We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn of Fox Cities

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
495 South Green Bay Road, Neenah, WI 54956-2352
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn of Fox Cities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
N2733NPelizabethl Bay City, Michigan
Add Photo Write a Review

137 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    26
    42
    33
    15
    21
See reviews for
55
19
19
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (137)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Bay City, Michigan
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel got new furniture the day we arrived, so everything was new, bright and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the complimentary breakfast had good variety and was tasty. This is the best Days Inn stay I have had in several years. My experience with Days Inns in other locations is that they are tired, run down and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlington Heights, Illinois
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Place was clean and comfortable for one person. Shower was average. Service for check in was slow. Did not have breakfast - too crowded

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Neenah hotels

Commerce Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Noise from freeway made sleep difficult. Breakfast was abominable. Mold in the shower head. Looked and felt like a seedy hotel. Desk staff and cleaning staff were friendly and helpful, I feel bad for them. Another Wyndham disappointment...

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn of Fox Cities, responded to this review

Dear RAD6150, I am sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet up to your expectations. We do appreciate that you have complimented our staff for being friendly. We have noted the other issues you have brought up and are looking into them. Regards GM More 

Commerce Township, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this location due to it's proximity to several locations I had to go to over a two day period. When I first pulled up, the location looked like it used to be a seedy motel. It was 11pm and I was exhausted. The desk clerk was helpful, but the place was dated and still lent itself to my... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn of Fox Cities, responded to this review

Dear robbd447, I appreciate that you took the time to give your feedback. We take all reviews seriously, and use them to retrain our staff, and making changes to our operations to give an overall better experience to our guests. We hope you give us another chance to see for yourself that your feedback did not go unnoticed. Regards GM More 

Minocqua, Wisconsin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

Days inn, Neenah is a clean, friendly, nicely updated place to stay. The beds are great. Nice big TV screens, new carpeting & drapes, too! great value! Only negative: the bathtub could have been cleaner.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn of Fox Cities, responded to this review

Dear maryrF6962MC, We sincerely appreciate the way you have described our hotel and your stay there....I quote you......"Days inn, Neenah is a clean, friendly, nicely updated place to stay. The beds are great. Nice big TV screens, new carpeting & drapes, too! great value! " We have also noted the point you mention about the bath tub and are making... More 

Milwaukee, WI
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

Great staff! Great rooms and my kids enjoyed playing in the pool. WE enjoyed the hot tub. Breakfast was awesome. Very Helpful Staff. Free Breakfast, Free Wifi, Pool Hot Tub. What more can You ask for.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn of Fox Cities, responded to this review

Dear gmhotelofthearts, In three short and sweet sentences, you have said more about our hotel, than we can say ourselves. Getting 5 stars from a seasoned traveler like you means a lot to us. Your statement "What more can you ask for" and the title of the review "This is a great Days Inn" are much appreciated by the management... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015

We found this hotel using Google. We needed something close to family, as we were traveling to a funeral from our home town of 4 hours away. We've stayed at other hotels and the breakfast was nothing fancy. Waffles, toast, bagel, cereal( my daughter ate was a bit stale), banana, and pre -made omelettes. Also, while we ate, I asked... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn of Fox Cities, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We have noted the points you have brought to our attention, and are looking into them. Getting 5 stars for value, service, cleanliness and rooms means a lot to us. Regards GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay