We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 West Bend hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

1.5 of 5 Motel   |   2433 West Washington Street, West Bend, WI 53095 (Formerly Saturn Inn & Suites)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
56%
Ranked #4 of 4 hotels in West Bend
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Karen M Kewaskum, Wisconsin
  • Overview
  • Reviews (27)
  • Photos (19)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (9)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

27 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    9
    5
    1
    2
    10
See reviews for
5
5
4
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin USA
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I usually don't write reviews of franchise hotels, you know what to expect; unless they are really good or bad - this was the latter. I stay in lots of Choice Hotels properties, generally a fine mid-range choice. The room in this one was OK, nothing really special or upsetting. I had a 2 bed room on the second floor.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Osceola, Iowa
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I don't even know where to start. I wanted to cancel the reservation before arrival, but due to many different events going on, this was the only hotel available and we were still an hour away from our destination. Upon pulling into the parking lot, we seen through the 2nd floor window that one of the rooms had laundry detergent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these West Bend hotels

Kewaskum, Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Courteous service, strong Wifi, clean, modern room with great cable channels, microwave, fridge, bath with amenities, plenty of towels and nice strong shower. We used the pool and hot tub, and the continental breakfast was ample. Plus, location is super convenient to a variety of stores and restaurants. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
West Bend, Wisconsin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Do not stay at this hotel. Worst experience ever. My husband and I stayed here for one night (our wedding night), we were charged for two nights and they said it was because they just "assumed" we were in the room for two nights. I made the reservation for one night way back in March as part of a block... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

If you don't need internet access this is a fine choice. If you do need internet access be prepared for the front desk staff to tell you that "Mondays are busy," "access is better in lobby" or "try turning your computer on then off again. This is my third visit to this property and I've had problems each time. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kewaskum, Wisconsin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

This hotel was very clean and the whirlpool suites are huge. New amenities. The management aims to please, will satisfy anyone's complaint more so than other places I have stayed, when you get a response, like there's nothing I can do. Here they aim to please. The continental breakfast is wonderful biscuits and gravy, homemade waffles, fresh juice and pastries,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

This was a very typical quality inn. A little older, but well kept. Clean room, friendly and fast check in. The shower had very good pressure. The bed was firmer than I'd like but it was a fairly new mattress and linens. At $61 with AAA you really can't beat it. I'd stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ron P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We try to always go above and beyond for our guests and I am very sorry to hear that we were unable to do that for you. I want you to know that all of... More

West Bend, Wisconsin
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

I was here for valentines day. AS I walked in to the lobby, everything is so clean. Ron the manager behind the desk was very helpful checking us in. I was in room 230 and they put the heat on for us up to 80 as we asked them to.. It was awesome .The beds are brand new and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ron P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking some time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We are glad you had a satisfying stay. We look forward to accomodating you on your next trip to the Quality Inn & Suites, More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

The service was terrible! Had the wrong reservations and charge extra per adult! The help stole a sympathy card! The help also entered the room with the do not disturb sign on the door,while we were out.Would absolutely not recommend for anyone!The only reason we stayed was because we were in town for a family funeral. If it had been... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Ron P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I understand that you had a disappointing experience in regards to your booking experience and that there was miss understanding with your reservation. I’ve made sure to personally speak to our staff regarding your comments. Again, I apologize if you went through any inconveniences and hope that the next time you are in... More

Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

The service we received at the quality inn was the best I have seen at any quality inn, and we stay at a lot of them for business travel. The room was clean, updated, and had a gorgeous view of a wooded area. Bed was comfy and the breakfast had a nice selection to choose from. What I have to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ron P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking te time to share your experience. we are pleased you enjoyed you stay. We look forward to your next visit. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2433 West Washington Street, West Bend, WI 53095 (Formerly Saturn Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > West Bend
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 1.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saturn Inn And Suites
Saturn Hotel West Bend
Super 8 West Bend
Super Eight West Bend

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
49

See which rooms travelers prefer