We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Moab

Hotel website
Hotel deals
426 North Main St., Moab, UT 84532
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Moab
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

511 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clean enough but staff doesn't go the extra mile. In fact the staff doesn't go at all but hangs at the front desk. Not really interested to make you feel welcome. No elevator, no one to help you to get your luggage upstairs. Pool I thought was the enclosure for the trash cans. As I said, the rooms were clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen D
Janie C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Moab, responded to this review

Dear guest, Although we appreciate your review and are sympathetic to your view. My concern is as follows: was a request made to staff to assist in getting luggage upstairs to the room? More often than not if staff is asked to assist we will do all we can to accommodate. As for staff remain at the front desk it... More 

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here one night, as I'd accidentally booked before reading reviews. First off, a warning: The shower water will go from a normal temperature to scalding hot spontaneously, beyond discomfort to the point of actual burning. They've known about this issue for over a month, at least, as other reviews would indicate. Next, I forgot my nice travel mug... More 

Helpful?
Thank Theresa8778
Janie C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Moab, responded to this review

Dear guest, We apologize for the mistreatment of your situation and that of the staff. It is never acceptable for staff to treat guests in a manner other than that of respect. The way that your situation was handled is not a reflection of the way that we deem appropriate. Thank you for bringing going this unfortunate situation to our... More 

Travelers are raving about these Moab hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Sant'Antonino di Susa, Italy
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

Being moab a quite crowdy turistic site, in march-15 I choose to book a room for one night at the Days Inn as it was the last available in the mid price range. The hotel is in the northern side of Moab, a village offering lots of restaurants and shops. The room was barely acceptable, very small, the breakfast quite... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andrea A
Janie C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Moab, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing your concerns to us in this review. These reviews are proving to be helpful tools in correcting items as they arise. My only wish is that we would have been made aware of your dissatisfaction at the time of your visit so that we could have addressed the issues while you were here and... More 

Murray, Utah
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2015

Where to start. It started with the front recponist lacking any knowledge of the hotel while being kinda abrobt and rude. There was a bugger on the wall. The shower would scold you from time to time, which was dangerous. Hot tub was broken. Breakfast was cold and ran out of everything by 8. Didn't change our sheets or vacuum.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank jadeno2015
Janie C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Moab, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are sorry to hear that your customer service experience with our staff and hotel room experience was less than satisfying. It is never our policy to provide any service other than service with a smile. Breakfast should NEVER run out. Please know that this issue will be addressed with our staff. Thank you for bringing this to... More 

Shreveport, Louisiana
Level Contributor
67 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

Don't stay here. To begin, the gutter drips right over the side entrance door. It was icy and dangerous and from the looks of it had been that way a long time. I had to go get extra towels. The commode had a 60's vinyl puffy toilet seat which was gross to sit on. The water temp in the shower... More 

Helpful?
Thank Susan J
Janie C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Moab, responded to this review

Dear guest, We apologize for your inconveniences. Please know that these issue will be addressed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. My motto is that we cannot fix what we do not know is broken. It is with the help of guests like you who are willing to leave a review that help us to better our services... More 

Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2015

Couldn't find my reservation, even though I showed it to them on my phone. Had to find somewhere else to stay on a very busy weekend. Poor situation to be placed in while traveling with family. Had to jump through some hoops to get refund.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
Thank michaelnO3328YD
Janie C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Moab, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience surrounding your experience. We regret that this issue arose and you were forced to go elsewhere. This issue will be addressed with our staff right away so that this does of happen again. We look forward to serving you again and rectifying an error. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moab hotels
0.3 mi away
River Canyon Lodge Inn and Suites
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenwell Inn
0.6 mi away
Hotel Moab Downtown
Hotel Moab Downtown
#21 of 35 in Moab
3.5 of 5 stars 681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Aarchway Inn
Aarchway Inn
#7 of 35 in Moab
4.5 of 5 stars 951 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moab
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Moab
Super 8 Moab
#23 of 35 in Moab
3.5 of 5 stars 1,383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay