We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1450 East Brundage Lane, Sheridan, WY 82801
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Standish, Maine
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2015

My husband & I stayed for one night in this hotel while traveling last Fall. It certainly wasn't anything to write home about, but was clean, comfortable, and fairly quiet. Breakfast was filling, but nothing special.

Helpful?
Thank Sharon C
Missoula, Montana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2015

The Quality Inn at Sheridan WY was very nice and comfortable. There was a problem with the heater in the room that interfered with my sleep. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family and I would stay there in the future.

Helpful?
Thank gerryl747
Dubois, Wyoming
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015

had to cancel our reservation the day of our reservation because od illness. Called before noon and was told we still had to pay for the room because we did not give a 24 hour notice. We were not told this when we made the reservation. The confirmation email also did not say any thing about a 24 hour notice.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tim G
QI_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please allow me to express my apologies for the confusion you may have had regarding our policy for cancellations. At Quality, our friendly and accommodating staff are trained in all areas concerning the company policy and guest satisfaction. I hope you consider giving us another chance to provide you with a superior experience the next time your travel... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sheridan hotels

Breckenridge, Colorado
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015

Very clean, cozy, and nice accommodations. Great HOT Free Breakfast and very accommodating staff. Quiet rooms, clean, and comfortable. Would recommend! Would def. stay if traveling through Douglas, WY again

Helpful?
Thank Dylan O
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2015

Stopped here while traveling - very convenient location just off I-90. Rather noisy (although there were a few school teams staying which probably didn't help). Being tired, I asked for a first-floor room rather than the second floor originally offered so I wouldn't have to carry the luggage upstairs. The handicap-accessible room was very comfortable, the roll-in shower included a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pam H
QI_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Pam H, Thank you for taking the time out our you busy schedule to provide feedback on our hotel. I can assure you the appropriate measures have been taken to ensure the issues you raised have been resolved. I hope to see you again when your travel plans take you to our lovely town near the Big Horn Mountains... More 

Lenexa, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2015

Room was not clean, breakfast was horrible, the eggs looked like a giant tub of butter that no one was eating. There was no attendant in the breakfast area, the tables were sticky frpm syrup. This was a bad hotel for the price paid!

Helpful?
1 Thank Janet B
QI_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Janet, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize for unsatisfactory stay you had with us and rest assured the issues you raised have been addressed to our staff and the appropriate actions have been taken to prevent a similar occurrence in the future. Please allow me to extend an invite... More 

Serpentine, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2015

We found the hotel clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fine and all the staff friendly. There isn't much around the hotel and the manager advised us the taxi service was slow so we drove in to town and went to the Chinese buffet which made a change from the usual.

Helpful?
Thank Junipa2015
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015 via mobile

For starters, our room wasn't very nice. It was dirty and our shower curtain was mouldy. At breakfast, only one out of four of the toaster sections was working; how much would it cost to go to Home Depot and buy a new one?! The breakfast attendant was emptying bins without wearing gloves, not washing his hands and then touching... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank CharlieSheargold
QI_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the less than satisfactory experience you had while staying with us. I have held a meeting with the staff and addressed all departments of the issues you've raised and i can assure you the appropriate measures have been taken. I hope you will consider staying with... More 

Pleasant Hill, Missouri
Level Contributor
78 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015 via mobile

Out of options. Except this one. Hotel is dirty simply put. Stains on chair. Mold on bottom of shower curtain. And enough dust behind headboard to fill several dust mops. Microwave on a cart with chord so short had to sit it in front of power outlet on the suitcase stand. Rips in the sheets and front curtain. No swimming... More 

Helpful?
Thank terrry61
QI_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I have addressed the issues you've raised to all staff... More 

Sandpoint, Idaho
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

I've been to many Quality Inns but this was by far the worse. Not only did we call ahead to let them know we were coming in the middle of the night due to car troubles (which they said no problem) but they ran our card as a no-show (we had said we would pay cash on arrival) and then... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pat M
QI_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience with our front desk clerk, Derrick - I was sure to pass on the compliment. In regards to your check-in, our hotel only guarantees your room until midnight. After midnight, it is no longer guaranteed and only tentatively held until our night audit begins - which is... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sheridan hotels
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sheridan Center
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 20 in Sheridan
4.0 of 5 stars 319 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mill Inn
Mill Inn
#2 of 20 in Sheridan
4.0 of 5 stars 307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Sheridan
Candlewood Suites Sheridan
#6 of 20 in Sheridan
4.0 of 5 stars 98 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Sheridan
Hampton Inn Sheridan
#4 of 20 in Sheridan
4.0 of 5 stars 336 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Sheridan - Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay