We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Sheboygan Falls hotels

Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   600 Main St. North Hwy 32, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Hotel amenities
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sheboygan Falls
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
MeMeDaVinci Los Angeles, California
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    14
    7
    7
    9
See reviews for
21
13
7
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (55)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In late May 2014, I needed a place to stay for a few days and this was the best option. The accommodations were comfortable, convenient for my needs, and the proprietors (who live on site) were very helpful with my questions and needs. I was able to book a three-night package for a reduced rate online and added a fourth... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Winfield, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Days Inn is perfect for visiting my family. It's clean, the people are most friendly and the rooms are always clean and inviting.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

Staff was super nice and helpful. The room was dated but clean. Best price around and the money savings was noticed versus paying an extra 30ish a night for a nicer place. I would suggest it for a place to sleep but not hang out in.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for this review. We do work hard at keeping things up to good standards for our guests and we really appreciate that you chose our hotel for your lodging needs. More

Plymouth
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

very nice hotel. It looked like it was being semi-remodeled or cleaned up. The hallways had that musty 70's smell. Other than that, i would go back again! Very friendly staff. Every question i had was answered with a smile! I'm adding this after i answered all the questions below. I gave the internet questions bad reviews, and that might... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a pleasant review for our hotel. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again in the future. More

Webster, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

Motel is old, and obviously has not been updated since the smoking ban took place. The room smelled, and the carpet had stains. Everything about it was old. Lucky for us, our family living nearby asked us to stay with them, so we did. Unfortunately, we had paid in advance and our 3 nights were non-refundable. But worth it, I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Sorry that you were unhappy with your stay with us. Unfortunately you didn't say anything to us so that we could have maybe resolved your situation--we do take our guests concerns very seriously and would have been happy to move you to a different room. I do not know why your room would have smelled bad when they are cleaned... More

Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

Best way to describe this hotel is average. The first thing you notice is the lack of updates. The sense of security was lacking - The side door lock , nearest our room was broken & we could enter w/out a key - and the swiping unit looked as though there had been nor would be any attempt to fix... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you were concerned for your safety. I agree that the lock to outside door is broken and we are trying to locate a replacement. All in all this location is a very safe area and there are cameras situated throughout the facility which are monitored 24/7. Wifi service is definitely available but we have... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

Stayed for 2 nights in a double queen bed room. The room had a smell. There were potato chip crumbs on the floor. The sleeve from the previous occupant's key card was on the floor. The toilet bowl was clean, but there was hair on the toilet base. The bottom of the tub should have been white, but was actually... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay with us. Housekeeping vacuums the rooms daily and I find it hard that you found chip crumbs on the floor, but you did not come to the front desk to inform us of this or we would have gladly given you another room and would have taken the... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

The only thing good was the breakfast. They claim to have high speed Internet but I barely got a bar and kept getting kicked off every 5 seconds. The desk clerk was abrasive and clearly didn't want to be bothered. The room was clean but the a/c took forever to work. I was wondering if I should feed the squirrels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

We are sorry if the wifi didn't work to your satisfaction. We truly don't have any control over whether your devices work properly with the wifi, but we didn't have any problems with the wifi personally and no other guests complained that it wasn't working properly. We do our best to try and make everyone feel comfortable and are always... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

Address: 600 Main St. North Hwy 32, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Sheboygan Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sheboygan Falls
Sheboygan Falls Days Inn

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay