We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bridge View Motel

1020 River Rd, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wisconsin Dells
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Bridge View Motel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

Another year staying at Bridge View Motel. This is the sixth year in a roll. The rooms are very clean and very nice size and smell great too. We go there cause it is very quite and peaceful. The owner is great, she always have a smile for you and is always happy to see you. She makes you feel... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank pam b
Palmyra, Wi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

We've been visiting the Dells area every September for the last 8 years. We had previously stayed at the Bridgewalk motel. This is now owned by Mt Olympus for the last three years and is a dive. After a bad experience at the Bridgewalk, we went across the street to the Bridge View. The owner was very sweet, kind and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank RAP91214
Waukegan, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

After experiencing such a pleasant stay two years ago, it was decided that my boyfriend and I would definitely be returning to the Bridge View on our next trip to the Dells. We normally go every year but didn't get to last year. We vacationed there again last month and as expected, our room was clean, the beds were comfy,... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jmeloqs C
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

My husband, son and I stayed there for 2 nights. August 8th and 9th. The owner is sweet, informative and caring. I made the reservations that same day and when I got there she greeted me with a hug! The motel is in a perfect location. The rooms are nothing fancy but very clean and exactly what we needed. She... More 

Helpful?
Thank montoya79
liliak25, Manager at Bridge View Motel, responded to this review

It was a pleasure having you as my guests and carrying on our interesting bilingual conversations. You have a very sweet family and I hope to see you again soon! Cuidense y que Dios les bendiga! More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

This was a pleasant experience as it is every time I've stayed at the Bridgeview. The owner is a total sweetheart and her 4legged friend is just as sweet and welcoming! Right upon arriving she offered numerous discount books and coupons which helped us save a lot on our visit. The rooms are homey and clean as always, and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank KatieB0210
liliak25, Manager at Bridge View Motel, responded to this review

Thank you for your return visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great time and were able to take advantage of discounts and coupons that I was able to offer. Satisfied and kind costumers like you make our business rewarding and worth while. Take care! Hope to see you soon! More 

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

The worse place I've ever stayed at. Very rude owner. I forgot there some of my stuff and after couple hours when I called in to take them, I was told that they trowed them away ! This is not the way a place treat their customers. Make yourself a big favor and don't stay here!

Helpful?
1 Thank lisa s
liliak25, Manager at Bridge View Motel, responded to this review

Sorry to hear you had an unpleasant stay at the Bridge View Motel. For future reference please voice your needs and concerns at the front dest where they can be resolved immediately. Our motel has a lost and found of valuables in the office, however we do dispose of used soaps and opened toiletries such as shampoo bottles which was... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

Motel is very clean and comfortable. Service is great and walking distance to downtown. I would go back to this motel lady at front desk was warm and welcoming I really liked that. If you are looking for a place to stay close to downtown this is the right place for you and your family

Helpful?
Thank feliciafo
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

We have been coming to this hotel for many years and it has always been a great experience. When we plan our trip to Wisconsin Dells, we are always happy to stay at Bridgeview Motel. It has a nice pool and the owner always offers us coupons and advice on where to go. The rooms are clean and spacious, and... More 

Helpful?
Thank mborowczak
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

Me and my boyfriend have stayed in Bridge View motel twice already and really enjoyed it. The rooms are clean, with hot water, new towels every day, a small fridge, a microwave (in some rooms I guess - we only got it our second time there) and last but not least free in-room wifi! The owner is friendly and accomodative... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Anastasia M
Weston, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

I have been coming to the Wisconsin Dells for years. We always try to go to the smaller hotels to get more bang for your buck. this year we chose to go to the Bridge View Motel. We arrived early and was allowed in are rooms at 11am. this was nice because we were able to put are stuff away... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jamie B
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

3 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.4 mi away
Rainbow Valley Resort
Rainbow Valley Resort
#42 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 18 reviews
1.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#25 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 276 reviews
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin D...
#44 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
3.5 of 5 stars 210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dell...
#6 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.5 of 5 stars 694 reviews
2.5 mi away
Baker's Sunset Bay Resort
Baker's Sunset Bay Resort
#8 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 stars 479 reviews
0.8 mi away
All Star Value Inn
All Star Value Inn
#2 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
5.0 of 5 stars 491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities