We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 40 Jackson hotels

Miller Park Lodge

155 North Jackson Street, Jackson, WY 83001
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Book Direct for Best Rate
Save Saved
You added Miller Park Lodge to your Saves list
Miller Park Lodge
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
72%
Ranked #24 of 40 hotels in Jackson
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013
jojo231954
  • Reviews (41)
  • Photos (39)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (10)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

41 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    14
    16
    6
    2
    3
See reviews for
13
21
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Miller Park Lodge
See the most recent reviews
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

first the good, the staff was very nice, the room was clean, and location was good.now the bad, the bed was uncomfortable and the bathroom didn't have enough working room.it's a simple fix put a hook on the door. Women need a place to put on their makeup and do their hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Jojo231954, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your trip to Jackson Hole. I am sorry you found the bed uncomfortable. We try to replace mattresses often so that guests can get a good nights rest with us and I apologize if you didn't. We have made note of the bathroom request and hope that if you... More

Fostoria, Ohio
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Lower queen room was very clean but jammed packed with too much furniture could hardly walk around...very small...bathroom nice. Good location could walk into town....price was good. Got the feeling they didn't like the biker type....wouldn't stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear TravelAgent026, Thank you for staying with us while you visited Jackson Hole! It sounds like you stayed in room 15, which is an optional family room that has a conjoining door to a larger room. It is definitely our smallest room and because of that we offer it for a lower price. I’m not sure if you’re a bicyclist... More

Modiin Israel
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
26 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

we arrive late at night. The key was waiting for as in a box outside the reception. The room are spacius and clean. The also offer coffee and mufins for breakfast even this is mentined as part of the deal. The only problem are the stairs to the second floor that are terrible for those with large suitcases.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear benjaminModiinIsrael, Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We try to make our late check-in procedures simple, so that our tired guests can relax in their room as soon as possible. Our hotel’s architecture is fairly rustic, so we do suggest that guests with limited mobility request a ground floor room.... More

Salem, Oregon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed for one night in August and it was centrally located to all our outings. The details created by housekeeping were a wonderful surprise. The location is quiet, easy on-site parking and a simple continental breakfast is included. Carbs and Coffee.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear 30yearsOregon, I’m so happy you enjoyed your stay with us this summer! Thank you for choosing the Miller Park Lodge. Our housekeepers are very talented at both cleaning and folding towels into amazing, creative shapes. Thank you for a wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again! More

Louisville, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Miller Park Lodge for 4 nights. The staff was all very nice and accommodating. We stayed in 2 different rooms while we were here. We originally had a Standard King for 3 nights. We wanted to extend our stay, when I called unfortunately there was no Standard Kings available but they offered us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Greco32, Thank you for staying at the Miller Park Lodge for your vacation this summer! I am so glad we could accommodate your stay by moving you to another room. Room 18, the deluxe king is definitely an upgrade from our standard king and I’m glad you got to enjoy both. We try our best to make improvements every... More

Foristell, Missouri
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Front desk was totally prepared for our delayed arrival. I found a sealed envelope with directions and paperwork and key for our room waiting in a clear box at the door or the office. The room was small yet clean. The bed. well lets just say, ug. There were two queen beds. The bed we selected was well used and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Travelintwo63348, Thank you for staying with us on your visit to Jackson Hole! I am sorry that you did not sleep comfortably in that bed. We work hard to make sure our guests have a good night sleep, and that includes replacing broken or old beds. We pride ourselves on clean, comfortable, and affordable rooms. We hope you stay... More

Braintree, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
53 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

"Fully booked when we arrived with no vacancies. Jackson is a busy touristy place so get used to it! It's a short walk into the heart of town which was perfect. The front desk staff were more than excellent, FULL of useful info about restaurants and bars to visit. We walked around the square and watched a little of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Samdixey2001, I’m so glad you had a wonderful trip to Jackson Hole and that you enjoyed staying with us! I’m happy you liked our location; we have so many great restaurants and bars within walking distance. Thank you for your review and we will see you on your next trip to Jackson Hole! More

Santa Barbara, California
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

The staff is so wonderful, they pulled out a map and recommended all kinds of things to see and do. The hotel is perfectly located on a quiet side street a block from the action. We also got a great recommendation for what to see at the Tetons. We got the room with the jet tub, so worth it!! I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PA
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
23 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

This is an 'old school' small motel in downtown Jackson. We had a one king bed room that came with Jacuzzi tub, fireplace, fridge, microwave, coffeemaker. The room was HUGE. Lots of counter space around sink which is nice. Very clean. We had room on 2nd floor, end unit and there was small deck with table & chairs. Front desk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
North Potomac, MD
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

First, I did not have a chance to stay at Miller Park Lodge - I boked 1 night but got stranded in Chicago (thank you, United). I called the loodge around 9 PM on the day I planned to arrive and said that I would not be able to come. Despite the fact that they did not owe me anything... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Miller Park Lodge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Miller Park Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miller Park Lodge

Address: 155 North Jackson Street, Jackson, WY 83001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, T4B, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Miller Park Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miller Park Lodge Jackson Hole, WY

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)

Amenities

Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Miller Park Lodge. A Jackson Hole Motel offering affordable rates for your vacation stay. Book directly with the motel for the best rate. ROOM AND LODGE DESCRIPTION All rooms are updated frequently with new bedding, pillows and towels. The facilities include free wireless internet, inviting interiors, cable television, air conditioning, a coffee machine, microwave, small refrigerator, hairdryer, and telephone. Deluxe King Rooms have king size beds, jacuzzi tubs, fireplaces, and an additional vanity & bath/shower combo. Some of the rooms also have a wet bar. Guests have access to our outdoor sitting area on the deck to enjoy the beautiful scenery of downtown Jackson Hole. WHY STAY AT MILLER PARK LODGE? The lodge offers a great central location 2 1/2 blocks walking distance from the famous Jackson Town Square. The lodge is a great place to stay if you want to be really close to our downtown atmosphere, yet be on a quiet street for a relaxing nights sleep. The Jackson Hole Ski Resort is just a short 15 minute drive away. You can easily access the bus routes from the lodge. DINING NEAR THE LODGE Jackson offers you a variety of restaurants to choose from. The Miller Park Lodge is located within walking distance of many restaurants. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
13

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer