We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant

910 S. Sylvania Ave., Sturtevant, WI 53177 (Formerly Travelodge Sturtevant/Racine)
Hotel amenities
Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Add Photo Write a Review

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    3
    11
    15
    18
    24
See reviews for
29
9
3
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (71)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Waukesha, Wisconsin
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My family and I rested at this motel on a recent trip. The service was great, and the staff was very friendly. The room and the whole place was clean overall. Complimentary breakfast was great also. We had a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The place is under construction, but the front desk lady didn't seem to know what was going on at check in. The hotel she said was full, but a 10:30pm not many cars in the lot. Our room have issues. Drapes were tore, and did not close. AC was either off or on. Control knob was broken. The refrig was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear, Guest, Thank you for your review for our motel. I apologize for the inconvenience behalf of our team. we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. hope you consider staying with us again. Thank you -Ron Patel General Manager More 

Travelers are raving about these Sturtevant hotels

Saint Louis
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would give this establishment a zero if I could. I booked this hotel for a family reunion. I booked 3 nights but stayed only 2. I checked out early after the second night and was told that I would be given a refund for the third night. They even produced a receipt. 6 days later and no refund. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
globalh2015, General Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Sorry for any inconvineance and behalf of our team I apologize for the problem you had. We have issued the refund that you asked for and if you still have any problem regarding that feel free to call us. Thank you -Ron Patel More 

Lapeer, Michigan
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After a long ride on the bikes it was wonderful to check in and get some good comfortable rest. It would have been nice to relax and loosen up the mussels in the Hot tub however drunk people were absorbing the tub for hours, it was a small tub and they had control of entire thing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
globalh2015, General Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dead Guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is really important to us, we appreciate you sharing experience with shoppers. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you once again, Ron Patel More 

Waukesha, Wisconsin
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

We stayed 3 nights. It was nice they took dogs. Room was ok, but everything was old and coming apart. The carpet was very dirty and stained. The comforters (although clean) had burn holes and the pillows were so old and flat, we went out and bought pillows. It did have a very large flat screen tv and cable.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
East Orange, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

Bathroom was dirty! Good thing I take bleach everywhere! And room smelled like rotten tofu! No elevator, pool is nice and so is seafood restaurant and bar next door.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kenosha
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

The hotel is very run down and out dated. All the rooms smell like smoke and wall paper peeling off the walls. The beds aren't queen they are full size. The room was super dirty with pants left from a previous guest and food wrappers. Some of the lights didn't even work. It was so bad my family and I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sturtevant
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
#2 of 4 in Sturtevant
4.0 of 5 stars 163 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Racine (I-94 @ Exit 333)
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Racine
Comfort Inn Racine
#3 of 8 in Racine
3.5 of 5 stars 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn Racine
Fairfield Inn Racine
#1 of 8 in Racine
4.0 of 5 stars 64 reviews
4.5 mi away
Racine Marriott
Racine Marriott
#4 of 8 in Racine
3.5 of 5 stars 166 reviews
6.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn / Racine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay