We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Space Shuttle Inn

GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3455 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    150
    102
    46
    21
See reviews for
110
146
36
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (404)
  • Mar-May only
    (137)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (76)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (74)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (117)
All months
Copenhagen, Denmark
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were very satisfied with this Best Western: The room was nice and clean, the breakfast was very varied and had healthy options (pancakes, bread, yoghurt, fruit, hard-boiled eggs) and there's an excellent steakhouse just beside the reception. However, we did get a good deal through hotels.com - and this review should be read with that in mind.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wollongong, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel was fine, no problems at all. older style hotel, but that was reflected in the cheap price. there is a 24hr Denys across the road, or a 24hr Walmart within walking distance if you are can't sleep. Wifi was fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oxford
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for our first night upon landing in the USA and found the accommodation to be very adequate. It was quite and very close to Kennedy Space Centre. We arrived late and checked out early but found it acceptable for what we needed Would recommend if your on your way to Kennedy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lantana, FL, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A/C blew, changed to room with roman tub. Had No shower. And I got no shower. Staff was excellent. Made it all bearable. Made it all bearable. Made it all bearable. Made it all bearable. Made it all bearable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

James, Please accept my apologies for the air conditioner not working in your initial room. I'm pleased that the staff here was able to assist you and ensure you had another room to complete your visit. I read that the new room had a roman tub without a shower. I cannot for the life of me imagine what room you... More 

Freeport, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Restaurant was excellent. Food was delicious. Pool was nice, not large, could have been a little cleaner around pool. Upgraded to a suite on lower level. Very nice. Hotel was full. Guess that was why we were upgraded. Very very satisfied with upgrade.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

Ann, Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Space Shuttle Inn. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us and the room upgrade along with the Durango's steak house on property. We hope the next time you find yourself in Titusville, Florida you will consider us for you lodging needs. More 

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here because my wife liked the last BW she stayed in. She could not believe the difference in how much worse this one was. Also, they charge $8 more for a non-smoking room. Didn't have a good reason why.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

Griff6583, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our room pricing is about demand. We charge more for a non smoking room, as at the end of a busy evening it is much easier to rent non smoking room to any person then a smoking room to a non smokier. Please accept my apologies that you felt... More 

Vienna, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a good experience from start to finish and were really glad to have a suite for the 5 of us. The Waffle Shop next door was handy since we didn't make the free breakfast in time. Plenty of stores nearby to shop if needed and restaurants too.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

Eleanor B, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and the surrounding area. We hope to see you the next time you are in Titusville, Florida. More 

Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

spent 2 nights here. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. We had a room at the back of the motel which overlooked a nice grassed area - room 264. Other rooms would be less pleasant to sit outside. Pool was nice with very comfortable loungers. There is a steak house on site which was fine and good steaks from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

Paula L, Thank you for taking to he time to review our property and the surrounding area. It's wonderful to hear that you were able to enjoy a few of our amenities. I personally love the park area out back and the little soft shell turtles that hang out in the pond, shh don't tell my boss though lol. As... More 

Cocoa Beach, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is priced as a budget hotel, but it has the standards of nicer chains like Holiday Inn, Country Inn and Suites and such. The hotel is clean, sits in a quiet area and the staff is friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is that the staff didn't replace our sheets or give us new towels the first night. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha W, General Manager at Best Western Space Shuttle Inn, responded to this review

Jess A, I'd like to apologize for your first evening with us, I'm not sure why you were not given full housekeeping services. I'm thankful that our staff was able to make amends while you were still here and even more pleased that you will be staying with us in the future and recommending us. If there is anything else... More 

Stavanger, Norway
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed one night at this place since it was just couple hrs for us before our next location. In general, the front desk staff is friendly but the room facilities look a bit out-dated. I wouldn't argue for that price and for just one night. I didn't take the breakfast because it was really not what i am looking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

90 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question