the appropriate apologies, surely there has been a confusion in the reservation. We have 2 rooms at the hotel handicap downstair, and its is more convenient to book them in advance. As well as the bedding. On the other hand, please take into account the change we are making in cleaning, we started operating the hotel with new owners.... More 

Hiawassee, Georgia, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was great. Could not do enough for you. However, this place needs a re-do. Leaking toilet, shredded carpet. I expected a bit more since I was paying $10.00 a night extra for one small dog who was clean and well trained. Would still stay here again since the people were so nice and accommodating. There are new owners and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jorge S, Gerente at Days Inn Titusville, responded to this review

Thanks for everything. It It was a shame not to know that there was a leak but we would have tried to fix it inmediately. We are starting new improvements. We bought the 81 FHD TV for the first stage, which will be placed in the coming weeks, we bought new coffee with new common/decaff coffee and tea. We have... More 

St. Petersburg, Florida
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

room clean, bedding crisp and clean. Only complaint, shower had low pressure but plenty hot water.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jorge S, Gerente at Days Inn Titusville, responded to this review

thank you, we are doing several changes to improve our service as soon as possible. we hope we can count on tou in the next future, thank you again. More 

Cornwall On Hudson
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at other Days Inns in the past and were very happy with the reasonable rate and the accommodations and amenities. Our rate for the night was $130.00 plus tax, and this was with the AARP discount. We were on our way driving to southern Florida and pulled off here for the night. Although it was the least... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jorge S, Gerente at Days Inn Titusville, responded to this review

It was a day where everything was full, our price was the bestq around and in the area. We are improving, all the rooms have new coffee, and we will soon be installing the flat HD TV throughout 60% of the hotel. Thanks for helping us improve our service. More 

Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This review is rated a three but I'd like to mention it is recently changed hands and the new owner is changing and updating many amenities. Our stay was nice here. The room was clean. There are no coffee pots or microwaves in the rooms. There is an IHOP next to the hotel which was nice, but a bit awkward... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jorge S, Gerente at Days Inn Titusville, responded to this review

thank you, we know we have a lot to improve but we started on this change with several actions. we hope we can count on you in the next future. thanks again tfor helping us improve our service. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question