We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant

Certificate of Excellence
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
13340 Hospitality Court, Sturtevant, WI 53177
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sturtevant
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
myasmr PEKIN
Add Photo Write a Review

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    54
    63
    29
    8
    12
See reviews for
63
36
19
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (166)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (67)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
PEKIN
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was clean and the room was a decent size. They had a decent breakfast, they served eggs, sausage and waffles. The pool was on the smaller size, but nice. The front desk staff was friendly. I would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warrenville, Illinois
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Hotel was clean but pretty dated and run down. Staff were pleasant and helpful. We did not like the bathroom sink being separate and outside the bathroom. The pool water was so murky and gross we think the Gill-Man lives in there, so we did not use the pool even though that was a main reason we booked there.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
CL, IL
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Only booked in area thinking kids and I could visit my old stomping grounds. We stayed one night (thursday), because we were playing ball in area and had an early game next day. What made the hotel appealing was the fact that my kids and I could each have their own bed (I snore and my kids are teens, not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roscoe, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checked in and realized there was a problem with my reservation. Granted my room was booked through Priceline so its not the hotels fault. However, front desk clerk could not have cared less. She stated very simply and rudely "oh well, it will be another $20 to change the room". Her manner was extremely rude and condescending. I travel often... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Unfortunately there second floor has no elevator service, however, the hotel staff is extremely helpful with taking bags upstairs. Sam who greets you at the front desk is exceptional in handling any concerns I had arriving at the hotel. Sam and his staff treats guests as if they are visiting their home. The atmosphere is extremely nurturing. I highly recommend... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Customer_Care4u, Manager at Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant, responded to this review

It was indeed a pleasure to read your kind review and I would very much like to thank you, for the time you have taken to offer your feedback. It is only with such feedback that we can endeavor to maintain and improve the service and hospitality we offer to all our guests, as we move forward. Thank you More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sturtevant
4.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Racine
Comfort Inn Racine
#3 of 8 in Racine
3.5 of 5 stars 63 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Racine (I-94 @ Exit 333)
4.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn Racine
Fairfield Inn Racine
#1 of 8 in Racine
4.0 of 5 stars 64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Racine Marriott
Racine Marriott
#4 of 8 in Racine
3.5 of 5 stars 168 reviews
8.7 mi away
Harbourwalk Hotel Racine
5.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn / Racine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay
Back to top