We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jackson Hole Lodge

Hotel website
Hotel deals
420 West Broadway, (US Highway 89), Jackson, WY 83001
Offers & Announcements
Free parking
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Jackson Hole Lodge
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Jackson Hole Lodge
Add Photo

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    45
    68
    36
    26
    31
See reviews for
68
67
8
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (206)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (106)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It is elegant, understated and luxurious. The bed is soft, the sheets are clean, the pillows are comfortable, the duvet is heavenly, and the temperature controls are quiet. Space design is good, plenty of room. There is beautiful wood trim around the doors and elegant wood paneling in the room. The drapes are room darkening. The side table lamps can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kent, England
Level Contributor
37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Wanting to visit Yellowstone National Park, we decided to stay just outside the Park in Jackson Hole and were not disappointed. Jackson Hole is a wonderful town, great shops and restaurants and close enough to drive into Yellowstone each day. The Lodge is much cheaper than any you would find in the Park itself and well worth the extra drive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frank L, General Manager at Jackson Hole Lodge, responded to this review

Anne, Thanks so much for your review of the Jackson Hole Lodge. So glad to hear that you enjoyed our property and your time in Jackson. With the only nightly 1 and 2 bedroom condo unit rentals within walking distance to the Jackson town square we provide the Jackson/Teton/Yellowstone visitor with the best in value and comfort. We look forward... More 

Bailey, Colorado
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Got in early, again no reservation. Would be able to have a queen room in a few hours. Town was packed with people and cars. Wanted to use their infinity outside pool. Was given a key for the pool area and was told to help our self. It had a pool room for showering and changing with towels. While digging... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Frank L, General Manager at Jackson Hole Lodge, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your review. So glad that you were able to enjoy our new Infinity Pool! It is a great place to relax and unwind after a busy day exploring the Jackson Hole area. Our award winning staff will help you find the best secrets of the valley - I will be sure to pass on your nice... More 

Saint Charles, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night on our way back from the Grand Tetons. First the front desk was very nice and we were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The furnishings have all been updated, however the shell is dated. The room doors etc are orginal. The rooms are clean and quiet. The pool area and fire... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kennewick, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We experienced very friendly, helpful staff. They gave us suggestions for places to eat, directions and maps to different tourist attractions etc. Valerie and her staff treated us very well. We asked to see a room prior to renting and they had no problem with that. Our room was clean, and very roomy. We had a kitchen, but didn't need... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
San Fernando
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Low toilet, hard to get up off, which is jammed between wall and tub, so if you are tall of have disabilities, it is very hard to get off the toilet. Microwave and refrig are stuck under the closet pole, so it was impossible to hang clothes. We requested handicapped accessible, and got a room with three steps up and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms were a disappointment, and staff was rude. Way over-priced for the experience we had. We are in Jackson once a month, and have always stayed at the Cowboy Village, and I wish we would have this time too

Was this review helpful? Yes 3

Travelers are raving about these Jackson hotels

Bonney Lake, Washington
Level Contributor
310 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our four-day stay in Jackson Hole was easier because we found this hotel within walking distance to town. Clean, quiet, plenty of off street parking and spacious with more than enough room for the two of us. The kitchen would have been convenient if we were eating in, and the fireplace would have been cozy during the winter. There is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Frank L, General Manager at Jackson Hole Lodge, responded to this review

Sandra S, Thanks so much for the review of your recent stay with us. So glad that you can sum up your experience in three words! We are conveniently located just 3 blocks from the Jackson town square. We provide our guests with clean, comfortable rooms and offer some of the best rates for in town lodging! Happy to hear... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Never been treated so rudely by a place of business before! At checkout we asked if we could still use the pool for a bit and we very rudely told no that it was already 11am and that we were no longer guests, I said OK and walked out. Went over to the pool area to get my things and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Frank L, General Manager at Jackson Hole Lodge, responded to this review

It is with profound sadness that I read this review of your stay with us. I thought that after you contacted me directly, expressed your concerns and we discussed your stay and the problems encountered that we had put the issues you define behind us. It is interesting that in your review you didn't mention that it was your group... More 

Orange County Ca
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I made a reservation then found a more appropriate place for our family. I was not informed of the $15 cancellation charge , only the 14 day prior to check in policy. i called 2 hours after i made the reservation and in spite of not being told of the "cancellation fee" and them not getting my email address correct,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frank L, General Manager at Jackson Hole Lodge, responded to this review

OCfamilyo5 I want to apologize for any confusion encountered over our cancellation policy. As we inform all of our guests and as listed on our website and third party websites - we do charge a $15 fee for any cancellations made. Confirmation letters detailing stay dates, room rates and cancel policies and fees are sent via email within 24 hours... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay