We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Beaumont

Hotel deals
Hotel website
3795 I-H10 South, Beaumont, TX 77705
Special Offer
Book early and Save!
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn Beaumont
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Beaumont
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    41
    26
    24
    15
See reviews for
44
30
13
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (178)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Kingwood, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

First time staying in Beaumont after a Jason Aldean concert. The staff was friendly, however the room was just ok. I think next time I would stay at the Hilton due to the smell in the room and trash floating in the pool. We did not eat breakfast here but it looked nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greenville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This Hampton Inn is a great value. The facilities are clean, the staff was warm and welcoming, the complimentary breakfast was excellent, and the location was convenient to both Beaumont, Port Arthur and the airport.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is great. Would stay here again. The hotel was great for children and the adults with our little dribblers basketball team. Staff was very professional and no problems with anything at the hotel. The food was not what I expected but the fruit was fresh and that was a plus. Internet kept cutting off but no biggie.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are nice and comfy! Breakfast was yummy good every morning!!! The staff was professional, lovely and knowledgeable. The front entrance was very welcoming and clean. Halls were quiet too. I would recommend this hotel for short stays though, maybe 3 days maximum. The hotel cost for our stay was reasonable due to a convention we attended so the blocked... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sugar Land, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is unlike other Hamptons I have stayed. Water drains do not work. Hot water supply system not adequate; be ready to shave with cold water. The staff is unable to resolve problems because management will not listen.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and properly stocked, and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies. I hope you consider staying with us again so we can show you an improved experience. Donna Woodside Director of Sales... More 

Travelers are raving about these Beaumont hotels

Bryan, Texas
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
21 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As always the beds were very comfy, rooms were nice and clean and well maintained. The biggest disappointment was the breakfast. There were no eggs, waffle mixture or fresh fruit, I had to first try and find someone and when I did was told the eggs would be 10 minutes. The kitchen staff member was not the usual friendly face... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, We apologize for our delicious breakfast the issues you had and will work with our Breakfast team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return... More 

Katy, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

This tired property is in dire need of a "refresh." My room and bathroom didn't smell clean but rather musty. As a loyal Hilton Honors member, I'll be staying at the Hilton Garden Inn next door or the Homewood Suites down the road.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us... More 

Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

I had a nice comfortable stay. Nice restaurants close by. Nice breakfast. A/C worked good and had fan that could blow all night. Room was clean and had French milled soap. Somewhat inconvenient to get back onto I-10, as you have to loop around on feeder road. I would come back the next time traveling through Beaumont.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback after your stay at Hampton Inn Beaumont. We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Please recommend us also to your friends and family. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again to Hampton Inn Beaumont. Best regards your Friends at Hampton Inn Beaumont More 

Huntsville, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

Great hotel, Great staff, and free 24 hour coffee bar make this hotel a great place to stay in Beaumont. Convenient to Pappadeaux restaurant, movie theater, and other places to eat. Highly recommend Hampton Inn Beaumont!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback after your stay at Hampton Inn Beaumont. We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Please recommend us also to your friends and family. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again to Hampton Inn Beaumont. Best regards your Friends at Hampton Inn Beaumont More 

Saint Francisville, Louisiana
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
6 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

Front desk was very accomodating on checking in on Friday night. I had booked a king bed on line since this was only avaiable, but was able to change to room with 2 double beds due to cancellation. The room was clean but not updated. The breakfast are was updated and accomodated the guests well on the weekend. The waffles... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay