We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
600 Main St. North Hwy 32, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sheboygan Falls
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014
Tiffany G Indianapolis, Indiana
Add Photo Write a Review

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    18
    15
    8
    8
    9
See reviews for
24
13
7
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (58)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
See the most recent reviews
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

Best way to describe this hotel is average. The first thing you notice is the lack of updates. The sense of security was lacking - The side door lock , nearest our room was broken & we could enter w/out a key - and the swiping unit looked as though there had been nor would be any attempt to fix... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you were concerned for your safety. I agree that the lock to outside door is broken and we are trying to locate a replacement. All in all this location is a very safe area and there are cameras situated throughout the facility which are monitored 24/7. Wifi service is definitely available but we have... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

Stayed for 2 nights in a double queen bed room. The room had a smell. There were potato chip crumbs on the floor. The sleeve from the previous occupant's key card was on the floor. The toilet bowl was clean, but there was hair on the toilet base. The bottom of the tub should have been white, but was actually... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay with us. Housekeeping vacuums the rooms daily and I find it hard that you found chip crumbs on the floor, but you did not come to the front desk to inform us of this or we would have gladly given you another room and would have taken the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sheboygan Falls hotels

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

The only thing good was the breakfast. They claim to have high speed Internet but I barely got a bar and kept getting kicked off every 5 seconds. The desk clerk was abrasive and clearly didn't want to be bothered. The room was clean but the a/c took forever to work. I was wondering if I should feed the squirrels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

We are sorry if the wifi didn't work to your satisfaction. We truly don't have any control over whether your devices work properly with the wifi, but we didn't have any problems with the wifi personally and no other guests complained that it wasn't working properly. We do our best to try and make everyone feel comfortable and are always... More 

Curitiba, PR
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
56 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Near Milwakee and days bays, this is a great hotel to explore lake MICHIGAN, hotel is basic but has a good price, safe parking and basic rooms, staff polite and helpful, great for traveler who don´t want to over spend with lodge!

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a very nice review. Yes we are centrally located for your travels to Milwaukee to Green Bay, to Road America and Lake Michigan. Lots of shopping and site seeing. We try to accommodate our guests every need and appreciate it when they leave... More 

Oshkosh, Wisconsin
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

Stayed here for one night with our dog and grandson. Room was clean and everything worked. Front desk person was very friendly. Especially liked the location. Close to Subway for grandson, walking trail right out front for walking dog. Close to state park, our destination for the day. Quiet at night , more of a homey feeling. Will definitely stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for this positive informative review. I am glad that you mentioned the trail right out our front door. This trail is maintained well and it will take you to the east to Sheboygan, or to the west towards Plymouth and Greenbush. We are close to state park and of course the ever popular Road America, not to mention... More 

wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

the room was clean. beds were a little on the hard side for me, but overall it was nice. have stayed the past several years as the price is right. we will be back again next year if all goes well.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time in your busy life to leave us a nice review. As in the past, it was a pleasure having your group stay with us and we enjoyed our time with you. We do look forward to seeing you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay