We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Neenah hotels

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
93%
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Neenah
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersBronze level
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
johnbA5584DN
  • Overview
  • Reviews (269)
  • Photos (74)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (38)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

269 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    215
    36
    7
    4
    7
See reviews for
99
38
11
86
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Great staff, clean and friendly. Nice grounds, pool and putt putt golf etc. very relaxing, enjoyed managers reception and kids enjoyed the pool area. Would stay here again if in area. Staff had recommendations for eating, better room and eal plan that fit out family outing better. Thanks for your insight.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omaha, Nebraska
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Wow! This hotel is awesome to say the least. Beautiful spot, beautiful building, sparkling clean! The staff was sooooooooo nice. Sink into the extra comfortable bed, and put your head on these cloud-like pillows, and you'll never want to leave. Nice pool too. We purchased $30 worth of food coupons for only $10 and ate breakfast at the Ground Round... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear yooper64, Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed the experience at Bridgewood and look forward to you returning soon. Bob Dove General Manager More

Stratford, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We come to this hotel for two main reasons: The pool, and the mini-golf/ice cream stand on the premises. The pool has three options: The zero depth walk in pool for the little ones, no higher than 1 ft 9 inches. Complete with basketball hoop, dump buckets, mushroom waterfall and little frog slide. Great for little ones. Also the one... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Christopher D, We appreciated reading such positive feedback from your most recent stay at Bridgewood. Sounds like the family has some real favorites among the many flavor choices of ice cream at On the Fringe miniature golf course! Thanks for the input on the pool water and chlorine level. We're not planning on converting to saltwater, but it's a... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here to help our daughter plan her wedding. Very nice accommodations and the options on-site were great and unexpected. Pool area had especially nice things for fun with our 3 year old granddaughter. They did a nice job taking care of us on this special weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Benjamin B, Thanks for commenting on your weekend stay at our hotel. We're delighted that your family had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again on a future visit. Bob Dove General Manager More

Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was really a beautiful hotel. We hadn't planned in advance and were having trouble finding a room for three adults. (We wanted two queens and a pull-out/roll away, or a king and a pull-out/roll away and were being stymied with every call around.) By the time we walked in the door, we'd called half a dozen places to no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear andrea915, I am grateful that Max, one of guest service representatives, took superior care of you at check in. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Bob Dove General Manager More

Chicago,, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I used to think of Best Western as an economy motel. This place changed my opinion in that it rivals the nicest resorts I have stayed in. Will definitely be back! The staff is super friendly and helpful. The pool was perfect for 5 year old and my 12 year old!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Erik M, Thank you for commenting on your experience at Bridgewood Resort Hotel. We're excited that you've changed your opinion of Best Western properties and look forward to you returning soon. Bob Dove General Manager More

Apple Valley, Minnesota
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Do not let the name of this hotel fool you. Referring to it as a "resort" is really a misnomer. There is absolutely nothing special or different about this Best Western that makes it a "resort." It is a perfectly serviceable hotel, with a very friendly staff. The housekeeping staff struck me as slightly above average, particularly for a small... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AEB_MN, Thank you for reviewing the Bridgewood Resort Hotel regarding your recent stay. I appreciate your feedback regarding the "resort misnomer" and respectfully feel that Bridgewood does have a resort environmentl with our nine hole golf course wrapping around the property, walking trails, miniature golf course as well as our aquatic fun center. The pool area was never intended... More

Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
23 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nothing outstanding about the check in. Rooms were very clean and well appointed. The halls were a little worn, but may be due to the severe winter weather. No real complaints regarding this hotel. Location is close to Neenah.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear P-TDI, Thank you for completing a review of your stay at Bridgewood Resort Hotel. We appreciate your feedback. Bob Dove General Manager More

Algonquin, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our 3rd visit to this hotel and we could get a little closer to our destination but prefer to drive the extra 20 minutes because we prefer the cleanliness, grounds and amenities of this hotel. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. We always hate to leave. The staff is friendly including the staff at the attached... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Donna W, Thank you for commenting on your recent experience at Bridgewood. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to your next visit with us. Bob Dove General Manager More

Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean rooms that are comfortable in size. Some are oddly decorated or perhaps geared more toward children so ask questions! Food from ground round is good. Bed comfortable and rooms very clean. I stay for work frequently and like this hotel much more than others in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ASausen1973, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Bridgewood. I appreciate your positive comments on the guest room cleanliness and restaurant. I believe the room you referred to as oddly decorated is the kids' room in our Family Suite which is done in a NASCAR theme with bunk beds and a twin bed resembling a race... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Address: 1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Hotel Neenah
Best Western Neenah
Neenah Best Western
Best Western Bridgewood Hotel

74 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (65)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (19)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
95

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer