We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1450 East Brundage Lane, Sheridan, WY 82801
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

95 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    15
    43
    18
    13
    6
See reviews for
37
32
7
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (95)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Lenexa, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was not clean, breakfast was horrible, the eggs looked like a giant tub of butter that no one was eating. There was no attendant in the breakfast area, the tables were sticky frpm syrup. This was a bad hotel for the price paid!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Serpentine, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We found the hotel clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fine and all the staff friendly. There isn't much around the hotel and the manager advised us the taxi service was slow so we drove in to town and went to the Chinese buffet which made a change from the usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For starters, our room wasn't very nice. It was dirty and our shower curtain was mouldy. At breakfast, only one out of four of the toaster sections was working; how much would it cost to go to Home Depot and buy a new one?! The breakfast attendant was emptying bins without wearing gloves, not washing his hands and then touching... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QI_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the less than satisfactory experience you had while staying with us. I have held a meeting with the staff and addressed all departments of the issues you've raised and i can assure you the appropriate measures have been taken. I hope you will consider staying with... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sheridan hotels

Pleasant Hill, Missouri
Level Contributor
77 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

Out of options. Except this one. Hotel is dirty simply put. Stains on chair. Mold on bottom of shower curtain. And enough dust behind headboard to fill several dust mops. Microwave on a cart with chord so short had to sit it in front of power outlet on the suitcase stand. Rips in the sheets and front curtain. No swimming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QI_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I have addressed the issues you've raised to all staff... More 

Sandpoint, Idaho
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

I've been to many Quality Inns but this was by far the worse. Not only did we call ahead to let them know we were coming in the middle of the night due to car troubles (which they said no problem) but they ran our card as a no-show (we had said we would pay cash on arrival) and then... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QI_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience with our front desk clerk, Derrick - I was sure to pass on the compliment. In regards to your check-in, our hotel only guarantees your room until midnight. After midnight, it is no longer guaranteed and only tentatively held until our night audit begins - which is... More 

SILVERTON
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

I had just stayed at the Quality Inn, Missoula, MT and found it to be outstanding (4 to 5 rating). So when my stopping place came to be Sheridan, WY I happily spotted a Quality Inn and looked forward to a stay there. Disappointments: Cost: $51 more than the Missoula Quality Inn -- automatic 1 point deduction No alarm clock... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QI_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept my sincerest apologies for the dissatisfaction of your stay. At our hotel, we strive to provide an excellent experience for our guests and I am dissapointed we failed to achieve that with you. I held a staff meeting and the issues you've raised have been addressed and the appropriate measures have been taken to ensure they... More 

Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2015

My husband and I stayed here two nights and found it to be clean and comfortable. A lot of hotels in this area at this time of year can be expensive but this hotel provided everything we needed and at a good price. One can drive right up to their hotel room making unloading really easy, especially for us since... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westfield
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015 via mobile

Night staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. We had a great night of sleep. There were many choices for breakfast - waffles, cereal, sausage, potatoes, eggs, etc. Will stay there again if ever in the area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
kentucky
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2015

Front desk clerk was very friendly. Room was nice, large, and clean. In room coffee. Flat screen tv with plenty of channels. AC worked wonderfully. Breakfast was plentiful and very good. There is no elevator so if you get a second floor room, be prepared to carry your stuff up 15 steps. I would stay here again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Butte, Montana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2015

When walking into our room, it smelled wet/musty. We were apparently given one of the last available rooms so it was ADA friendly. Shower was walk/roll in so it didn't have a lip on it=flooded floor when you shower. Also, the hand-held shower head was on a new rod up above the shower. I had to stand on my tip... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sheridan hotels
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 20 in Sheridan
4.0 of 5 stars 293 reviews
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sheridan Center
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Sheridan
Hampton Inn Sheridan
#1 of 20 in Sheridan
4.0 of 5 stars 301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Sheridan
Candlewood Suites Sheridan
#5 of 20 in Sheridan
4.0 of 5 stars 92 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Sheridan - Convention Center
0.4 mi away
Mill Inn
Mill Inn
#2 of 20 in Sheridan
4.0 of 5 stars 288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay