We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 West Bend hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

1.5 of 5 Motel   |   2433 West Washington Street, West Bend, WI 53095 (Formerly Saturn Inn & Suites)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
57%
Ranked #4 of 4 hotels in West Bend
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Mustangjay68 Orlando, Florida
Write a Review

21 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    7
    5
    1
    0
    8
See reviews for
3
3
4
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a very typical quality inn. A little older, but well kept. Clean room, friendly and fast check in. The shower had very good pressure. The bed was firmer than I'd like but it was a fairly new mattress and linens. At $61 with AAA you really can't beat it. I'd stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ron P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We try to always go above and beyond for our guests and I am very sorry to hear that we were unable to do that for you. I want you to know that all of... More

West Bend, Wisconsin
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

I was here for valentines day. AS I walked in to the lobby, everything is so clean. Ron the manager behind the desk was very helpful checking us in. I was in room 230 and they put the heat on for us up to 80 as we asked them to.. It was awesome .The beds are brand new and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ron P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking some time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We are glad you had a satisfying stay. We look forward to accomodating you on your next trip to the Quality Inn & Suites, More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

The service was terrible! Had the wrong reservations and charge extra per adult! The help stole a sympathy card! The help also entered the room with the do not disturb sign on the door,while we were out.Would absolutely not recommend for anyone!The only reason we stayed was because we were in town for a family funeral. If it had been... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ron P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I understand that you had a disappointing experience in regards to your booking experience and that there was miss understanding with your reservation. I’ve made sure to personally speak to our staff regarding your comments. Again, I apologize if you went through any inconveniences and hope that the next time you are in... More

Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

The service we received at the quality inn was the best I have seen at any quality inn, and we stay at a lot of them for business travel. The room was clean, updated, and had a gorgeous view of a wooded area. Bed was comfy and the breakfast had a nice selection to choose from. What I have to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ron P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking te time to share your experience. we are pleased you enjoyed you stay. We look forward to your next visit. More

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

People who gave this a poor review either were having a bad day themselves or were expecting a five star hotel. I have a very positive review and I do not work or have any business relationship to write this. Honestly just a good internet review here as I know and live in the general area! For about $20-30 or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Ron P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write a review! Thank you for your kind words on our staff, they're greatly apprectiated! We look forward to your next stay with us! We hope you had a good holiday season. -Ron P, General Manager. More

Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Top Contributor
139 reviews 139 reviews
52 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

As a platinum member with Choice hotels I have experienced them of all kinds.....this one is one of the best I have ever encountered and by far the best on price....Friendly staff, very clean and large modern rooms...was allowed a very late check out. Would highly recommend...As mentioned in my overview I travel in excess of 100 nights a year...

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Ron P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time out to write a review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do the best we can to accomodate every need of every guest, I am happy to hear that my staff is friendly. We look forward to having you stay with us again! -Ron P, General Manager More

West Bend, Wisconsin
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

I stayed here on 11-2-2013 .Everything from the carpeting to the pillows to the beds are newly up dated and are excellent. Ron is a great guy at the front desk. He's very help full. The hot tub is very hot. The breakfast in the morning is very good .Its a great place for a romantic get away and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Ron P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your very busy schedule to write a review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to have you back here again soon. Hope you had a great holiday season. -Ron P, General Manager More

Burlington, Canada
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

my wife booked me in to this hotel from the outside it looks OK but boy was i surprised what i got for the price. hot tub in my room very clean good service and really really good rates. I'm in the suit you'll be blown away

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Ron P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review! Come spring & summer there will be many changes made to the exterior of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and feel that your stay was worth it. We would like for you to come back after summer to see the improvements!... More

Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Mislead about availability of early check in. Stained carpeting, bad caulking repair on tub. Request for wake up call ignored. Dog feces in parking lot. Haphazard room/bed condition. Staff neither friendly or helpful. Possibly worst value hotel I've ever stayed in.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ron P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. First things first, I would like to tell you how sorry I am that you were unsatisfied with your stay & that this response is first reaching you now. Since your stay - new, friendly staff has been hired, and highly trained in every department also... More

Saint John, Indiana
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Although this hotel may appear questionable as you drive up, we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was nothing but friendly and helpful, the facility was recently remodeled and clean, and the beds provided a good night's sleep. Let me add that it was very competitively priced for the area - we checked! I tend to be pretty critical about food,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Ron P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, and our staff while you were here. We are working on making some improvements in the breakfast department & would like to welcome you back in spring to see! I hope you had a great holiday season. -Ron... More

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Also Known As:
Saturn Hotel West Bend
Saturn Inn And Suites
Saturn Hotel
Super 8 West Bend
Super Eight West Bend
Address: 2433 West Washington Street, West Bend, WI 53095 (Formerly Saturn Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > West Bend
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 hotels in West Bend
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 1.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Tingo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.