We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Lodi hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   W 9250 Prospect Drive, Lodi, WI 53555 -944
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lodi
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
ginger53717 Madison, Wisconsin
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    19
    4
    1
    3
See reviews for
18
17
3
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (50)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Madison, Wisconsin
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We rented the meeting rooms at the Quality Inn & Suites last Saturday and they were extremely accommodating and helpful. The general manager seemed to always be available to answer questions and assist with changes. On the day of the party, the staff was very helpful. If your party contains about 50 people, I recommend renting both rooms A and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michigan
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
30 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this hotel on our way traveling west. All of the Madison area hotels were full due to a football game, and we didn't mind driving a little further to find this great hotel. Great service, clean rooms, nice breakfast. Given that one of our travelers drives through here on a regular basis this hotel is about to become... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Avon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife has very high expectations when it comes to staying in a hotel so I have spent hours researching to try and determine if a property is clean. This hotel meets my wives expectations regarding cleanliness. We had a very restful visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

A well-managed Inn. Great attention to detail. Typifies the Wisconsin character: quality and value. Convenient location on I-90 away from the big cities. Nice little restaurants in the town of Lodi a couple miles away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
60 hotel reviews
143 helpful votes 143 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

We needed a place to stay one night on the way to Minnesota and this hotel turned out to be an excellent choice. It is right off I-94. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable with plenty of pillows for those with acid reflux! Although we did not try any,there are several restaurants within 3-4 mile... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

Whenever I go to a hotel I expect free wifi.. It's something I use to help pass the time and watch what I want online as opposed to trying to find something on what is usually horrible cable or satellite TV service. I was not able to do that on this trip.. I could barely browse the web! When I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
motel6baraboo, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for the slow speed on our internet the day you were here. We are currently working on getting more bandwidth to our property. Being in a rural area we find our options are limited. We do not have access to Cable or DSL our only option is T1 or T2. While it is true that when... More

Top Contributor
168 reviews 168 reviews
50 hotel reviews
237 helpful votes 237 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

We were in the area for a nostalgia trip to lodi wi &stmbled on this gem. Clean as a whistle, plenty of room for 2 in a queen bed, nice little pool & hot tub, & an awesome breakfast. What makes it is service w a capital s, from the desk guy who recommended some local restauants to the very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
motel6baraboo, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliment. We are appreciate it. When we get compliments like yours it makes all the hard work worthwhile. Thank you again. Hope to see you soon. Bob Patel More

BC
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
33 hotel reviews
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

We just needed an overnight stop while driving across the country. This Quality Inn had a spacious room and comfortable beds. Vacuuming could be better, as night tables need to be cleaned behind every month or so to get rid of those dust bunnies. Bathroom was clean and spacious. Breakfast hours are extremely limited, USA is pretty odd in this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Thank you to the owner for going above and beyond to make a bad experience manageable; driving to Madison after work on a Friday night in a rain storm to get a rental car so my family and I could continue on our vacation was more than expected. All the staff were very courteous and helpful. As well as the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
motel6baraboo, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you and thank you for your business. Bob Patel More

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

The employees were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and the beds very comfortable. The breakfast was great. It was nice having eggs and sausage instead of just sweets for breakfast like some hotels. Only 2 things that I noticed that could be fixed was the carpet in the room needed cleaned and the pool and sauna had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: W 9250 Prospect Drive, Lodi, WI 53555 -944
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Lodi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lodi
Lodi Best Western

37 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay