We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
600 Main St. North Hwy 32, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Sheboygan\/The Falls
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Hinsdale, Illinois
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall this is a nicely kept property. My first complaint was the terribly icy parking lot. It was plowed, but the ice made it difficult to get to and from the car. The other major complaint was the thin blanket, that felt like some slippery spongy fabric. When I asked for another blanket, all they had was another bedspread. Staff... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank barbarap492016
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

The blankets are the kind of material that is thin but warm. I am sorry that you were not happy with the type of blankets we use. There were some icy spots on parking lot left from the plowing of the lot and I apologize that you felt unsafe, we will surely take care of that issue immediately. Thank you... More 

Saint Joseph
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2015

Old and needs updating. We have never stayed anywhere where their was an addition charge to use the swimming pool.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jill B
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

I'm sorry for any confusion on the swimming pool. We do not charge our guests to use the swimming pool, we do allow public swimming to those who live in the area and the posted rates for use of pool is for public swimmers. The posted rates specifically state "Public Swim", but I can understand where you as a guest... More 

Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2015

Although this hotel was nice we did have some issues with it. The place is obviously outdated but they do a good job keeping it nice. We did feel that there were some issues that a hotel charging $110/night shouldn't have however. We went to the pool and noticed the sauna door was screwed shut. Ok, they don't offer that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lasa R
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

The spa door is screwed shut because it is used for storage now and we don't want people walking in there thinking it is a spa. The motor for the jets was broken down and we had one on order and were waiting for its arrival so that it could be installed. As far as breakfast goes, I am sorry... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sheboygan Falls hotels

Fargo, ND
Level Contributor
188 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015

This hotel although tucked out of the way is a very nice hotel with all the amenities. Has a wonderful staff that is friendly and willing to help is a great comfort. The hotel is clean and the breakfast is good. This is a good place to relax and has an activity center next to the hotel. Nice and quiet,... More 

Helpful?
Thank jesseh50
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave such a nice positive review. So many times people are quick to post negative reviews, but shy away from leaving positive comments as well. We are consistently trying to update as money allows and strive for great customer relations. It was a pleasure serving you and hope... More 

Ohio
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2015

One of the only good points about this hotel is the price ($67 a night for a two bed room); at that price it is one of the least expensive in the area. That being said, I have stayed at better hotels for less. $67 is a bit high for this run down property, it is in need of a... More 

Helpful?
Thank dubfun
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

This is an older hotel but they are continually upgrading as time and money allows. Yes the dining room was in disarray but it was being completely remodeled where the carpeting was removed and a wood tile floor was installed, the old cabinets and countertops were taken out and brand new ones put in and they replaced the old dining... More 

Urbana, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2015

My family stayed at this hotel for a wedding and many of us had problems with our rooms; I moved 4 times due to door not opening, wrong size bed, funny smell and my brother moved once because his toilet broke and my nephews door wouldn't lock. Stay clear of this place until they upgrade.

Helpful?
Thank karen a
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

You were put in a room with 2 beds the first night because you had your daughter with you, the 2nd night you were moved to a single bed because that was what you reserved. Yes we did have an issue with that door lock not wanting to open with room key so we moved you to a better room... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
99 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015

It looked clean and the bed was OK. I kept tripping the GFI in the bathroom trying to charge my cell phone. Some hall receptacles had blackened face plates also. A/C was tricky to operate and offered basically cold or not on. Price was cheaper than rest so I guess you get what you pay for. Limited breakfast offerings but... More 

Helpful?
Thank cpldutch
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. I'm just a little concerned with your comment about limited breakfast selection. We have bisquits and gravy, sausages, cheese omelets, waffles, hot oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fresh fruits, breads, Danish, cold cereals, milk, orange and apple juices, coffee and tea. I think this is a generous... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sheboygan Falls
3.7 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
3.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
#5 of 11 in Sheboygan
4.0 of 5 stars 159 reviews
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan - Kohler (I-43)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel - Sheboygan
6.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Sheboygan
4.0 of 5 stars 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay