We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Space Shuttle Inn

GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3455 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780
Special Offer
Get up to 20% off
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
Add Your Review

379 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    137
    100
    39
    19
See reviews for
101
136
34
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (379)
  • Mar-May only
    (113)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (76)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (74)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (116)
All months
There are newer reviews for Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
See the most recent reviews
Chichester, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good budget location for day trips to Kennedy Space Centre and Merritt Island. Rooms average but good value! Breakfast above average although dining area is very small and crowded! I wouldn't reccommend the attached restaurant, Durango's, though!

Was this review helpful? Yes
West Lulworth, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

:-) We booked this room for a purpose. We wanted to be a s close to The Kennedy Space Center as possible as we had booked for two full days at the KSC. We stayed 3 nights having driven across from Clearwater. The room was better than we expected, clean and tidy, no smell at all of cigarette smoke (Non... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colchester, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

extremely clean great service excellent resturaunt/lounge will stay again and advise others to stay also close to I95 and other services convenient location staff very helpful and dinner in resturaunt excellent

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel, clean, close to highway and space center. Easy check in and restaurants are close by ( bonus we got to see a space x rocket launch!😃) don't forgot to check the nasa website for launch dates.my only complaint was that the tv remote needed new batteries. Would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Longmont
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
10 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We would stay here again. It was clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable. The room was on the small side and the bathroom was cramped. Nothing fancy, but we went there because it was reasonable and easy to get to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manitoba, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we got off a cruise and needed to do laundry,this place has laundry and it works fine. The breakfast leaves something to be desired,not much of a selection. The room doors are outdated. When closed you can see outside and the door locks are so old that they are very finicky and our neighbors had the same issue

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Syracuse, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I read the other reviews before I booked this hotel and thought "It's a Best Western" It has to be OK. Boy, was I wrong. We were given a smoking room instead of non-smoking, a handicap accessible room (so the shower didn't work well for us and I couldn't reach the hair dryer up to my head and the TV... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bologna, Italy
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and a friend stopped by for a night before going to the Cape Canaveral space station. Overall, we liked both the location and the facility. Decent breakfast, and clean. A good steakhouse just the next door.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel has been used by many of our family members over the years. It's always been sufficient until this month when our family members stayed there and had their room was robbed of valuables while they were out to dinner. Staff was unhelpful. After checking out the next day and heading on their way, they called the hotel again.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

la_in_la_ca, I'm very sorry for your loss. When you spoke with our front desk agent the first time, you provided a name not used to make the reservation, once we discovered this error we were able to locate the room you stayed in. You called us two days after you had left the property and stated you believed that you... More 

Columbia, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

The room was clean and it was quiet. The room has a refrigerator but not a microwave. Our mattress was comfortable. We were on the second floor (must walk up stairs) and were located on the back part of the hotel. We would stay there again but our only disappointment was the breakfast. The only fresh fruit available were apples.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

77 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question