We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 33 Beaumont hotels

Studio 6 Beaumont

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2660 I-10 East, Beaumont, TX 77703
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Studio 6 Beaumont to your Saves list
Studio 6 Beaumont
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
50%
Ranked #22 of 33 hotels in Beaumont
  • Overview
  • Reviews (14)
  • Photos (6)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (4)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

14 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1
    5
    2
    0
    6
See reviews for
Families
0
3
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

we stay here for one night and price was reasonable, staff at front was very friendly and helpful but pool was closed that was negative point,, other than everthing was fine. we will definitely stay here again on over next trip. I would recommend this place to my friends and family....

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alabama
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

The location is pretty bad and the people running around the parking lot were a bit shady(granted it was midnight on Friday Night), but I was in the middle of the biggest adventure of my life with my best friends so I didn't care too much. This place was my first stopover in Texas, once we got to the room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nederland, Texas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

we just want spend night like motel 6 for good reasonable price. in room we are surprise it was kitchenette so was nice. we had good sleep. we ask for noon check out science most of hotel is around eleven and he extended to 12. was good light parking. and good color full land scape.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

we stay here for one night and price was reasonable, staff at front was very friendly and helpful but pool was closed that was negative point,, other than everthing was fine. we will definitely stay here again on over next trip. I would recommend this place to my friends and family....

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

Our stay at Studio 6 in Beaumont tx was completely comfortable. And we were able to have low level room as we requested. Room was clean. We loved that there was a good size refrigerator because we did have food with on our long trip Also, the microwave was a plus and guest laundry was another plus for us everything... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

I checked in late at night and before I even walked into the lobby I made sure to park in front of the entrance because there was this guy that just kept walking around in circles and looking at the nearby cars but anyways as soon as walk into the lobby I'm greeted with a horrible stinge of weed and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Motel6, Public Relations Manager at Studio 6 Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear AyyyeeAris - We apologize for your unpleasant stay and for the unwelcoming environment and odor you encountered at your arrival. These issues, in addition to bedding conditions and disturbances you experienced, are certainly not consistent with our quality standards at Studio 6. Thank you for sharing your review, and please contact our guest relations department so they can have... More

Beaumont, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

this was a HORRIBLE place to stay, crack heads, prostitutes every where...we had to WASH the wash clothes just to use them...the sheets were stained, it smelled so bad in our room, and the pool??? yeah they have a pool but you have to deal with the drunks and ho's if you wanna swim, stayed there one night, paid for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dallas, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012

We did not receive the room we reserved on the internet. We called corporate who in turn called the hotel asking why we did not get what we reserved. They could not get anywhere w/ the liar @ the front desk. There were prostitutes outside, men walking around vehicles, could smell weed in the halls. You park in front of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cape Coral
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

As soon as I got out of my truck after pulling in the hotel parking lot, a man was outside the gates asking me for cigarettes! The man @ the front desk had a very strong accent and I had to keep apoligizing and asking him to repeat himself. As I walked to my room down the hall, there was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beaumont, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012

The first room I got had been taken over by Al Quaeda cockroaches, bazillions of them, in the microwave and everywhere else. They put me in a different room and that worked well until......I had to go out of town and I made a reservation for that specific (roach free) room for when I returned and was assured everything was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Studio 6 Beaumont, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Studio 6 Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studio 6 Beaumont

Address: 2660 I-10 East, Beaumont, TX 77703
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Studio 6 Beaumont 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Booking.com and Venere so you can book your Studio 6 Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Beaumont with
any amenities

Amenities

Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
29

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Studio 6 Beaumont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer