We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Sturtevant hotels

Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   13340 Hospitality Court, Sturtevant, WI 53177
Hotel amenities
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant to your Saves list
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sturtevant
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014
592kathleenc Bloomington, Minnesota
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    50
    23
    5
    10
See reviews for
50
29
14
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (132)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014 via mobile

I am a truck driver and my truck broke down close by this location. came to the shop where my truck was being repaired and picked me up personally when I had no ride. Great value and super clean rooms. The staff was very friendly and I highly reco I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Customer_Care4u, Manager at Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant, responded to this review

Thank you for rating our hotel and providing your comments. We are proud of our staff, their friendliness and professionalism. We train our staff continuously and make sure they excel in our Service Promise training that focuses on Guest Service, Housekeeping and Cleanliness.Your point related to your experience with our front desk and night audit team members is also well... More 

Ogden, Utah
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable beds and pillows. Needs more than one trash can and also needs towel racks in the bathroom. Meat more than just gravy would've been nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Customer_Care4u, Manager at Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Our greatest compliment is for you to return to us for The Best Value... More 

Sparta, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

My girlfriend placed a reservation with this hotel and paid for the hotel up front. When we arrived they told us that she did not pay for the room and required us to pay for it again. After contacting her bank we found that she had paid for the room and were lied to by the staff. Overall, the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Customer_Care4u, Manager at Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments. We appreciate all feedback from our guests; whether it is good or bad. We apologize but we only charged you once and what you see the transaction on your account it is due to the hold on the card, it only happens if you reserved room from one credit card and pay from... More 

Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

Stayed here after a visit to the Harley Museum in Milwaukee. We were very impressed with the customer service. We were allowed to park our motorcycle where the front desk attendant could watch it. Both the evening and morning attendants were very helpful. Our room was very clean and we would happily stay there again. Thanks to the staff for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Customer_Care4u, Manager at Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant, responded to this review

It was indeed a pleasure to read your kind review and I would very much like to thank you, for the time you have taken to offer your feedback. It is only with such feedback that we can endeavor to maintain and improve the service and hospitality we offer to all our guests, as we move forward. Thank you, More 

Wyoming
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014 via mobile

Fine place to stay, helpful front desk, clean enough, the pool was very small with no hot tub, and the breakfast wasn't anything special...no fruit or yogurt, very few options. I'd still stay here again though as it satisfied our needs and was clean, comfortable with nice staff

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Customer_Care4u, Manager at Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant, responded to this review

It was indeed a pleasure to read your kind review and I would very much like to thank you, for the time you have taken to offer your feedback. It is only with such feedback that we can endeavor to maintain and improve the service and hospitality we offer to all our guests, as we move forward. I concur with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant

Address: 13340 Hospitality Court, Sturtevant, WI 53177
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Sturtevant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Wyndham, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant Hotel Sturtevant
Ramada Racine

9 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay