We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
600 Main St. North Hwy 32, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Sheboygan\/The Falls
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    18
    16
    10
    8
    10
See reviews for
27
13
7
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (62)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Urbana, Illinois
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family stayed at this hotel for a wedding and many of us had problems with our rooms; I moved 4 times due to door not opening, wrong size bed, funny smell and my brother moved once because his toilet broke and my nephews door wouldn't lock. Stay clear of this place until they upgrade.

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

You were put in a room with 2 beds the first night because you had your daughter with you, the 2nd night you were moved to a single bed because that was what you reserved. Yes we did have an issue with that door lock not wanting to open with room key so we moved you to a better room... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
89 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015

It looked clean and the bed was OK. I kept tripping the GFI in the bathroom trying to charge my cell phone. Some hall receptacles had blackened face plates also. A/C was tricky to operate and offered basically cold or not on. Price was cheaper than rest so I guess you get what you pay for. Limited breakfast offerings but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. I'm just a little concerned with your comment about limited breakfast selection. We have bisquits and gravy, sausages, cheese omelets, waffles, hot oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fresh fruits, breads, Danish, cold cereals, milk, orange and apple juices, coffee and tea. I think this is a generous... More 

Berlin, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

Food nnot the best. Very dry heat in the room. Late at night, front door open and no one at desk to see who comes in. That is a major concern!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the food selection for breakfast. We serve a deluxe continental breakfast which includes bisquits and gravy, sausage patties, cheese omelets, waffles, cold cereals, hot oatmeal, breads, fruit, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, juices and coffee and tea. If there is something else you would like added to the breakfast selection please let us know... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sheboygan Falls hotels

Jericho, Vermont
Level Contributor
53 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

We found the manager/owner pleasant. We found the desk lady quite unfriendly. The room was jam-packed with furniture for a quite small room. The motel is quite old, but well-maintained and clean. It is quiet. The pool is lacking, and the hot tub is pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

We are sorry that you felt the front desk lady was unfriendly, overall our whole staff is friendly and willing to do whatever we can to make your stay a pleasant comfortable one. Yes, some rooms are smaller than others so it often helps to know what type of room you are looking for. We thank you for taking time... More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
64 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

In late May 2014, I needed a place to stay for a few days and this was the best option. The accommodations were comfortable, convenient for my needs, and the proprietors (who live on site) were very helpful with my questions and needs. I was able to book a three-night package for a reduced rate online and added a fourth... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We do try to make sure there is variety on the breakfast menu so there is something for everyone. It was a pleasure serving you and thank you for picking us for your traveling needs. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Winfield, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

This Days Inn is perfect for visiting my family. It's clean, the people are most friendly and the rooms are always clean and inviting.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for this wonderful review. We were pleased to serve you and hope to see you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sheboygan Falls
3.7 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan - Kohler (I-43)
3.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
#5 of 11 in Sheboygan
4.0 of 5 stars 139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Super 8 Sheboygan
Super 8 Sheboygan
#8 of 11 in Sheboygan
3.5 of 5 stars 143 reviews
5.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Sheboygan
Econo Lodge Sheboygan
#10 of 11 in Sheboygan
3.0 of 5 stars 39 reviews
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Sheboygan
4.0 of 5 stars 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay