We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2030 North 11TH Street, Beaumont, TX 77703
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Professional photosView all
Browse nearby
Sleep Inn & Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    23
    23
    7
    4
    6
See reviews for
14
15
8
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (63)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Kyle, Texas
Level Contributor
137 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We picked this place from Trip Advisor listing. I want a nice room at a good price with nice breakfast. Great on all counts! Milton greeted us at the front desk with a smile. Gave us a great room close to the front. He gave us dinner suggestions and such. They had a nice laundry for the guest to use... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
neil143, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an... More 

Englewood, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After a grueling (and scary) 10 hours on the road today it was such a relief to come home to this hotel. The gentleman at the front desk was so sweet and nice! He made my night! The hotel itself is beautiful and sparkling clean with spacious lobby and breakfast area. The room was amazing! Such a large room with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
neil143, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an... More 

Mission, Texas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

First of all, this is now an Econo Lodge Inn & Suites but the signage at the street still says Sleep Inn. There is a "banner sign" on the building that says Econo Lodge. This is our second time at this hotel b/c it is a good stopping place on our way to visit our kids. Our room was clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
neil143, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Neil More 

Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

This my second time staying at a Sleep Inn. The first one was excellent and exceeded my expectations and was more expensive then this one. Reservations OK and prompt check in. When I got to the second floor I got the strong scent of Indian food. Room seemed ok at first glance. Noticed some dirt/gravel on arm of the chair... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
neil143, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear , Thank you for taking for survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests... More 

Bath, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

The quality of the breakfast was not up to the standard that would be expected of mid price range hotel. We had better in the Comfort Inn hotels. We were on the ground floor and had a very noisy neighbour. After calling the Front Desk, the problem was solved.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
neil143, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Neil More 

New York
Level Contributor
57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Had difficulty checking in even though I had my confirmation number. Staff were less than helpful , room was just adequate and while breakfast was included it was poor. I would pay more and stay somewhere else

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
neil143, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.... More 

Canada
Level Contributor
283 reviews
234 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 289 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

This hotel is, without question, the worst hotel I have ever visited. I've written about 250 reviews here on TripAdvisor, which means I've visited a LOT of hotels. The room was filthy, the bedding had not been changed since the last guest (there were pubic hairs all over the sheets), the towels were dirty, the coffee machine was dirty (and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
neil143, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.... More 

Independence, Missouri
Level Contributor
64 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

We were quite pleased with our stay in April so decided to stay again when in Beaumont but sorry now. I had qualified for a free room so possibly received the room saved for free stays. Didn't think the bathroom was totally clean. Didn't sleep well. Elevator was not working and my room was on the third floor. I left... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
neil143, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional... More 

Mexia, Texas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2014

I stayed here for 5 nights. The room was clean and had plenty of space. The walls seemed a little thin and I could easily hear the people next door. They ended up getting pretty rowdy. I went next door and had a talk with them and things settled down. After I talked with them I could no longer hear... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
neil143, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We also apology for inconvenient. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Neil More 

Laconia, New Hampshire
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Our stay at this property was wonderful. The manager was more than accommodating. We stayed here twice, Oct. 22 and again on Oct. 29. Both times it was later in the evening, we were tired after hours of driving and we had difficulties getting the room booked on line before arriving, so I arrived frustrated. We were given a perfect... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
neil143, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Beaumont
Days Inn Beaumont
#9 of 34 in Beaumont
3.5 of 5 stars 180 reviews
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Parkdale
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
3.3 mi away
Value Place Beaumont
Value Place Beaumont
#3 of 34 in Beaumont
4.0 of 5 stars 71 reviews
2.6 mi away
Howard Johnson Beaumont
Howard Johnson Beaumont
#10 of 34 in Beaumont
3.5 of 5 stars 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay