We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
600 Main St. North Hwy 32, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sheboygan Falls
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015
Karen B Chandler
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    15
    8
    8
    9
See reviews for
24
13
7
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (58)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Berlin, Wisconsin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

Food nnot the best. Very dry heat in the room. Late at night, front door open and no one at desk to see who comes in. That is a major concern!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the food selection for breakfast. We serve a deluxe continental breakfast which includes bisquits and gravy, sausage patties, cheese omelets, waffles, cold cereals, hot oatmeal, breads, fruit, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, juices and coffee and tea. If there is something else you would like added to the breakfast selection please let us know... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sheboygan Falls hotels

Jericho, Vermont
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
24 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

We found the manager/owner pleasant. We found the desk lady quite unfriendly. The room was jam-packed with furniture for a quite small room. The motel is quite old, but well-maintained and clean. It is quiet. The pool is lacking, and the hot tub is pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

We are sorry that you felt the front desk lady was unfriendly, overall our whole staff is friendly and willing to do whatever we can to make your stay a pleasant comfortable one. Yes, some rooms are smaller than others so it often helps to know what type of room you are looking for. We thank you for taking time... More 

Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

In late May 2014, I needed a place to stay for a few days and this was the best option. The accommodations were comfortable, convenient for my needs, and the proprietors (who live on site) were very helpful with my questions and needs. I was able to book a three-night package for a reduced rate online and added a fourth... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We do try to make sure there is variety on the breakfast menu so there is something for everyone. It was a pleasure serving you and thank you for picking us for your traveling needs. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Winfield, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

This Days Inn is perfect for visiting my family. It's clean, the people are most friendly and the rooms are always clean and inviting.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for this wonderful review. We were pleased to serve you and hope to see you again. More 

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

Staff was super nice and helpful. The room was dated but clean. Best price around and the money savings was noticed versus paying an extra 30ish a night for a nicer place. I would suggest it for a place to sleep but not hang out in.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for this review. We do work hard at keeping things up to good standards for our guests and we really appreciate that you chose our hotel for your lodging needs. More 

Plymouth
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

very nice hotel. It looked like it was being semi-remodeled or cleaned up. The hallways had that musty 70's smell. Other than that, i would go back again! Very friendly staff. Every question i had was answered with a smile! I'm adding this after i answered all the questions below. I gave the internet questions bad reviews, and that might... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a pleasant review for our hotel. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again in the future. More 

Webster, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

Motel is old, and obviously has not been updated since the smoking ban took place. The room smelled, and the carpet had stains. Everything about it was old. Lucky for us, our family living nearby asked us to stay with them, so we did. Unfortunately, we had paid in advance and our 3 nights were non-refundable. But worth it, I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Sorry that you were unhappy with your stay with us. Unfortunately you didn't say anything to us so that we could have maybe resolved your situation--we do take our guests concerns very seriously and would have been happy to move you to a different room. I do not know why your room would have smelled bad when they are cleaned... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question