We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camp Creek Inn

12350 South Us Highway 191, Jackson, WY 83001
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Jackson
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Camp Creek Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    10
    7
    3
    6
    2
See reviews for
8
12
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (28)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
JACKSON
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015 via mobile

The service is great! The new menu is really good. The custom oven baked pizzas are outstanding!! Great outside deck now!! Kids (or adults) can color while waiting for the food. Fun place worth the drive!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

I was here several times over the summer. I live not too far away and was excited to hear that there was a new chef with a new menu. I was not disappointed. Every meal I had was fantastic, with my only complaint being the French fries were not too crisp. The Chicken Fried Steak was the best I had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3

Travelers are raving about these Jackson hotels

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

Restaurant was recommended to us by the check in person at our hotel. She recommended the shrimp and grits and they were fantastic. My wife had the grilled pimento cheese and country ham sandwich which was also excellent. If the sweet potato fries had been completely done I would have given them a five.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jackson, Wyoming
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

my recent experience dealing with the owner: She offered a basic ( no running water) cabin rental to me for the summer. Several days later, after she would not return phone calls, I finally did track her down & she said she couldn't rent the cabin because no running water in there meant it was illegal to rent. Then she... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Maynard, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

First off the picture of the horses & barn in the field is not at Camp Creek. That is a picture of the ranch across the road. That is a little bit misleading. It looks like the restaurant part has been painted but the whole place needs some spruce up and regular cleaning. The food was not bad but was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Stowe, Vermont
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Pizza was very good, however the room was really dirty. Entire place needs a good cleanup or makeover. We would rather travel further on & pay more in Jackson. This could be a good place, but needs more attention from the management. Needs cleaning, paint, and a general cleanup of buildings and property. As of now I would not stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fair Play, Missouri
Level Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

We were staying south of Jackson on the Hoback River and our B&B Host at Twin Mt B&B suggested this place. He had a copy of their menu. That got me at sweet potato fries. They close at 9:00 I believe and we got there after 8:00 but we had good service. We were not disappointed in the fries; they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

We recently stayed in the cottage. Jackson Hole is an amazing place to visit and this place offers good value but there are issues that needs to be corrected and hopefully the owners check these reviews. Good: Excellent location (very quiet) and very reasonably priced for the area. Great restaurant - excellent food Cozy cabin was well appointed with everything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
sppointy, Public Relations Manager at Camp Creek Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we very much appreciate you taking your time to help us improve our lodging. We're very sorry you found your stay less than satisfactory, we very much enjoyed your company during your stay! We hope you will stay with us again, if you do please don't save our feelings or pride, complain! It is your... More 

Modena, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

The cabin are really not very clean!!!! The bed is ot confortable. I won't stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
sppointy, Public Relations Manager at Camp Creek Inn, responded to this review

We're very sorry you had a less than pleasant experience with us. We urge all our guests to bring such issues listed above to our attention DURING their stay so we can make the best possible experience for you. If you don't let us know you're disappointed and what with, we can't fix the problem to facilitate a pleasant stay.... More 

Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
277 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 198 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2012

We booked cabin 1 but, on check in, were told we were in cabin 2 and nobody knew why. We took our cases to cabin 2 and opened the fridge to put in water but the smell from the fridge was dreadful! By now the smell was in the room. We went back to the bar and explained about the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
13.2 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
13.6 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
13.1 mi away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#10 of 42 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 stars 505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites 49'er
Quality Inn & Suites 49'er
#21 of 42 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 stars 82 reviews
13.4 mi away
Inn on the Creek
Inn on the Creek
#1 of 5 in Jackson
5.0 of 5 stars 263 reviews
13.1 mi away
The Lodge at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities