We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
910 S. Sylvania Ave., Sturtevant, WI 53177 (Formerly Travelodge Sturtevant/Racine)
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

77 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    5
    13
    16
    19
    24
See reviews for
33
10
3
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (77)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Lockport, IL
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed at this property and found it to be very comfortable and the staff accomodating. The pool area was clean and well kept up with towels available for drying off. The breakfast area was well stocked, and staff made sure they were no empty serving dishes. They also maintained an excellent level of cleanliness in the dining area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us feedback and reviews. Hope to see you soon again! Thank you -Ron Patel General Manager More 

Wausau
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

You get what you pay for, and for a family on a budget this hotel worked out just fine. Nothing fancy, so if you are used to a higher-end hotel you will not be pleased. The pool and hot-tub was sufficient for my kids. The room smelled fine and was clean. We didn't get out of the room until noon... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and review. We will take your feedback and make improvements to our services. Hope you give us an another chance to service you again. Thank You Ron Patel More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent hotel of this class. Newly renovated and kept it extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Comfortable room with nice breakfast. My stay was absolutely perfect. Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited with family and had a wonderful experience with this location. Enjoyed pool and hot tub. Also the breakfast was good. Room look new with all the amenities. I strongly recommend this place. And friendly staff. Next visit i will be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elroy, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was clean and looked like had just been remodeled. Only complaint is breakfast room was small and no place to sit so we ate elsewhere. Other people need to be more considerate that there are more people in the hotel also not just them the noise in the halls at 11:00 pm was annoying. Staff was nice and checked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for giving us feedback and we will take that to improve our services for guests. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you, Hope to see you soon again. Thank you Ron Patel General Manager More 

Plymouth, Indiana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am used to a certain quality when I stay at a Quality Inn or Choice hotels and this one wasn't up to those standards!! The rooms were adequate, but very outdated and almost gaudy, they did have a flat screen TV which was more modern and i can say the bed was comfortable. The hotel seemed to be busy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
globalh2015, General Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for completing survey and giving us feedback. For our team I apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We would use your feedback to improve our services for costumers. Hope you give us an another chance to serve you . Thank you Ron Patel General Manager More 

Travelers are raving about these Sturtevant hotels

Waukesha, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

My family and I rested at this motel on a recent trip. The service was great, and the staff was very friendly. The room and the whole place was clean overall. Complimentary breakfast was great also. We had a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

The place is under construction, but the front desk lady didn't seem to know what was going on at check in. The hotel she said was full, but a 10:30pm not many cars in the lot. Our room have issues. Drapes were tore, and did not close. AC was either off or on. Control knob was broken. The refrig was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear, Guest, Thank you for your review for our motel. I apologize for the inconvenience behalf of our team. we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. hope you consider staying with us again. Thank you -Ron Patel General Manager More 

Saint Louis
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

I would give this establishment a zero if I could. I booked this hotel for a family reunion. I booked 3 nights but stayed only 2. I checked out early after the second night and was told that I would be given a refund for the third night. They even produced a receipt. 6 days later and no refund. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
globalh2015, General Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Sorry for any inconvineance and behalf of our team I apologize for the problem you had. We have issued the refund that you asked for and if you still have any problem regarding that feel free to call us. Thank you -Ron Patel More 

Lapeer, Michigan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

After a long ride on the bikes it was wonderful to check in and get some good comfortable rest. It would have been nice to relax and loosen up the mussels in the Hot tub however drunk people were absorbing the tub for hours, it was a small tub and they had control of entire thing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
globalh2015, General Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dead Guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is really important to us, we appreciate you sharing experience with shoppers. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you once again, Ron Patel More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sturtevant
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
#2 of 4 in Sturtevant
4.0 of 5 stars 171 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Racine (I-94 @ Exit 333)
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Racine
Comfort Inn Racine
#3 of 8 in Racine
3.5 of 5 stars 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Racine Marriott
Racine Marriott
#4 of 8 in Racine
3.5 of 5 stars 178 reviews
5.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn Racine
Fairfield Inn Racine
#2 of 8 in Racine
4.0 of 5 stars 66 reviews
6.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn / Racine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay