We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
W227 N 16890 Tillie Lake Court, Jackson, WI 53037
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

30 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    11
    13
    2
    0
    4
See reviews for
10
6
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (30)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Princeton
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Traveled with my mom sister and our kids It is a very nice hotel, clean, staff very friendly and would definitely stay again. The breakfast is great and fresh everyday There is two resturants within walking distance

Was this review helpful? Yes
Slinger, Wisconsin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

I stayed one night on March 27th with my grand children, since one of them is allergic to my cats. I only live 3 miles from the hotel, and I knew they had a pool. They enjoyed the pool, the whirlpool, and the game room. The breakfast was excellent! The staff was SO friendly. I think their beds and pillows... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alkeshmail, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon! More 

Hamburg, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

We really like this hotel. The young gal at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. She offered to help carry our stuff up the stairs. Bed were comfy as well as the pillows. Bathrooms are very small. Breakfast was wonderful. Great hotel!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alkeshmail, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for compliments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! More 

Twin Lakes, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
153 reviews 153 reviews
23 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

This comfort Inn is better than most. Very clean and quite rooms. Friendly staff and a veey good morning breakfast spread. Close to the city when, we will definitely makes plans to stay here when back through town.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alkeshmail, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. We do appreciate you business and look forward to seeing again when you return to this area. More 

Long Lake, Wisconsin
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

We have stayed at the Comfort Inn in Jackson several times. Have always had very clean room and very friendly and helpful desk. Always asking if everything is okay or if we need anything. We always travel with our little dog and our room is always clean. You can always tell when they clean by the way the dog inspects... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alkeshmail, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for compliments. It was pleasure having you at our property and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again when you are in this area. More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

The hotel is located right outside of Hartford, WI, where most of my family lives, and where the wedding was being held. Our room was located on the ground floor, right down from the pool, so didn't even notice that it doesn't have an elevator. Breakfast was really good, so what more do you need? Staff was very, very friendly,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alkeshmail, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for compliments. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. More 

Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

This Comfort Inn and Suites is ideally located for my needs. It is simple, but clean. Our room with two queen beds was enormous! On the second floor (no elevator) it overlooked a lovely stream (which we were told was a retaining pool, but very pretty). Breakfast was adequate. There was a mini-frig, microwave, and bar sink in the room,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alkeshmail, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you had enjoyable experience at our property. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon! More 

Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

This hotel has been upgraded since we last stayed. The rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. They even have a choice of pillow types. The hotel was full the weekend we were there but still was very quiet. The breakfast could use more of a selection. The pool area was clean although we didn't have time to use... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alkeshmail, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We are considering adding additional items to our morning breakfast. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! More 

Saint Stephens Church, Virginia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

They have no elevator and when you want to print your boarding pass? They do not have a printer hooked up to the guest computer. Really! The scrambled eggs are terrible, so are the boiled eggs. Why do they not boil their owns eggs, is that so hard to do?

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alkeshmail, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding not having elevator, lack of printing capability from Guest Computer, and Breakfast items on your recent visit. Due to 2-story building we do not... More 

West Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

We recently took our child here to enjoy the pool for a quick one night winter getaway. What a waste of time and money. We were greeted by Tim at the front desk who would make a great dust pan because that is the amount of personality he displayed. He said his day was very busy which was funny because... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alkeshmail, Owner at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding cooler temperature in Pool area & unsatisfactory guest service from my front desk Representative on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay