We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Caribbean Club Resort

1093 Canyon Road, PO Box 47, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Caribbean Club Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

135 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2015 via mobile

I have stayed in a few different condos here and this one was the nicest. The are mostly the same I think other than the decor. Places are fully stocked with everything you need. Have a real fire place and large whirlpool. I was very impressed. It is quite pricey but if you are spending time in your room it... More 

Helpful?
Thank todd t
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Todd t, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on tripadvisor. We appreciate all of your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank you! Resort Management. More 

Mondovi, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2015

My husband and I searched high and low in the dells for an affordable and nice place to stay. When we walked into the Condo is was gorgeous. Very spacious...2 fireplaces and a huge Jacuzzi tub. We did stay the first weekend in November which of off season for the Wisconsin Dells attractions and lodging but that shouldn't be the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ashley R
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Caribbean Club Resort. I appreciate your honesty when speaking about the Jacuzzi and the issues you encountered. We have made the necessary repairs to the jets and have made sure the heater is set for the maximum temperature the state will allow. Thank you again, I hope to see you again... More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015

Quite little spot that smelled of pine. You don't have the noise/bustle of being along the main drags through Lake Delton/The Dells - which is nice. Everything was clean and ell maintained. It is nice place, however, it is a bit older. We stayed in a two-bedroom suite which was roomy, had updated appliances etc. Note that the business office... More 

Helpful?
Thank dolphinbreeze
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the Caribbean Club Resort. I would like to add that if you are arriving after business hours and contact us in advance, we are able to help you with any after hours check ins. We also do employ a security company that is on call 24 hours a day... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2015 via mobile

After spending the holiday weekend here, we decided to stray a family tradition. We want to stay here anytime we go up north. It was clean, beautiful, quiet, picturesque, centrally located, scenic, I could keep going but I'm sure you get the drift. Thank you, Caribbean Club. See you soon!

Helpful?
Thank doner777
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your nice review on the Caribbean Club Resort. We love seeing repeat customers and look forward to your continued business. Resort Management More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2015 via mobile

My wife and I stayed in #403 for an anniversary trip..The unit was not perfect, but suited us quite well..The hot tub was great, kitchen was nice. Everything was pretty clean. We did notice that the air conditioner filters were filthy..like really filthy, but this is not a deal breaker with us, just part of the upkeep that needs to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike S
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the Caribbean Club Resort. I want to apologize for the dirty AC filters. I have had a discussion with the housekeeping company and they will make sure to pay closer attention to these details. We hope to see you again in the future. Resort Management More 

Manawa, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
212 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015 via mobile

We know these are individually owned condos so if we where to rate the overall resort I would say it was very good. The family enjoyed the outdoor and indoor pools and the staff was friendly. But when it comes to the room itself it was way below our expectations. The place was filthy. Shower leaked all over the floor,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank fivemileseast
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Resort. I am truly sorry for the standard that you condo was left in. I had a serious discussion with the housekeeping company about all of these issues and I promise that this would not happen again. We take great pride in making sure each and every guest... More 

Travelers are raving about these Wisconsin Dells hotels

Dominica
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2015

This trip was suppose to be a Romance weekend. But Mr. had to work on Saturday. We were going to chance and come in late September but decided to let the family come instead. I spoke to Hotels.com to make the changes then called and spoke to Jonathon (VERY NICE). We had a BLAST!! The security guy Joshua (young guy)... More 

Helpful?
Thank 274beach
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

274beach, Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to write a review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Jeff Kohlbeck Resort Manager More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015

First to Review The units are individually owned so some are nicer than #615, but not cleaner. It was old, run down, filthy (that lies on housekeeping) and too small for the recommended party size. Windows were filthy, blinds all messed up, dark and dreary, smells like a smoker lives in it. Grounds dirty too and the stretch of lakefront... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tpohil80
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

tpohil80, I am very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay and with the discount I provided you. When I talked to you during your stay I assumed we had satisfied all of your needs on your first day here. I was unaware of any further problems. I did try to call you a number of times since your... More 

Maplewood, Minnesota
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

A group of 5 gals stayed this past weekend, and it was perfect for what we needed. Close enough to all the attractions, but far enough away for some peace and quiet! Alghough we didn't use the pool at all, it looked very appealing! At first glance from the outside, it needs a little TLC. But, for how busy they... More 

Helpful?
Thank solsen93
CaribbeanClub, General Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

solsen93, Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to write a review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Jeff Kohlbeck Resort Manager More 

Racine, Wisconsin
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2015

We arrived around 4pm. The room had been cleaned prior to our arrival, as the previous guests checked out earlier that day. We could tell it had been cleaned due to the strong smell of bleach. This was not a problem...we simply opened the windows and let the breeze take the smell away. Unfortunately for us, none of the dishes... More 

Helpful?
Thank Damon J
CaribbeanClub, Manager at Caribbean Club Resort, responded to this review

Damon J, Thank you for taking the time to review the Caribbean Club Resort. I am so sorry you were unhappy with your condo. I just reviewed your comments with our housekeeping department and maintenance staff and we will make sure to do everything possible to make your next stay more comfortable. Please call me directly at the resort the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.2 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#20 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 362 reviews
1.0 mi away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#38 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 148 reviews
2.4 mi away
Polynesian Resort Hotel
Polynesian Resort Hotel
#55 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
3.0 of 5 stars 485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#22 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 689 reviews
1.9 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#24 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 275 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dell...
#6 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.5 of 5 stars 692 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay