We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Beaumont

Hotel deals
Hotel website
3795 I-H10 South, Beaumont, TX 77705
Special Offer
Book early and Save!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn Beaumont
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Beaumont
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    40
    25
    24
    14
See reviews for
41
30
13
73
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (173)
  • Mar-May only
    (53)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Bryan, Texas
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
20 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

As always the beds were very comfy, rooms were nice and clean and well maintained. The biggest disappointment was the breakfast. There were no eggs, waffle mixture or fresh fruit, I had to first try and find someone and when I did was told the eggs would be 10 minutes. The kitchen staff member was not the usual friendly face... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Katy, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This tired property is in dire need of a "refresh." My room and bathroom didn't smell clean but rather musty. As a loyal Hilton Honors member, I'll be staying at the Hilton Garden Inn next door or the Homewood Suites down the road.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us... More 

Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I had a nice comfortable stay. Nice restaurants close by. Nice breakfast. A/C worked good and had fan that could blow all night. Room was clean and had French milled soap. Somewhat inconvenient to get back onto I-10, as you have to loop around on feeder road. I would come back the next time traveling through Beaumont.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback after your stay at Hampton Inn Beaumont. We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Please recommend us also to your friends and family. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again to Hampton Inn Beaumont. Best regards your Friends at Hampton Inn Beaumont More 

Huntsville, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great hotel, Great staff, and free 24 hour coffee bar make this hotel a great place to stay in Beaumont. Convenient to Pappadeaux restaurant, movie theater, and other places to eat. Highly recommend Hampton Inn Beaumont!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback after your stay at Hampton Inn Beaumont. We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Please recommend us also to your friends and family. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again to Hampton Inn Beaumont. Best regards your Friends at Hampton Inn Beaumont More 

Saint Francisville, Louisiana
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
6 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Front desk was very accomodating on checking in on Friday night. I had booked a king bed on line since this was only avaiable, but was able to change to room with 2 double beds due to cancellation. The room was clean but not updated. The breakfast are was updated and accomodated the guests well on the weekend. The waffles... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manor, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was clean, conveniently located and staff was pleasant. Good restaurants within walking distance. Cleaning staff needs to remember to conserve water by actually leaving the hanging towels as their own signs indicate.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fredericksburg, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Hampton Inn Beaumont had rooms that smelled bad and had damp carpeting. I changed rooms and the same issues existed. We had to keep our shoes on the whole time we were there (except in bed) and even there, the sheets felt damp and clammy. The sink and bathtub drains drained very slowly. When I told the front desk... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and properly stocked, and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies. I hope you consider staying with us again so we can show you an improved experience. Thank you, Donna Woodside Director... More 

Churchville, VA, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The young lady at the front desk that checked me in upon arrival was very professional. She was very accommodating with my delayed baggage from the airline. Overall, the hotel was very clean, up to date and accommodating. I would recommend staying here to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
21 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We like the Hampton inn's brand. But not In this town. This property is not one of their finest. Was given a 5th fl room & the AC was blowing hot air. The desk rep apologized and did provide another room. Well this new room disappointed, the AC worked, but the room was worn & a bit dirty. Windows &... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and properly stocked, and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies. I hope you consider staying with us again so we can show you an improved experience. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was relieved to see the Hampton Inn sign as we completed a 14 hour drive from Orlando and Beaumont was a half way point on our trip with the eventual destination of Albuquerque. It was wonderful to know there would be a clean comfortable bed and breakfast waiting in the morning. It was a perfect ending to a long... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question