We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 40 Jackson hotels

Miller Park Lodge

155 North Jackson Street, Jackson, WY 83001
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Book Direct for Best Rate
Save Saved
You added Miller Park Lodge to your Saves list
Miller Park Lodge
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
71%
Ranked #23 of 40 hotels in Jackson
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
MJD0810 Idaho Falls, Idaho
Write a Review

36 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    14
    11
    6
    2
    3
See reviews for
12
19
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Afton, Wyoming
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My boyfriend and I live only an hour and a half away from Jackson Hole. And we were just looking to get away for a night. I read the reviews and they were hit or miss. But The price was reasonable so we decided to book the Deluxe King Suit. When we checked in the person at the desk was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Idaho Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Miller Park Lodge was a good hotel for a short stay. Very clean and affordable. The room had new carpet, and looked like it had been remodeled recently, however the bathroom could use an update, it was small, and there was no toilet paper holder (weird??). I would definitely suggest getting the deluxe king with the jaquzzi. The staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, Iowa, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

The Lodge was fine, clean and adequate parking. The problem came on the morning of our departure. We had a dead battery on our car. The staff were most unhelpful. They just left us on our own to figure out a solution. The hubbies went looking for a non existent auto parts store that they had been referred to. Eventually... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Rachel, I’m sorry you had a bad experience at the Miller Park Lodge. We do pride ourselves on being helpful and friendly to all customers. We are a small lodge and often on the weekends there is only one or two staff members, which are not permitted to leave during the busy summer season. The staff member on shift... More

Schenectady, New York
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

DO NOT BOOK AT THE MILLER PARK LODGE!!! WARNING/BEWARE of the " Cancellation Policy " If the reservation is canceled at least 14 days prior to your arrival date, a fee of $25.00 per room will apply. If the reservation is canceled within 14 days prior to your arrival date, the total amount of all nights will be forfeited. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Anonymous, I am so sorry that you were not able to reach Jackson for your vacation and you found our cancellation policy to be frustrating. Before we confirm a reservation we always be sure to let our guests know about our cancellation policy. We allow cancellations 14 days before arrival because given two weeks; we can usually re-book the... More

East Greenville, PA
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
21 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Miller Park Lodge is more of a motel than a lodge. It is found in a neighborhood setting of Jackson, Wy across from a small pocket park. It is clean and affordable by Jackson standards but nothing to write home about. Local road and street construction made it difficult to get to the hotel. The desk help and owner were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear PAAbee, Thank you for staying with us on your vacation to Jackson Hole. I’m glad you had a comfortable stay, with only minor inconveniences. We reviewed your post and have noted things that could have improved your time with us. I apologize for the key mishap; we lose many keys every summer and most of them are packed in... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

first the good, the staff was very nice, the room was clean, and location was good.now the bad, the bed was uncomfortable and the bathroom didn't have enough working room.it's a simple fix put a hook on the door. Women need a place to put on their makeup and do their hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Jojo231954, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your trip to Jackson Hole. I am sorry you found the bed uncomfortable. We try to replace mattresses often so that guests can get a good nights rest with us and I apologize if you didn't. We have made note of the bathroom request and hope that if you... More

Fostoria, Ohio
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Lower queen room was very clean but jammed packed with too much furniture could hardly walk around...very small...bathroom nice. Good location could walk into town....price was good. Got the feeling they didn't like the biker type....wouldn't stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear TravelAgent026, Thank you for staying with us while you visited Jackson Hole! It sounds like you stayed in room 15, which is an optional family room that has a conjoining door to a larger room. It is definitely our smallest room and because of that we offer it for a lower price. I’m not sure if you’re a bicyclist... More

Modiin Israel
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
26 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

we arrive late at night. The key was waiting for as in a box outside the reception. The room are spacius and clean. The also offer coffee and mufins for breakfast even this is mentined as part of the deal. The only problem are the stairs to the second floor that are terrible for those with large suitcases.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear benjaminModiinIsrael, Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We try to make our late check-in procedures simple, so that our tired guests can relax in their room as soon as possible. Our hotel’s architecture is fairly rustic, so we do suggest that guests with limited mobility request a ground floor room.... More

Salem, Oregon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed for one night in August and it was centrally located to all our outings. The details created by housekeeping were a wonderful surprise. The location is quiet, easy on-site parking and a simple continental breakfast is included. Carbs and Coffee.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear 30yearsOregon, I’m so happy you enjoyed your stay with us this summer! Thank you for choosing the Miller Park Lodge. Our housekeepers are very talented at both cleaning and folding towels into amazing, creative shapes. Thank you for a wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again! More

Louisville, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Miller Park Lodge for 4 nights. The staff was all very nice and accommodating. We stayed in 2 different rooms while we were here. We originally had a Standard King for 3 nights. We wanted to extend our stay, when I called unfortunately there was no Standard Kings available but they offered us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JHReservatoins, General Manager at Miller Park Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Greco32, Thank you for staying at the Miller Park Lodge for your vacation this summer! I am so glad we could accommodate your stay by moving you to another room. Room 18, the deluxe king is definitely an upgrade from our standard king and I’m glad you got to enjoy both. We try our best to make improvements every... More

Been to Miller Park Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miller Park Lodge

Also Known As:
Miller Park Lodge Jackson Hole, WY
Address: 155 North Jackson Street, Jackson, WY 83001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Miller Park Lodge. A Jackson Hole Motel offering affordable rates for your vacation stay. Book directly with the motel for the best rate. ROOM AND LODGE DESCRIPTION All rooms are updated frequently with new bedding, pillows and towels. The facilities include free wireless internet, inviting interiors, cable television, air conditioning, a coffee machine, microwave, small refrigerator, hairdryer, and telephone. Deluxe King Rooms have king size beds, jacuzzi tubs, fireplaces, and an additional vanity & bath/shower combo. Some of the rooms also have a wet bar. Guests have access to our outdoor sitting area on the deck to enjoy the beautiful scenery of downtown Jackson Hole. WHY STAY AT MILLER PARK LODGE? The lodge offers a great central location 2 1/2 blocks walking distance from the famous Jackson Town Square. The lodge is a great place to stay if you want to be really close to our downtown atmosphere, yet be on a quiet street for a relaxing nights sleep. The Jackson Hole Ski Resort is just a short 15 minute drive away. You can easily access the bus routes from the lodge. DINING NEAR THE LODGE Jackson offers you a variety of restaurants to choose from. The Miller Park Lodge is located within walking distance of many restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Miller Park Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miller Park Lodge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.